Brian R. Beirl, DDS

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I love this dentist office. I have never been to a dentist where I can walk out and my my mouth is never sore. These guys are top-notch.
W
1 month ago
As always, the pain is gone Best dentist ever
T
1 month ago
Pain free visit
I was all worked up about three fillings and the Dr didn't even use novocaine. He filled my three chipped teeth and now my smile is dazzling! Also had a deep cleaning by the most gentle hygienist ever. Love this office staff!!
N
1 month ago
Broken filling to a crown.
As always I received excellent care from Dr. Beirl and the girls. I had a broken/ missing filling and the tooth was cracked. Dr. Beirl took great care to save the tooth with a crown. I experienced no discomfort the whole time he and his awesome assistant Michelle worked on the tooth. Later and over the weekend the tooth gave me some trouble.Thankfully Michelle had given me phone numbers to reach them and they went out of their way to make sure I was ok and comfortable. Dr. Beirl and his staff really care about their patients !
D
2 months ago
Excellent honest service!
I absolutely adore Dr. Beirl and his staff! They always take their time and are extremely patient and accommodating as I have said before I wish I have found them sooner
T
2 months ago
Professional, Thorough and Trustworthy
Thank goodness I found Dr Beirl. Clearly my previous dentist was subpar because after Dr Beirl's thorough examination, I am on the road to complete dental health! His assistant, Michele is expert and everyone I came in contact with was kind.
A
2 months ago
Cleanings are a breeze with Lori!
A
2 months ago
Cleanings are a breeze with Lori!
M
2 months ago
Highly professional and personable dentist
If you are anything like me, I hate going to the dentist and avoid them as much as possible. Honestly it's because it seems most just aren't people persons. Well, I have finally found one that I will no longer avoid. Not only is the staff extremely pleasant but so is the doctor. I oddly enjoy being there. Everyone is so friendly. The office is budget conscious and doesn't over charge for unnecessary procedures. As long as he is in business I will continue to use him. No more avoiding dental work!
Y
6 months ago
No pain!
As always, my appointment with Dr. BEIRL AND LOVELY STAFF WAS PLEASANT, ON TIME AND TOTALLY PAIN-FREE, WHICH IS THE PERFECT DENTAL VISIT!!! THANKS TO ALL OF YOU.