Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Cheryl
very nice :0
J
2 weeks ago
Always Good. Excellent Dentist, Hygenist and support staff.
This office has done a great job on everything I have had done from regular check ups to a new crown.
P
2 weeks ago
Did my previous dentist miss something?
I moved my family from out-of-state and starting seeing Dr. Shaefer. All four of us had checkups, and my wife and I came a second time for small procedures. The level of expertise and fancy gizmos amazed me. I can't tell if me old dentist was just behind, or if this place is amazing. (I remember a comment about the material used for a prior filling: "We don't use that stuff anymore.") We're all very happy. My technicians were very intelligent, Dr. Schaefer is very personable, and the office is beautiful.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have always had the best quality service. I had a crown done in June and it was the easiest crown I have ever had. I would highly recommend Dr. Schaefer and his entire staff.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always a professional and personal feel. Love the professionals here and the superhero themed Halloween costumes for Halloween!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, gentle cleanings, attention to detail
Meagan was great with my cleaning and the Doctor was quick and to to the point with his exam. They had great advice about what to do about my current health challenges and my oral health.
T
3 weeks ago
Nice atmosphere
First time my 11yr old had ‘major’ work done in his mouth.... the doctor handled it like a pro!!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Brian Schaefer is one of the best dentists I have seen. Very professional and very good at what he does. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was very nice and very good at what she does also. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
N
1 month ago
Crown
Dr. Schafer and his staff are top notch. Top to bottom this place is a well oiled machine and I love the staff and customer service they provide. Everybody is very personable and pleasant to talk too. I respect a well run business like this.
B
1 month ago
As always, I received a courteous and friendly greeting upon arrival. My appointment was at 9:30, and I was promptly seen by my hygienist . Megan is awesome. She has a warm and pleasant disposition, Megan is diligent and thorough. I have always been impressed with Dr. Schaefer's expertise and forthright professionalsim.