Brian N. Hollander DDS MS A Professional Corporation

Dentist

1615 Hill Road

Suite 4

Novato, CA 94947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbhollander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
As in previous visits over many years, the service was outstanding. Cleaning of my sensitive teeth was done without discomfort .An examination by Dr. Hollander and his staff regarding the need for an implant was done very thoroughly, and was explained to me in a manner giving me confidence as to the precedure.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been a patient of Dr Hollander for the last 6 years. I am a retired Orthopedic Surgeon in Beverly Hills where I practiced for 30 years. Prior to this all my dental work was done in Beverly Hills. Dr. Hollander qualifys with the best of the best.
V
2 weeks ago
Fantasic
I have been treated by Doctor Hollander and rate him as competent and carrying as I had received treatment in Beverly Hills.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient here for many years and I have always felt that my needs were served totally and the expense was never out of line.
R
2 months ago
Twenty years of excellent service
Dr Hollander and his staff have provided top notch care to both my wife and I for two decades.
L
3 months ago
On time, friendly, professional. No complaints.
S
3 months ago
Very good visit
I had my teeth cleaned and asked the hygienist many questions about the care of me teeth. I learned a lot and it will help me. I would recommend Dr. Hollander and staff to everyone.
Y
6 months ago
High quolity and professional treatment
Have never met such a great periodontist. Everybody is friendly and thoughtful. I highly recommend Dr Hollander!
J
9 months ago
good experience
I was greatly impressed by the excellent service provided by Dr. Hollander office,especially by assistant Peggy.Profesional,thouhgful,efficient,sympatetic
N
9 months ago
Always a five star experience!