Brian R. Beirl, DDS

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Closed Today Closed

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 months ago
No pain!
As always, my appointment with Dr. BEIRL AND LOVELY STAFF WAS PLEASANT, ON TIME AND TOTALLY PAIN-FREE, WHICH IS THE PERFECT DENTAL VISIT!!! THANKS TO ALL OF YOU.
K
6 months ago
Great DDS and staff.
Very professional dentist and staff!
D
7 months ago
I live in Savannah, and I still haven't found anyone as good as Dr Beirl and his staff! I really appreciate them.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Great job. Went for my own dental work and he is now my whole family’s dentist.
T
7 months ago
Professional & friendly
Have been a patient of Dr Beirl’s for years. (Used to drive almost an hour every time to see him!) Love his staff - they’re all very caring and nice.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding service, friendly personal and impeccable workmanship.
Just left the office and the work on my teeth by Dr. Beril is perfection. Dr.Beirl’s conversation about the latest book he is reading was also very interesting and informative. I also learned about another author I have not read. Great visit, and I truly enjoyed his educational conversation.
D
8 months ago
high quality service and very comfortable surroundings
wonderful man listens to your concerns
S
9 months ago
Awesome visit. Efficient, serene atmosphere, and a great non painful cleaning.
Lorie cleaned my teeth. She is the best teck. I have ever had cleaning my teeth. I saw Dr. for only a few minutes but he is going to fix a cracked tooth & strengthen 3 others to avoid future chipping. Dr. Beril is a perfectionist.
T
9 months ago
Dr. Beirl is the dentist's dentist. He teaches graduate students at the best dental school in the SE. (He won't tell you any of this)
I've been a patient of Dr Beirl for 30 years, all at the same location. He's had two technical assistants over that time period, and (no offense to the second who is fantastic) he'd still have the first one if unrelated issues didn't force her to stop working. The first time he gave me a shot of novocaine I had to ask to make sure he'd given it to me as I was expecting a stabbing pain in my mouth (like every time before with the three dentists I'd seen) but only felt him sort of pinch the side of my cheek and then it was over. Needless to say I was impressed. Since that day my respect for Dr. Beirl's expertise has only grown. He truly is an artist at what he does. He's not the cheapest but if that's what is guiding your decision on who to go to I wish you the very best of luck. Dr. Beirl's services are extremely competitive considering the level of care you'll receive. If you want to get a definitive expert tell you what's wrong, how you can fix it, and how much it'll cost you to fix the problem with the correct and longest lasting solution, while not jerking you around, there is literally no one better. With Dr. Beirl you get a brilliant doctor with tons of experience while also staying current with emerging dental and scientific technology. Every time I go in there he's got a new toy that makes the old process seem like a joke. Only thing to keep in mind is they are only open in the mornings and closed on Fridays. See, I told you he was good. No I'm not affiliated with him in any way and am not a relative. He's just the kind of guy that it took me almost all of our 30 years together to learn the above. He's humble and won't tell you this. But he's also what I'd be looking for if I were searching for a dentist, so I wanted to take the time to share.
N
9 months ago
Always great service n awesome staff. .