Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Everything was great! Friendly staff and quality service.
C
1 day ago
I wouldn't say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I do enjoy Dr. Schaefer's office. Everyone is very friendly including Dr. Schaefer. I have been going to see Dr. Schaefer for many years and I have no plans on leaving. Excellent service!
R
2 days ago
Excellent office!!
We chose this dental office because as we drove by one day, we noticed their sign saying they are now in our PPO dental network. Dr. Schaefer & his staff are wonderful. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt very welcomed & comfortable! Megan did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Schaefer examined my teeth, and was kind enough to trim a tooth for me quick. Overall I am very satisfied with my first visit today. I feel very confident that my husband and I will continue to get friendly, professional care at this office!
R
3 days ago
Great Dentistry
Great job building up ridges on teeth. Got it right the first time. Mouth feels great and the work feels natural...like its always been there. Professional job from start to finish.
S
4 days ago
Very professional.
Outstanding service from my conversation/check in with the receptionist (forgot her name) to my cleaning/checkup (Thanks again Meghan) with Dr. Schaefer....outstanding service and very professional. Hooah!
P
1 week ago
High quality, professional friendly service
I called the day prior to my appointment due to unplanned conflict to see if any openings earlier in the day. The receptionist to answered the phone was friendly and checked with my hygienist, Cheryl, to determine if an accommodation could be made. Cheryl graciously agreed to work over her lunch hour to get me in. She is always friendly and professional. You can tell she is very passionate about her field and wants the best for her patients.
A
3 weeks ago
Appointment ran very late and never did see the dentist
We have been a patient for several years and really do like Dr. Schaefer. However, our most recent experience was not pleasant. They always ask we arrive 15 minutes early, which we do. After waiting 30 minutes after our appt time (45 minutes) I asked at the desk and they then told me Dr was running late. Do you want to reschedule? No, no I don’t. After taking time off work to run home and get my son to bring him and wait for 45 minutes NOW you want to reschedule? You have no problem contacting me what feels like 5000 times to remind me of the appt, but you could not contact me prior to the appt to reschedule if there was a conflict? Finally my son had his teeth cleaned without ever seeing the dentist. We will go back, but if that happens again we won’t be back.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and on time. The office is very comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
As always great visit.
S
1 month ago
Very satisfied with service. I appreciate the explanation of the number 4’s on my exam.