Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Wouldn’t go to any other dentist
Had a tooth crack,called the office and they got me right in.Always very professional and nice.took really good care of me. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Very good dentist who has a great way of putting you at ease
I highly recommend him. He is considerate, empathetic, and does a great job on your teeth!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was very pleased with my first experience at Dr. McPartland’s office. All staff were welcoming, professional and thorough.
F
2 months ago
He is the best. I am a super wimp and everyone there makes me feel relaxed.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and excellent staff
D
2 months ago
Going to the dentist no longer feels like a chore, thanks to the staff at Dr. McPartland’s office! They are highly-skilled and professional, always friendly and helpful, whether you are there for an exam or need to book/reschedule an appointment. They will do whatever they can to accommodate you, and do it with a smile.
J
2 months ago
Emergency root canal
This office is the best. From the office staff, hygienists, to Dr. McPartland himself! In pain the past weekend. Reaching its peak last night. The office called first thing this morning and got me in within hours even though it probably disrupted their entire schedule. Many, many thanks!
D
3 months ago
I enjoy my visits to Dr. McPartland. He is kind and gentle. His assistants are wonderful, very friendly and knowledgeable. We laugh a lot when I’m able to open my mouth😂. Front office and hygienists are great too!! Always a nice visit - highly recommend!!
A
3 months ago
Great cleaning experience
The office and everyone in it is wonderful. The new hygienist was great. Really nice, easy to talk to. Gave me good info on what I need to to better with my daily teeth cleaning. She used some new dental photo equipment which was really helpful. She was very good and quick. However, for the first time ever I did not use a cup of water to rinse out my mouth during the cleaning. She sprayed water into my mouth then used the suction tube to remove the water. That was a little different feeling. I think I like the rinse cup better. Maybe give the patient the option of cup or suction tube.
D
3 months ago
Great experience...as always. Best dental office ever.