Brian N. Hollander DDS MS A Professional Corporation

Dentist

1615 Hill Road

Suite 4

Novato, CA 94947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbhollander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Competent Professional and Great Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Hollander for at least 5 years and he has performed his services with professionalism, competency and friendliness. All of his expertise could not be accomplished without the staff dental assistants and office management to keep this well managed professional business. I could not t say enough but note anyone would be well served under Dr. Hollander's care.
P
1 month ago
If you want the Best
I'm certainly not new to Dr. Hollander's office but just want to let others know how much I love and trust Dr. H and his whole staff! Yes, the main reason you would be going there is probably not on your list of "fun things to do", however every time I've been there (and its been quite a few), I am always met with an upbeat and professional staff. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Hollander, his expertise and trust him implicitly. Go see them, you won't be sorry!
P
4 months ago
Quality service, friendly and professional all around
Very professional and thorough. Beyond that, the dental work done was exceptional.
M
4 months ago
Great people..top to bottom.Regina did an awesome cleaning job. Dr. Hollander and staff are the best.
M
4 months ago
Dental hygienist very good
She cleaned my teeth very gently.
S
5 months ago
High quality service, politen and professional.
The people that work in the office are polite and care about the patients. They are also very knowledgeable and concerned about me as a patient.
K
6 months ago
The service of the hygienist was very professional and friendly as was the office administrator. I would recommend both to other patients.
A
6 months ago
As in previous visits over many years, the service was outstanding. Cleaning of my sensitive teeth was done without discomfort .An examination by Dr. Hollander and his staff regarding the need for an implant was done very thoroughly, and was explained to me in a manner giving me confidence as to the precedure.
S
6 months ago
Excellent
I have been a patient of Dr Hollander for the last 6 years. I am a retired Orthopedic Surgeon in Beverly Hills where I practiced for 30 years. Prior to this all my dental work was done in Beverly Hills. Dr. Hollander qualifys with the best of the best.
V
6 months ago
Fantasic
I have been treated by Doctor Hollander and rate him as competent and carrying as I had received treatment in Beverly Hills.