Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent
Very good dentist and assistant informed me of options and I was on my way to make another appt. Pleasant office girls also!
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Very good dentist and assistant informed me of options and I was on my way to make another appt. Pleasant office girls also!
L
2 months ago
Comfortable Experience
I always feel very comfortable at Dr. McPartland’s office. He and his staff are so welcoming. Everything is explained thoroughly in a respectful and kind manner. Your comfort during a procedure is very important! He is also very skilled and trustworthy. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Don’t be afraid to go to this dentist!
Anyone afraid to go to a dentist should visit this office. Dr. McPartland goes out of his way to be positive and make you feel comfortable. At the end of your visit, he makes you feel like he’s thanking you for doing all the work! Just a nice guy!!! Nice guys attract nice people. His staff is amazing. Very friendly and accommodating. By the way, they all do great work! Have no trouble recommending this office to loved ones.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service and staff.
I had a tooth that had broken. Called and got an appointment the next day and the issue was taken care of. It is tough to say that going to the dentist is a pleasure, but working with Dr. McPartland and his team is the next best thing. I would recommend them to everyone.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Kind, Honest
With the Pandemic that is going on like many people was very concerned about going to an Dentist But once I entered Dr. Brian McPartland office and looked around I new I made the right decision to start going there for my dental treatments. I felt so safe around his entire staff . Dr. McPartland dental examine as a new patient he went over what was needed to give me back my beautiful smile. I feel confident that the new crowns will be perfect. Anyone who walks into his practice will be happy they did.
J
2 months ago
Best dental office ever
High quality dentistry and the nicest people in the world.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional
Always professional and makes sure the patient is comfortable, explains everything that's happening. Close attention to the office sanitation especially during this pandemic. Great dentist, office and staff.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and stress free dentist
Dr. McPartland is the only dentist I trust to ensure I have the best dental experience. In the past, I was nervous and had anxiety when going to dental appointments until I visited the dental office of Dr. Brian McPartland. Dr. McPartland and his staff are friendly and relaxed and make all his patients feel the same. Highly recommend to all!
D
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone in the office are so professional! I highly recommend Dr Brian McPartland!!