Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Good dentist good person
Got me in quickly when I broke a tooth. Does a good job of fixing fillings etc. recommended
K
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service.
Dr. McPartland is very professional, friendly and runs a top notch business.
D
1 month ago
I had a pleasant experience or as pleasant as a dentist visit can be! The people r friendly courteous and professional! I saw Maureen for a cleaning which I had been dreading and she went out of her way to make me comfortable 🙂. Had xrays🥴 and saw Dr. McPartland who couldn’t have been nicer. If u have to go to the DENTIST I would recommend this office!!!
L
3 months ago
I’m having a crown done. No pain at all. Had plenty of breaks and explained what was going to happen during procedure. Very relaxing atmosphere.
K
4 months ago
Cleaning Appointment
The entire staff was terrific. Professional and friendly.
B
4 months ago
Dr McPartland and his office staff are very professional and accommodating. They do high quality dentistry and in my experience, pain free.. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.
R
5 months ago
Pain free
Doctor McPartland does a great job on cavities pain-free and caring I would highly recommend him to anybody.
R
5 months ago
Pain free
Doctor McPartland does a great job on cavities pain-free and caring I would highly recommend him to anybody.
R
5 months ago
Pain free
Doctor McPartland does a great job on cavities pain-free and caring I would highly recommend him to anybody.
N
5 months ago
MADE IT EASY!!!
A TRANSITION IS NEVER EASY! BUT, DR. MCPARTLAND MADE IT PAINLESS! (& MY FILLING TOO)!! THE STAFF MAKES EVERYONE FEEL COMFORTABLE & IMPORTANT! GREAT TEAM!