Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Very friendly admosphere. Everyone is GREAT
This office makes you look forward to coming back 😀
K
5 days ago
Fabulous care with Dr. McPartland's dental office. From expert cleaning to detailed consultation - and reasonable, competitive rates!
J
2 weeks ago
Good Service
I had a problem with an infected molar. Dr. McPartland made time between patients to look at the problem. Have me a script for an Anti-Biotic and a referral to an oral surgeon for tooth removal.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The whole office was very friendly and caring. A great experience for a dental cleaning/appt. The staff as well as Dr. McPartland made going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Very professional.
B
2 months ago
Courteous and professional
Monthly visit and as always very polite and courteous. Attentive to how I am doing.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had my first filling with Dr. McPartland. He took me at my scheduled time, explained everything and is super friendly. Very happy with him! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Great people, very proffesional
I highly recommend Dr. McPartland, he is very professional and knows his stuff! The office is very clean and the staff are very friendly!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff - very professional
Feeling some sensitivity in older crown, called office got appointment same day - staff friendly / X-ray showed nothing obvious- very professional
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Always a pleasure going into this office. Professional, engaging and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Great service and expert care for this dentist phobic patient!
Had a small cavity filled by Dr McPhartland today. First time with new dentist after 42 years with Dr. Murphy. He knew I was anxious and took care to put me at ease. Virtually painless and very professional treatment!