Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
From the front desk to the dental chair, I have received outstanding treatment. The transition from Dr Murphy after 20 years of care has been seamless with the highest level of care and professionalism continuing throughout the office! Thank you!
S
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and on time.
The doctor was very quick but thorough in his examination. I said I wanted to start crowning all my large filling and he look in my mouth and said that I truly only had to do one and it was the tooth that was bothering me. Good experience..
J
1 year ago
Great service
Maureen is my hygentist does an outstanding job and always on time. Dr. Brian Mcpartland is fairly new to me, he also is great, if you're in search of a great dentist and dental office, look no further, call Dr. Brian Mcpartland.
V
1 year ago
Very friendly admosphere. Everyone is GREAT
This office makes you look forward to coming back 😀
K
1 year ago
Fabulous care with Dr. McPartland's dental office. From expert cleaning to detailed consultation - and reasonable, competitive rates!
J
1 year ago
Good Service
I had a problem with an infected molar. Dr. McPartland made time between patients to look at the problem. Have me a script for an Anti-Biotic and a referral to an oral surgeon for tooth removal.
K
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
The whole office was very friendly and caring. A great experience for a dental cleaning/appt. The staff as well as Dr. McPartland made going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Very professional.
B
1 year ago
Courteous and professional
Monthly visit and as always very polite and courteous. Attentive to how I am doing.
A
1 year ago
Great Experience
I had my first filling with Dr. McPartland. He took me at my scheduled time, explained everything and is super friendly. Very happy with him! Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Great people, very proffesional
I highly recommend Dr. McPartland, he is very professional and knows his stuff! The office is very clean and the staff are very friendly!