Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I appreciate being given options for a future procedure as well as the cost. It helps me to make an informed choice. Thank You. I've been a patient for over 30yrs. and have great admiration for both Dr. Schaefer and his wonderful staff especially Cheryl my hygienist.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional friendly staff
Extremely satisfied, top notch equipment and staff very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this office!
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with the overall service!
Extremely happy with the service and the customer support and experience! Thank you for my lovely smile
C
3 weeks ago
I'm not fond of going to the dentist, but it went very well. I would definitely recommend this dentist office!! It's a very state of the art business! Everyone is very nice & professional!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Super friendly staff that we're both kind and patient with our family. Haven't had his great of an experience since I don't know when
B
3 weeks ago
Very caring and patient with my 2 year old!
We took our son for his first dental exam today at two years old because we had a small concern. The hygienist was very caring and explained everything (procedure, tools, etc.) to my son, while also praising him for sitting well and helping her. The entire office staff was friendly, and the doctor was personable as well. We had a wonderful experience!
B
4 weeks ago
Visit
Dr Schaefer and his staff are the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you
D
4 weeks ago
Highly professional
It was the best dental cleaning experience I have ever had. It was thorough and well done. Very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Schaefer and staff.
M
1 month ago
Great as usual!
L
1 month ago
Liked the massage chair!
Not quite sure about those new appliances he uses to freeze your mouth and when he's filling your teeth. The one that bothered me the most was the one in the beginning that he uses to help freeze your gums. He didn't really explain what it was, just stuck it in my mouth. The only reason I knew what he was using it for was because my husband had just been there a few days before! Also, and the MOST important point I want to make is this: I had my appointment on a Tuesday and it took almost a week for the soreness to be gone from my cheek or gum!! That is an awful long time if you ask me!!