Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
The staff, From Front to Back as well as Dr. Himself are so pleasant it helps a person like me to be at ease when going to the dentist. Dr Scheafer is fun to interact with..thanks for all you do.
D
1 month ago
Very good experience
I went in for filling of two small cavities & after further review Dr Schaefer decided only 1 was necessary--totally appreciated the candor after the initial prognosis. As alway Dr is professional and no nonsense. Would recommend him highly to anyone. Thanks, Dave
R
1 month ago
Best Technology and Care
They have and use the latest technology for your visit and procedures. Procedures that take 3 or more visits at others can be done in 1 appointment. Technology record and recording systems keep specific records. The insurance knowledge is outstanding, they know almost to the penny what it will cost you with whatever insurance you have.
C
2 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Brian Schaefer for many years now and we are very happy with the service we receive from him and his staff. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family.
N
2 months ago
Professional, trustworthy, and friendly
We have been patients of Dr. Schaefer for many years. He always gives us his full attention and lisens to any problems. The hygenist we see is great. She is friendly and thoughtful. The office environment is welcoming and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Timely and professional service!
Needed an appt quickly due to upcoming vacation. As always service was prompt and professional! Highly satisfied.
P
2 months ago
very professional and complete
D
2 months ago
Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. A lot of attention is given to your comfort.
A
2 months ago
New crown, great fit, painless!
Great appointment. Easily numbed for the procedure and all went well. Temporary crown caused no issues. Back a week later to have the new crown fitted and cemented in. Looks great, feels fantastic. I appreciate Dr. Schaefer and his staff. Progressive clinic. Personable staff!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Wish the dentist spent more time with the patient. For the second visit in a row what the huge Rist told me did not match what the dentist told me.