Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Very professional dentist
Dr. Brian McPartland is an excellent very gentle Dentist, he is caring and professional. Great Dentist!
F
6 days ago
Dr. Brian McPartland and his staff: My thoughts.
Met and exceeded my expectations. The staff was cordial and professional. I sensed that they cared about my initial experience. When I met Dr. McPartland he actually listened to what my dental concerns were. I felt very comfortable with his response. The entire session could not have gone better.
A
3 weeks ago
The whole experience
The atmosphere was very friendly, very professional, and I was seen on time. Dr McPartland explained everything to me and answered additional questions. I was pleased with the whole experience.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Was able to fit me in for an appointment last minute, and was friendly (as always) and fast :) love this dentist.
D
2 months ago
Great sense of humor
I really enjoy going to the dentist office and seeing Dr. McPartland and his staff. They all have a good sense of humor. Especially, Dr. McPartland and his assistant Sarah. Between the joking and laughing it makes its not as stressful knowing I am getting my teeth worked on, lol
L
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental
I cannot say enough about the great experience I continue to receive from this office. Exceptional cleaning and follow up by the Dr. I would highly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Good dentist good person
Got me in quickly when I broke a tooth. Does a good job of fixing fillings etc. recommended
K
3 months ago
Very happy with the service.
Dr. McPartland is very professional, friendly and runs a top notch business.
D
4 months ago
I had a pleasant experience or as pleasant as a dentist visit can be! The people r friendly courteous and professional! I saw Maureen for a cleaning which I had been dreading and she went out of her way to make me comfortable 🙂. Had xrays🥴 and saw Dr. McPartland who couldn’t have been nicer. If u have to go to the DENTIST I would recommend this office!!!
L
5 months ago
I’m having a crown done. No pain at all. Had plenty of breaks and explained what was going to happen during procedure. Very relaxing atmosphere.