Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Totally love coming to Dr McPartland' s office for all my dental needs. The whole team is friendly and knowledgeable. They put me at ease right away and answer all questions/concerns professionally and with a positive attitude. I highly recommend. Special kudos to Maureen, Dental hygienist extraordinaire!
H
1 year ago
I love the new waters and chap sticks and new chairs in the reception room. Dr. Mcpartland is very professional , kind, and caring. I am not good with change but I felt very comfortable today.
P
1 year ago
dentist
Good dentist, was sad to see Dr. Murphy retire, but Dr McPartland is a good fit.
C
1 year ago
Dr. McPartland was very kind and caring. He was enjoyable to speak with and took time to make sure I was very comfortable with the multiple fillings he was performing. At the end, he made sure I was satisfied with his work. He did a great job! I was very satisfied and pleased with his work. His staff was also very kind and caring. His office was very neat and clean. I am very happy with my experience. I will continue to see Dr. McPartland. I thank him and his office staff for a great experience and making me feel so comfortable!!!!
J
1 year ago
The usual High quality service
I liked the improvements they made to the waiting room, Specially the bottled water. I couldn't be happier with the services I received. My Hygienist was awesome and Dr. M. was very helpful and took the time to carefully explain my options with regards to my problem crown. I even liked the new toothbrush. It is thicker than my usual brush and easier to hold with my arthritic fingers.
S
1 year ago
Professional dentistry at its finest!
I’ve visited today for the first time to have my teeth cleaned. Everything was wonderful, I highly recommend Dr McPartland!
M
1 year ago
Great visit today ! Everyone in the office was professional , friendly, on time and thrurough ! Would recommend !!
A
1 year ago
Very pleasant experience
He put me at ease immediately with his cheerfulness. Took time to answer questions. The experience was not painful. Would definitely recommend him.
K
1 year ago
Professional, affordable and comfortable
Dr. McPartland is professional, confident and has the best personality. I was extremely nervous in the past going to the dentist, and having any procedure. Since I began going to Dr. McPartland, I feel comfortable because he is so experienced and makes you feel relaxed. He is up to date with all new dental techniques and equipment. His staff is very friendly and courteous. They all seem to enjoy working with him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a fantastic dentist!
R
1 year ago
Change can be difficult
While change can be difficult, Dr. McPartland has kept the friendliness and professional feel of Dr. Murphy’s office. He would be proud of the new dentist.