Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
My recent visit to the dental office of Dr. Brian Schaefer was just what I’ve come to expect and what he and his professional, courteous staff deliver!!! High quality care delivered in beautiful, tasteful surroundings. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Schaefer for several years now and have referred countless friends to his office. We will continue to do so in the future!!!
K
4 days ago
Thorough and professional
Always polite, professional and particularly thorough with taking the time to answer questions.
S
5 days ago
Fixed a chip front tooth.
Dr. Brian made my front teeth look so much better in a short amount of time. I had a lower front tooth chip that was previously filled by another dentist. It was overly thick and Dr. Brian made it feel and look like my other teeth. He even took the time to smooth up a couple other teeth.
T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciated the friendly professional dental hygienist. I also appreciated how knowledgeable she is and that she shared some great strategies with me.
T
1 week ago
Friendly and quality dental service
I’ve been going to Dr Schaefer office for several years never any issues of dental services. Friendly staff, clean and organized offices.
M
1 week ago
Dental visit
I was very pleased with my dental visit today. The receptionist was cheery efficient and proficient. The dental hygienist was exceptional knowledgeable my teeth feel clean she did all the cleaning and polishing pain-free. She was also pleasant. The doctor was timely and because the hygienist did such a good job he was very quick.
L
1 week ago
Always a great visit to Dr. Schaefer's Dental Office
We highly recommend Schaefer Family Dental to anyone wanting a welcoming, friendly, high quality and knowledgeable staff and office in Suamico, WI. We have been patients of Dr. Schaefer's for many years now, and always receive excellent care. Dr. Schaefer and his wonderful staff always take the time to provide us with the utmost in quality care and thoroughly explain any procedures needed. We always leave feeling great about our visit to this dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always excellent service. A+
E
2 weeks ago
Love You Guys. Thanks for taking such good care of Mary Rose and My Teeth. E.G.
J
2 weeks ago
Great and knowledgeable staff and Dr!
Dr Schaefer and his staff are friendly, on time, honest and informative. They not only deliver the best dental work in the area, they do with professional service and care. We pulled our kids from pediatric dental office to get them under their care and only regret was we didn’t do it sooner.