Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
The office was impeccable
The office was impeccable great staff and awesome hygiene with COVID-19. They minimize the risk of everything suction, scraping the teeth. I will recommended them to all. I felt very safe and staff took all precautions to keep me safe themselves safe.
S
1 week ago
The dental hygienist I saw was very professional. She explained what she was doing in a friendly manner and was open to any questions I might have. Dr. McPartland was his normal friendly self and very professional. I felt very safe getting my teeth cleaned even though we are still not out of the pandemic.
L
1 week ago
Cleaning
As always doctor Mcpartland is very professional, so isn't his staff. quite enjoy my visit Extremely clean , always a pleasure
H
2 weeks ago
Emergency appt due to severe toothache!
Thank you for seeing me so quickly, as I was seriously hurting with a wisdom tooth issue . The doctor and staff politely and professionally handled the situation and sent me on my way! See you next week!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellence is Standard
All precautions taken to make you feel comfortable and safe. Doc is always thoughtful and thorough as well as the hygienist and still I was out in 30 minutes.
J
2 weeks ago
In good hands
I’ve had several appointments with Dr McPartland. Each appointment was handled promptly and courteously. I feel confident that Dr. McPartland will handle my dental issues with wisdom and professionalism. His support staff is excellent. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning. Friendly and professional.
Dr McPartland’s office is always very professional and clean. I have a lot of trust in him and his staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Very good dentist and assistant informed me of options and I was on my way to make another appt. Pleasant office girls also!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Very good dentist and assistant informed me of options and I was on my way to make another appt. Pleasant office girls also!
L
4 weeks ago
Comfortable Experience
I always feel very comfortable at Dr. McPartland’s office. He and his staff are so welcoming. Everything is explained thoroughly in a respectful and kind manner. Your comfort during a procedure is very important! He is also very skilled and trustworthy. Highly recommend!