Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
My hygienist and Dr. Schaeffer were outstanding I was very comfortable the whole time and I am an extremely satisfied patient thank you
C
5 months ago
Great First Appointment
From check in to check out, everyone was friendly, patient, and kind. My hygienist was surpurb. Extremely gentle. This was the one of the best cleanings I’ve had in a long time. Provided reinforcement/education in a professional and courteous manner. Dr. Schaefer was very professional, personable, and answered my questions. Overall, excellent care—I’m happy to have found this office. Also, on a side note- scheduling was very easy, quick, and efficient with our family’s hectic schedules. Thank you to all!
N
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist. One of the best that I have seen for treatment.
R
5 months ago
Professional - Solves issues
When my dentist retired after going to him for over 25 years - I was concerned to find a qualified and good dentist. If tas a difficult decision. My past dentist was great but would only recommend the clinic he was affiliated with - which I didn't want to do. I then asked a few other professionals about which dentist. Dr. Schaefer was recommended
K
5 months ago
Great service
From the welcome as you walk in to the hygienist and of course dr. , just so friendly and considerate. Everyone honestly seems like they truly care and are happy to work there. I've been in a few extra times this year and dr has been amazing. Thanks!
L
5 months ago
Excellent as usual
S
5 months ago
Excellent care and service
Always very friendly. Exams are thorough and staff is very caring.
A
5 months ago
Fast Dentist Visit
I appreciate the quickness and diligence that Dr. Schaefer has in regard to my dental treatments.
T
5 months ago
Teeth extraction
2 of my kids had extractions today. Dr. Schaefer & his staff did a wonderful job preparing them on what to expect & completing the procedure as quickly as possible. We always have incredible service & refer on to others we know.
P
5 months ago
The Hygenist was very pleasant and I felt very comfortable having a cleaning and check up. I felt good that the hygentist and Dr. met my needs and concerns.