Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly, professional, personable employees from the front desk to the doctor himself.
B
2 days ago
Great Care and Customer Service
Everyone at Dr Schaefer's office was polite, helpful, and professional. I felt completely welcomed from the time I entered the door. Meghan, the hygienist, was gentle and thorough. I will definitely be going back for all of my dental care, and will be recommending their office to family and friends!
S
2 days ago
Quality Service, friendly
I recently switched to Brian Schaefer for dental services. I have never felt more comfortable at the dentist. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and willing to answer any and all questions. I've only been there twice so far had routine cleanings done. The hygienist both times were very friendly. Only talked and asked questions when you could actually answer them- not when they're working in your mouth. I've had problems in the past with rough hygienists and both times at Brian Shaefer Dentistry I have left with my mouth feeling great- not hurting at all. Definitely recommend.
T
3 days ago
Very welcoming staff and atmosphere.
I went in for a cleaning and Megan is so polite and gentle. I don’t have to go to the dentist but people like Megan and Dr make it easier. I would highly recommend this Dentist office.
M
7 days ago
Dental Experience
Prompt and professional as always. I was a patient a long time always a great job!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Appointment was on time and work was pain free. I have been a loyal customer for approximately 37 years!
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly people and so accommodating.
After having broken a tooth I made my first visit to Dr Schaefer Family Dentistry. I liked everything about this place and have decided to switch to Dr Schaefer as my dentist.
R
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Schaefer and his staff provide excellent care, I highly recommend their office.
R
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr. Schaefer and his staff. Rebekja
I always leave this place with all my questions answered. Dr. Schaefer and his staff always provide the the highest quality of service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Always enjoy my visit to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Great with children