Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Highly skilled & quick!
McPartland is quick and efficient. His hand & eye coordination is spot on. He is skilled with administering Novocain quickly & accurately, once numb, he had my broken filling cleared out and replaced in the flash of an eye!
S
1 month ago
Took me in early even though I was a patient of another Dr..
It was a great experience, knowledgable and attentive to my needs. Will hopefully get into his practice when my dentist retires
M
1 month ago
Amazing, professional, friendly staff!
My appointments are always on time and very quick. Dr. McPartland is so nice!
W
2 months ago
The best!!!
My wife and I have been coming here for years.the staff is the best!
T
2 months ago
Modern,professional, and super friendly atmosphere.
Very happy with my emergency appointment as my regular dentist was away. Dr McPartland got me in right away and fixed my issue completely. Fast friendly and comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
From the front desk to the dental chair, I have received outstanding treatment. The transition from Dr Murphy after 20 years of care has been seamless with the highest level of care and professionalism continuing throughout the office! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and on time.
The doctor was very quick but thorough in his examination. I said I wanted to start crowning all my large filling and he look in my mouth and said that I truly only had to do one and it was the tooth that was bothering me. Good experience..
J
2 months ago
Great service
Maureen is my hygentist does an outstanding job and always on time. Dr. Brian Mcpartland is fairly new to me, he also is great, if you're in search of a great dentist and dental office, look no further, call Dr. Brian Mcpartland.
V
2 months ago
Very friendly admosphere. Everyone is GREAT
This office makes you look forward to coming back 😀
K
3 months ago
Fabulous care with Dr. McPartland's dental office. From expert cleaning to detailed consultation - and reasonable, competitive rates!