Brian P. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

2855 Carolina Cherry Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
You have a great staff and very nice place! I have referred others.
G
8 years ago
Everyone I encounter at your office is top notch. The receptionist Mary is always pleasant and upbeat. I think she is perfect as the face of your office. My dental hygenist Cheryl is the best. She makes me feel at ease during the procedures, explains everything in terms I understand and is a real pleasure to work with. Your entire staff makes my dental visits something to look forward to.
B
8 years ago
As a patient of over 15 years, I can certainly say this dental practice is well run . The office surroundings are beautiful and a pleasure to be in. The staff always makes me feel comfortable and taken care of. Any dental problem I have encountered is always handled swiftly and efficiently. I have the utmost confidence in this practice and continue to recommend it to others.
A
8 years ago
I love my dental appointments. The staff was and has always been fantastic!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Schaefer's dental practice makes going to the dentist a pleasure rather than the dreaded event of the day!
A
8 years ago
We like your office and friendly staff. I always make sure to use the beautiful bathroom. :)
R
8 years ago
The practice continues to use advanced technology to provide me with the best care and effeciency.
A
8 years ago
I feel appreciated by Dr. Schaefer and his staff. They make me feel like they are glad I am there, and seem sincerely interested in me and my concerns.
C
8 years ago
Absolutely excellent customer service from everyone! Receptionist are very welcoming!!
M
8 years ago
I have been going to Dr Schaefer for 25 years and I would not consider going to any other dentist. He and his staff are very timely, courteous and professional.