Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Great service, gentle cleanings, attention to detail
Meagan was great with my cleaning and the Doctor was quick and to to the point with his exam. They had great advice about what to do about my current health challenges and my oral health.
T
7 months ago
Nice atmosphere
First time my 11yr old had ‘major’ work done in his mouth.... the doctor handled it like a pro!!
K
7 months ago
High quality service
Brian Schaefer is one of the best dentists I have seen. Very professional and very good at what he does. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was very nice and very good at what she does also. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
N
7 months ago
Crown
Dr. Schafer and his staff are top notch. Top to bottom this place is a well oiled machine and I love the staff and customer service they provide. Everybody is very personable and pleasant to talk too. I respect a well run business like this.
B
7 months ago
As always, I received a courteous and friendly greeting upon arrival. My appointment was at 9:30, and I was promptly seen by my hygienist . Megan is awesome. She has a warm and pleasant disposition, Megan is diligent and thorough. I have always been impressed with Dr. Schaefer's expertise and forthright professionalsim.
M
8 months ago
no pain
Doc filled 2 small cavities without need to Novocaine. No pain. Amazing Doctor!
D
8 months ago
Happy with service...but misunderstanding on the cost of service rendered.
I was very happy with the job that Megan preformed cleaning my teeth and she was delightful and very professional to visit with while getting my teeth cleaned. Since I was not having ex-ray's as I just had them last year, I though my bill would be $108 for the cleaning for paying cash. My wife just had her teeth cleaned at Family Dental and paid $95 total so I thought the $108 was right in line with them. However.....when I was going to leave and told that the services rendered included a $98 exam for a total of $195.70 I was very surprised! I was quoted $160 for everything at the dentist office to the left as you pull in to the VA Clinic and thought they were a little high so I passed on them.
R
8 months ago
Best Dental Care
The office is technically sound. If you want the best care that is technically available this is the place. Experts in the field, they have the newest and best equipment. Using the latest materials with a no non-sense attitude. Went in for a bottom tooth issue, and after an extensive state of the art X-ray, determined the issue was minor, and adjusted for free. When needed care, they use new materials for crowns, etc that are far superior. They do this in the most time effective manor.
D
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, personable employees from the front desk to the doctor himself.
B
8 months ago
Great Care and Customer Service
Everyone at Dr Schaefer's office was polite, helpful, and professional. I felt completely welcomed from the time I entered the door. Meghan, the hygienist, was gentle and thorough. I will definitely be going back for all of my dental care, and will be recommending their office to family and friends!