Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Makes going to the dentist less scary!
So happy to have Dr. McPartland as my dentist, along with his amazing team. Would highly recommend the office!
J
3 weeks ago
Thoughtful, informative and respectful consultation session
Dr. McPartland, Sarah and Donna made what I thought would be a stressful visit to the dentist into a very positive experience. I was properly examined, informed of options, and allowed to make an educated decision. Everything was done in a caring and respectful manner. Thanks a lot!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
Crown preparation procedures were performed professionally, efficiently and in comfort. Exceeded my expectations.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist
Always a great experiences Very caring and friendly and highly experienced and professional for a great visit each time. My whole family uses this office even my 97 year old mom. I highly recommend Dr. Mcpartland
B
1 month ago
Family trusted for generations
McPartland dental office (previously known as Murphy dental office) has been serving my family for two generations now, if not longer. Some hygienists have come and gone, but others have been there so long they know my entire family (Aunts, Uncles, mother, father etc). They must take notes after my appointment because they always remember what we talked about during my last visit. They clearly take pride in knowing who you are and making you feel comfortable. They really start to feel like your neighbor, or favorite local bar tender. Overall, I can’t say enough about how pleasant and caring the staff are there. I would never consider going anywhere else as I have no idea how a dental office could be any better.
V
2 months ago
Very professional dentist
Dr. Brian McPartland is an excellent very gentle Dentist, he is caring and professional. Great Dentist!
F
2 months ago
Dr. Brian McPartland and his staff: My thoughts.
Met and exceeded my expectations. The staff was cordial and professional. I sensed that they cared about my initial experience. When I met Dr. McPartland he actually listened to what my dental concerns were. I felt very comfortable with his response. The entire session could not have gone better.
A
3 months ago
The whole experience
The atmosphere was very friendly, very professional, and I was seen on time. Dr McPartland explained everything to me and answered additional questions. I was pleased with the whole experience.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Was able to fit me in for an appointment last minute, and was friendly (as always) and fast :) love this dentist.
D
4 months ago
Great sense of humor
I really enjoy going to the dentist office and seeing Dr. McPartland and his staff. They all have a good sense of humor. Especially, Dr. McPartland and his assistant Sarah. Between the joking and laughing it makes its not as stressful knowing I am getting my teeth worked on, lol