Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
A+
D
7 days ago
Excellent
Had a cleaning done today. Excellent care, service, the massaging dental chair, and the bottle of water when the examine was done. Excellent job! Keep up the great work, and see you in 6 months.
E
7 days ago
After We Moved to the East Side of Green Bay we changed all services to that "Other Side of the River except Dr. Schaefer & Cheryl. They are worth traveling the Miles...Always the Best.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality facility and excellent staff!
Very professional service with excellent staff and state of art technology. The facility has a very relaxing atmosphere for a dentist facility. A little pricey on some of the services.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I am new to this dentist office. I wanted a second opinion about some cavities my previous dentist told me about. I did need the filling but they were booked up for rest of December. My insurance only pays $1000 a year for dentist work. They put me on a cancellation list. Later I got a call saying they would come in early to fit me in so I could maximize my 2019 benefits and 2020 benefits for more work I needed. This dentist office has a very friendly staff and were accommodating to my needs. I would definitely recommend them!
D
3 weeks ago
As always Dr. Schaefer and his staff were friendly and did a great job. The office was very busy the day of my visit and they were short one hygienist but my appointment went smoothly. The office is beautiful and is always clean. The receptionists have always been friendly and smiling when I arrived and checked in for appointments. Marcy, always has the billing and insurance figured out in advance, so there is minimal time spent when checking out. The hygienist I normally see is Cheryl and she is great. Always willing to talk and very professional. She recognized a suspicious area on one of the x-rays and made a point to bring it to Dr. Schaefer's attention. it turned out to be a small cavity. Dr. Schaefer and his staff are always up to date on new technologies in dentistry; which gives me great confidence that they are truly concerned about my dental care. It may sound strange but I enjoy my dental visits with Dr. Schaefer and his staff. This is something that did not happen with many of my previous dental providers. If you are looking for an overall - quality dental provider, I highly recommend giving Dr. Schaefer and his staff a try.
A
1 month ago
Great fast service!
I had my routine cleaning in about 45 minutes, the hygienist was polite and gentle - no scolding! I have been a patient for 8+ years and highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly
My 8yr old felt very comfortable there and loved the TV
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr was very informative about my sons care and referral
N
2 months ago
Professional, quality service by friendly staff
We have been patients of Dr. Schaefer for many years, and have had excellent care in every way. We highly recommend his practice. The office environment is pleasant and attractrive.