Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr was very informative about my sons care and referral
N
6 months ago
Professional, quality service by friendly staff
We have been patients of Dr. Schaefer for many years, and have had excellent care in every way. We highly recommend his practice. The office environment is pleasant and attractrive.
D
6 months ago
As always, the staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. This office is more advanced and savvy than my past dental clinic. Very happy I switched!
B
6 months ago
Always a great experience! My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
R
6 months ago
Excellent dental office!
This was my second cleaning with Megan. She’s amazing! The entire staff is wonderful!
T
7 months ago
Cheryl
very nice :0
J
7 months ago
Always Good. Excellent Dentist, Hygenist and support staff.
This office has done a great job on everything I have had done from regular check ups to a new crown.
P
7 months ago
Did my previous dentist miss something?
I moved my family from out-of-state and starting seeing Dr. Shaefer. All four of us had checkups, and my wife and I came a second time for small procedures. The level of expertise and fancy gizmos amazed me. I can't tell if me old dentist was just behind, or if this place is amazing. (I remember a comment about the material used for a prior filling: "We don't use that stuff anymore.") We're all very happy. My technicians were very intelligent, Dr. Schaefer is very personable, and the office is beautiful.
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I have always had the best quality service. I had a crown done in June and it was the easiest crown I have ever had. I would highly recommend Dr. Schaefer and his entire staff.
B
7 months ago
High quality service
Always a professional and personal feel. Love the professionals here and the superhero themed Halloween costumes for Halloween!