Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent care and service
Always very friendly. Exams are thorough and staff is very caring.
A
5 days ago
Fast Dentist Visit
I appreciate the quickness and diligence that Dr. Schaefer has in regard to my dental treatments.
T
7 days ago
Teeth extraction
2 of my kids had extractions today. Dr. Schaefer & his staff did a wonderful job preparing them on what to expect & completing the procedure as quickly as possible. We always have incredible service & refer on to others we know.
P
2 weeks ago
The Hygenist was very pleasant and I felt very comfortable having a cleaning and check up. I felt good that the hygentist and Dr. met my needs and concerns.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
As always Dr. Schaefer and his staff did a fantastic job on my recent dental visit. My hygienist, Cheryl, does a fantastic job every time. She is personable, knowledgeable, and very professional. Of all the dentists I have had in my lifetime, Dr. Schaefer is my favorite. He has a great "bedside" manner and is very easy to talk to. Technologically, he is the most updated dentist I have ever had. He really stays on the cutting edge of dental technology. The office staff are always welcoming when I arrive at the office. I just feel good about being there. If you are looking for a dentist, give Dr. Schaefer a try. In my opinion, he and his staff are the best in the Green Bay area.
P
2 weeks ago
I got in quickly on an emergency and it was fixed right away.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly professional staff
Always love having Cheryl...so nice, polite and friendly. As my appointment was on Halloween I loved all the costumes. So festive for the holiday.
S
3 weeks ago
First time was a charm!
This was my first visit to this office, so I had basic expectations: competent receptionist, comfortable waiting area, timely service, professional hygienist, and a doctor with good chair-side communication skills. Let me tell you, these expectations were met and exceeded in every way. The moment I walked in I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who walked me through an appropriate amount of new patient medical forms. I had a short wait in the comfortable and spacious waiting area while enjoying looking at the festive fall decor. Once called into the hygienists room, I was pleasantly surprised to find a massaging chair and once reclined...a TV straight up from my head! The hygienist was quick, easy to talk to, gentile, and competent. Following the cleaning I had a short wait and then met the doctor. After a brief chat and a look at the x-rays, he did a quick exam and we talked about a treatment plan and some options. He gave the impression of being very knowledgable, caring, and wanting to do things in my best interest. In summary, this was a great visit that exceeded my expectations. I will go back again, and hope you give them a try as well.
J
4 weeks ago
high quality kid cleanings
did a very good job with our 4yr old daughter and her cleanings. very friendly and my daughter at 4 is actually excited to go back for her next cleaning in 6 months and sit in the big chair with the tv overhead. Great experience and makes it fun and gentle for the little one's to ease them into longterm dental care and visits
C
4 weeks ago
Great Job
Cheryl has them gleaming again!