Brian R. Beirl, DDS

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
high quality service and very comfortable surroundings
wonderful man listens to your concerns
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit. Efficient, serene atmosphere, and a great non painful cleaning.
Lorie cleaned my teeth. She is the best teck. I have ever had cleaning my teeth. I saw Dr. for only a few minutes but he is going to fix a cracked tooth & strengthen 3 others to avoid future chipping. Dr. Beril is a perfectionist.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Beirl is the dentist's dentist. He teaches graduate students at the best dental school in the SE. (He won't tell you any of this)
I've been a patient of Dr Beirl for 30 years, all at the same location. He's had two technical assistants over that time period, and (no offense to the second who is fantastic) he'd still have the first one if unrelated issues didn't force her to stop working. The first time he gave me a shot of novocaine I had to ask to make sure he'd given it to me as I was expecting a stabbing pain in my mouth (like every time before with the three dentists I'd seen) but only felt him sort of pinch the side of my cheek and then it was over. Needless to say I was impressed. Since that day my respect for Dr. Beirl's expertise has only grown. He truly is an artist at what he does. He's not the cheapest but if that's what is guiding your decision on who to go to I wish you the very best of luck. Dr. Beirl's services are extremely competitive considering the level of care you'll receive. If you want to get a definitive expert tell you what's wrong, how you can fix it, and how much it'll cost you to fix the problem with the correct and longest lasting solution, while not jerking you around, there is literally no one better. With Dr. Beirl you get a brilliant doctor with tons of experience while also staying current with emerging dental and scientific technology. Every time I go in there he's got a new toy that makes the old process seem like a joke. Only thing to keep in mind is they are only open in the mornings and closed on Fridays. See, I told you he was good. No I'm not affiliated with him in any way and am not a relative. He's just the kind of guy that it took me almost all of our 30 years together to learn the above. He's humble and won't tell you this. But he's also what I'd be looking for if I were searching for a dentist, so I wanted to take the time to share.
N
1 month ago
Always great service n awesome staff. .
T
2 months ago
Great place
Best dentist in Tampa Bay Area
K
2 months ago
Always a comfortable and positive experience.
D
3 months ago
Fantastic Dental Practice
I bring my children here, ages 11 and 13 and we love it! More personalized and super friendlier service than the typical dental offices! The doctor and staff are great!
J
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
The Dr and staff were absolutely awesome. I can’t stand going to the dentist office and they made me feel really at ease the entire time.
D
5 months ago
Professional quality service every time!
Dr. Beirl and staff are extremely kind and real gentle.
M
8 months ago
Dr.Beirl
Dr. Beirl and his staff are quintessential professionals. They are thorough in the x-rays, the exam, the cleaning, and they will provide a workable dental plan for their patients to plan the work needs to be done by priority. Excellent care. They are the best in our area.