Brian P. Danielewicz, DDS - Libertyville

Dentist

740 Florsheim Dr

Ste 12

Libertyville, IL 60048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very fast in and out
I trust Dr Danielwicz and Tiffany and will never use another dental office for my routine and cosmetic work. I have been going to them for 15 years, I think. No complaints.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Danielwitz and Tiffany are super and supportive. I recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Tiffany was super as always. My teeth are clean with no discomfort. Dr. Esther was through and polite
K
1 month ago
Not since my Dental experience in Edgerton WI have I been so Happy with the office staff and the professional and friendly relationship with Dr Dan and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Lake County
Thanks for fixing my smile😁 Dr. Dan is the best along with always helpful Tiffany who finds room to squeeze me in. Thanks guys!!!
R
2 months ago
Amazing as always
Always a great professional experience. Friendy, painless, and easy.
A
2 months ago
Doc Danielewicz is a very professional and friendly individual.
My appointment went very well and it was pain free! I would recommend him to anyone of my friends and relatives.
A
3 months ago
Family Friendly
Tiffany and Dr. E do such a wonderful job both in terms of providing great dental care, and also by making the kids feel comfortable. They have conversations with the kids and give the children positive feedback. Our three y.o. totally loved the rooster glove, and just like he had told Dr. E, when we got home, he got a rope for it and walked it like a dog! Thank you so much for your kindness and professionalism! Highest recommendation for this dental team!
F
3 months ago
Highly professional, courteous and informative doctor and dental hygienist.
Dr. Dan and Tiffany provide the best service in the field of dentistry that I have experienced in my many years of receiving dental care. I always look forward to seeing them and receiving their attention and care.
Q
4 months ago
very pro-
I am a new patient and will come back. I like Dr Dan and his friendly team at Libertyville-Tiffany and Dr E.- Dr Dan took time to explain what needs to be done, and showed it on the screen. I highly recommend. Superb services!