Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Great cleaning experience
The office and everyone in it is wonderful. The new hygienist was great. Really nice, easy to talk to. Gave me good info on what I need to to better with my daily teeth cleaning. She used some new dental photo equipment which was really helpful. She was very good and quick. However, for the first time ever I did not use a cup of water to rinse out my mouth during the cleaning. She sprayed water into my mouth then used the suction tube to remove the water. That was a little different feeling. I think I like the rinse cup better. Maybe give the patient the option of cup or suction tube.
D
10 months ago
Great experience...as always. Best dental office ever.
D
10 months ago
I always have a great experience at Dr. McPartlands! The office is clean. Updated equipment. ALL the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. McPartland is very kind, gentle, honest, (even if it’s bad news πŸ˜‚) professional and takes very good care my teeth! My entire family go to him. I was just there today 😊.
P
10 months ago
Great Dentist
If you are looking for a great dentist in Chelmsford area Dr. Brian McPartland is the place to go. They do a great job cleaning your teeth. I was just in today for a crown. In and out in 90 minutes. No pain. I highly recommend.
E
10 months ago
Fast, through and pleasant experience.
My first visit with my new dentist. My cavity was filled with care and attention to both me and my tooth. I felt well cared for.
T
10 months ago
Best I've been too
Brain and assistants are tops in making you comfortable and sharing ideas of proper day to day cleaning. Look forward to the next cleaning and you should to
E
10 months ago
Very comfortable with all the people
Great experience all up-to-date equipment
C
11 months ago
Great Dentist
Great communicator. Very gentle. Fixes problems while focused on health and practical outcomes!
S
11 months ago
Top notch! Dr. Mcpartland and his staff (especially Maureen ) are the best.
J
11 months ago
High quality sevice having been given a shirt time frame
Was able to make an appointment with only a days notice to fix a cracked tooth took me on time and solved my problem in one visit