Nicole Martino, DMD PA

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I usually see Dr. Beirl... he’s amazing! Well today, I brought my 12-1/2 year old son in to see Dr. Martino after his pediatric dentist closed his practice!! Dr. Martino was AWESOME!!!! She talked to him and made him comfortable and even shared her lunch with him because he was starving and we were trying to do an extraction today! Michelle and Lori were amazing! He said this was the best dentist visit, even with having an unexpected extraction!!! My entire family will definitely be back to Dr. Martino!!!! (Have you ever seen a kid smile at the dentist?!)
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Warm and welcoming staff, professional attitudes, very clean, definitely go back in the future.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Best, loving, helpful people to be around. Everyone is friendly and always willing to help. Never thought I would say it put I love going to the Dentist.
J
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and office
I can’t say enough about Dr. Martino and Dr. Beirl. I am incredibly impressed with their knowledge and office staff, as well as the time they spent with me to make sure I understood their recommendations. For the first time, I feel like I have a knowledgeable, caring dentist making a person-centered treatment plan for me. Looking forward to becoming a long-time patient of Dr. Martino.
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service
This practice is amazing! Lori is the best dental hygienist ever! She’s super friendly and extremely gentle! Totally recommend!
S
7 months ago
I love this dentist office. I have never been to a dentist where I can walk out and my my mouth is never sore. These guys are top-notch.
W
8 months ago
As always, the pain is gone Best dentist ever
T
8 months ago
Pain free visit
I was all worked up about three fillings and the Dr didn't even use novocaine. He filled my three chipped teeth and now my smile is dazzling! Also had a deep cleaning by the most gentle hygienist ever. Love this office staff!!
N
8 months ago
Broken filling to a crown.
As always I received excellent care from Dr. Beirl and the girls. I had a broken/ missing filling and the tooth was cracked. Dr. Beirl took great care to save the tooth with a crown. I experienced no discomfort the whole time he and his awesome assistant Michelle worked on the tooth. Later and over the weekend the tooth gave me some trouble.Thankfully Michelle had given me phone numbers to reach them and they went out of their way to make sure I was ok and comfortable. Dr. Beirl and his staff really care about their patients !
D
8 months ago
Excellent honest service!
I absolutely adore Dr. Beirl and his staff! They always take their time and are extremely patient and accommodating as I have said before I wish I have found them sooner