Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great Experience
I had my first filling with Dr. McPartland. He took me at my scheduled time, explained everything and is super friendly. Very happy with him! Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Great people, very proffesional
I highly recommend Dr. McPartland, he is very professional and knows his stuff! The office is very clean and the staff are very friendly!
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff - very professional
Feeling some sensitivity in older crown, called office got appointment same day - staff friendly / X-ray showed nothing obvious- very professional
J
1 year ago
Great visit
Always a pleasure going into this office. Professional, engaging and helpful.
G
1 year ago
Great service and expert care for this dentist phobic patient!
Had a small cavity filled by Dr McPhartland today. First time with new dentist after 42 years with Dr. Murphy. He knew I was anxious and took care to put me at ease. Virtually painless and very professional treatment!
B
1 year ago
Polite, professional and courteous office visit
Had a great office visit. Everyone is polite and courteous. My cleaning and X-rays went very well. Be back in 6 months.
D
1 year ago
Very plesant.Nice experience
B
1 year ago
Dental visit
Excellent Staff congenial
J
1 year ago
High quality service, kind, professional
Dr. Mcpartland, his assistants, staff, hygienist (Maureen) are the best. Excellent work, just had a bridge done very happy with the results. Chipped a tooth and they got me in within 24 hours. Highly recommend Dr. Brian Mcpartland and his team.
C
1 year ago
Crown Prep
Crown prep was without pain. Dr. McPartland is professional, funny and informative as to what he was doing. Staff is friendly and helpful. Change isn’t always easy but this was a pleasant experience. Thank you.