Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Pain free
Doctor McPartland does a great job on cavities pain-free and caring I would highly recommend him to anybody.
R
6 months ago
Pain free
Doctor McPartland does a great job on cavities pain-free and caring I would highly recommend him to anybody.
N
6 months ago
MADE IT EASY!!!
A TRANSITION IS NEVER EASY! BUT, DR. MCPARTLAND MADE IT PAINLESS! (& MY FILLING TOO)!! THE STAFF MAKES EVERYONE FEEL COMFORTABLE & IMPORTANT! GREAT TEAM!
A
6 months ago
The best ambient music in a doctor's office
Title says it all
D
7 months ago
Dr McPartland and staff do a fabulous job! In fact I just called to thank Dr McPartland for doing a great job - I had a cavity next to my front tooth and it looks great now! Thank you !!!!!👍
L
7 months ago
Friendly quick professional service.
Great dentist.
J
7 months ago
Very professional, caring and thorough
Doctor McPartland took time to make sure all my concerns were addressed and that I didn’t leave his office until I had a thorough understanding about what was bothering me. He offered to see me again and/or offered a referral.
E
8 months ago
Highly skilled & quick!
McPartland is quick and efficient. His hand & eye coordination is spot on. He is skilled with administering Novocain quickly & accurately, once numb, he had my broken filling cleared out and replaced in the flash of an eye!
S
9 months ago
Took me in early even though I was a patient of another Dr..
It was a great experience, knowledgable and attentive to my needs. Will hopefully get into his practice when my dentist retires
M
9 months ago
Amazing, professional, friendly staff!
My appointments are always on time and very quick. Dr. McPartland is so nice!