Brian P. Danielewicz, DDS - Libertyville

Dentist

740 Florsheim Dr

Ste 12

Libertyville, IL 60048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Excellent service! The staff always provide awesome customer service.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist
My first time there. Very good experience. Great and honest place for dental treatment.
J
5 months ago
Prompt, professional & reassuring!
I am so pleased with Dr. "Dan" & his awesome team! Been going to him so many years and so thankful I can trust him and his team.
B
6 months ago
High quality and very friendly service.
Not only are they always on time and professional. This office is very friendly and puts their patients at ease. I highly recommend them.
R
6 months ago
Service is Great; Very Professional & Kind
I will go to no other dentist. Dr. Dan is always honest with me and has been taking care of my teeth for years. The people who work there are also extremely friendly. I trust them. There was a short time when I had to go elsewhere due to insurance coverage, but kept trying to get back to Dr. Dan ever since. As long as I can, I will definitely go to no other dentist.
J
7 months ago
AWESOME!
Dr. "Dan's" & his awesome team always makes me feel at ease. Focused not only on your dental health, but able to but you at ease regardless of the procedure. Going here for over 20+ years!
K
8 months ago
Excellent emergency service
Dr. Danielewicz came in on a Saturday of a holiday weekend to diagnose and treat tooth pain I was experiencing. I can't thank him enough for this high level of service and his expertise in treating the cause of the tooth pain (a sinus infection) as well as adjust the bite to ease pain. After 20 years of being in his care we are moving out of state and will sadly miss his excellent service (as well as Tiffany and the rest of the staff). Thank you once again Dr. Dan!
A
8 months ago
The Only Dentist for Me
Danielewicz is the only dentist for me, he's the only guy I'd dare go to. He's professional, to-the-point, and fantastic at what he does. Honestly, he does great work. I'm afraid of dentists usually, but never here. The only thing is his Libertyville hours are pretty limited, but hey what can you do. I rave about him to my friends and coworkers.
J
8 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Tiffany is the best!
B
8 months ago
Best dentist in lake county
Dr. Danielewicz is an amazing dentist. I love coming to this office because of the friendly atmosphere and great staff. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure the patient is happy. Tiffany is also the best hygienist!!! Highly recommend this office!!!