Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
MADE IT EASY!!!
A TRANSITION IS NEVER EASY! BUT, DR. MCPARTLAND MADE IT PAINLESS! (& MY FILLING TOO)!! THE STAFF MAKES EVERYONE FEEL COMFORTABLE & IMPORTANT! GREAT TEAM!
A
2 weeks ago
The best ambient music in a doctor's office
Title says it all
D
3 weeks ago
Dr McPartland and staff do a fabulous job! In fact I just called to thank Dr McPartland for doing a great job - I had a cavity next to my front tooth and it looks great now! Thank you !!!!!👍
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly quick professional service.
Great dentist.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, caring and thorough
Doctor McPartland took time to make sure all my concerns were addressed and that I didn’t leave his office until I had a thorough understanding about what was bothering me. He offered to see me again and/or offered a referral.
E
2 months ago
Highly skilled & quick!
McPartland is quick and efficient. His hand & eye coordination is spot on. He is skilled with administering Novocain quickly & accurately, once numb, he had my broken filling cleared out and replaced in the flash of an eye!
S
3 months ago
Took me in early even though I was a patient of another Dr..
It was a great experience, knowledgable and attentive to my needs. Will hopefully get into his practice when my dentist retires
M
3 months ago
Amazing, professional, friendly staff!
My appointments are always on time and very quick. Dr. McPartland is so nice!
W
3 months ago
The best!!!
My wife and I have been coming here for years.the staff is the best!
T
3 months ago
Modern,professional, and super friendly atmosphere.
Very happy with my emergency appointment as my regular dentist was away. Dr McPartland got me in right away and fixed my issue completely. Fast friendly and comfortable.