Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Friendly and quality dental service
I’ve been going to Dr Schaefer office for several years never any issues of dental services. Friendly staff, clean and organized offices.
M
3 months ago
Dental visit
I was very pleased with my dental visit today. The receptionist was cheery efficient and proficient. The dental hygienist was exceptional knowledgeable my teeth feel clean she did all the cleaning and polishing pain-free. She was also pleasant. The doctor was timely and because the hygienist did such a good job he was very quick.
L
3 months ago
Always a great visit to Dr. Schaefer's Dental Office
We highly recommend Schaefer Family Dental to anyone wanting a welcoming, friendly, high quality and knowledgeable staff and office in Suamico, WI. We have been patients of Dr. Schaefer's for many years now, and always receive excellent care. Dr. Schaefer and his wonderful staff always take the time to provide us with the utmost in quality care and thoroughly explain any procedures needed. We always leave feeling great about our visit to this dental office.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
As always excellent service. A+
E
3 months ago
Love You Guys. Thanks for taking such good care of Mary Rose and My Teeth. E.G.
J
4 months ago
Great and knowledgeable staff and Dr!
Dr Schaefer and his staff are friendly, on time, honest and informative. They not only deliver the best dental work in the area, they do with professional service and care. We pulled our kids from pediatric dental office to get them under their care and only regret was we didn’t do it sooner.
K
4 months ago
Most up-to-date technology, friendly service
We've tried a few other dentists in the area for insurance purposes but am so glad we're now at Schaefer's office. This office uses the most up-to-date technology BY FAR compared to anyone else we've tried. Both in their use of communication (emails, texting, etc) as well as how they do fillings, x-rays, administer shots - whatever it is, they do it in a way that is pain-free and best methods available. I would highly recommend Dr. Schaefer!
D
4 months ago
Another Great Dental Experience
Dr. Schaefer has been my dentist for several years now and I always have great experiences at his office. After a routine check up, I needed follow up visits for a couple fillings. Dr. Schaefer is always up on technology and the fillings went smoothly and painlessly. All the hygienists and office staff are professional and friendly. Marcy did a great job making sure all the needed dental work was covered by my insurance. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Schaefer.
D
4 months ago
Regular cleaning
Cheryl always does such a great job whenever she cleans my teeth. She is EXTREMELY thorough and patient. The staff is always bubbly and helpful and Dr. Scheafer is great! I highly recommend this office!!
M
4 months ago
I've been a happy customer for as long as I can remember.
He's been my dentist since 1979...….great work.