Brian P. McPartland, DMD

Dentist

45 Princeton St.

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Dental visit
Excellent Staff congenial
J
1 year ago
High quality service, kind, professional
Dr. Mcpartland, his assistants, staff, hygienist (Maureen) are the best. Excellent work, just had a bridge done very happy with the results. Chipped a tooth and they got me in within 24 hours. Highly recommend Dr. Brian Mcpartland and his team.
C
1 year ago
Crown Prep
Crown prep was without pain. Dr. McPartland is professional, funny and informative as to what he was doing. Staff is friendly and helpful. Change isn’t always easy but this was a pleasant experience. Thank you.
E
1 year ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Totally love coming to Dr McPartland' s office for all my dental needs. The whole team is friendly and knowledgeable. They put me at ease right away and answer all questions/concerns professionally and with a positive attitude. I highly recommend. Special kudos to Maureen, Dental hygienist extraordinaire!
H
1 year ago
I love the new waters and chap sticks and new chairs in the reception room. Dr. Mcpartland is very professional , kind, and caring. I am not good with change but I felt very comfortable today.
P
1 year ago
dentist
Good dentist, was sad to see Dr. Murphy retire, but Dr McPartland is a good fit.
C
1 year ago
Dr. McPartland was very kind and caring. He was enjoyable to speak with and took time to make sure I was very comfortable with the multiple fillings he was performing. At the end, he made sure I was satisfied with his work. He did a great job! I was very satisfied and pleased with his work. His staff was also very kind and caring. His office was very neat and clean. I am very happy with my experience. I will continue to see Dr. McPartland. I thank him and his office staff for a great experience and making me feel so comfortable!!!!
J
1 year ago
The usual High quality service
I liked the improvements they made to the waiting room, Specially the bottled water. I couldn't be happier with the services I received. My Hygienist was awesome and Dr. M. was very helpful and took the time to carefully explain my options with regards to my problem crown. I even liked the new toothbrush. It is thicker than my usual brush and easier to hold with my arthritic fingers.
S
1 year ago
Professional dentistry at its finest!
I’ve visited today for the first time to have my teeth cleaned. Everything was wonderful, I highly recommend Dr McPartland!
M
1 year ago
Great visit today ! Everyone in the office was professional , friendly, on time and thrurough ! Would recommend !!