Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Professional, trustworthy, and friendly
We have been patients of Dr. Schaefer for many years. He always gives us his full attention and lisens to any problems. The hygenist we see is great. She is friendly and thoughtful. The office environment is welcoming and comfortable.
J
5 days ago
Timely and professional service!
Needed an appt quickly due to upcoming vacation. As always service was prompt and professional! Highly satisfied.
P
5 days ago
very professional and complete
D
5 days ago
Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. A lot of attention is given to your comfort.
A
1 week ago
New crown, great fit, painless!
Great appointment. Easily numbed for the procedure and all went well. Temporary crown caused no issues. Back a week later to have the new crown fitted and cemented in. Looks great, feels fantastic. I appreciate Dr. Schaefer and his staff. Progressive clinic. Personable staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Wish the dentist spent more time with the patient. For the second visit in a row what the huge Rist told me did not match what the dentist told me.
S
3 weeks ago
I had an Onlay placed over a tooth with a cracked filling. It was nice to have it all completed in one office visit. Very friendly and professional staff. Thank You!
D
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
K
1 month ago
Procedure
Thank You for the care given me while I was there. Very professional and that was appreciated
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter (10) needed to have two teeth pulled. She was pretty nervous about it, but it went very well. Dr. Shaefer was friendly, quick, and put her at ease. I am always very satisfied with my experience at this dental office and I have recommended Dr. Shaefer to many people.