Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Courteous and professional
Monthly visit and as always very polite and courteous. Attentive to how I am doing.
A
1 week ago
Great Experience
I had my first filling with Dr. McPartland. He took me at my scheduled time, explained everything and is super friendly. Very happy with him! Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Great people, very proffesional
I highly recommend Dr. McPartland, he is very professional and knows his stuff! The office is very clean and the staff are very friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff - very professional
Feeling some sensitivity in older crown, called office got appointment same day - staff friendly / X-ray showed nothing obvious- very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Always a pleasure going into this office. Professional, engaging and helpful.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service and expert care for this dentist phobic patient!
Had a small cavity filled by Dr McPhartland today. First time with new dentist after 42 years with Dr. Murphy. He knew I was anxious and took care to put me at ease. Virtually painless and very professional treatment!
B
3 weeks ago
Polite, professional and courteous office visit
Had a great office visit. Everyone is polite and courteous. My cleaning and X-rays went very well. Be back in 6 months.
D
4 weeks ago
Very plesant.Nice experience
B
1 month ago
Dental visit
Excellent Staff congenial
J
1 month ago
High quality service, kind, professional
Dr. Mcpartland, his assistants, staff, hygienist (Maureen) are the best. Excellent work, just had a bridge done very happy with the results. Chipped a tooth and they got me in within 24 hours. Highly recommend Dr. Brian Mcpartland and his team.