Brian R. Beirl, DDS

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Closed Today Closed

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Great Dental Practice
All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Beirl and his staff took their time with me and explained every process as well as the results. Very comprehensive examination.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you, it was a pleasure to meet you.
D
5 years ago
It is always a positive experience.
Although I don't enjoy going to the Dentist, I have been a patient of Dr. Bierl for 34 years and he is the best dentist I can imagine. His staff is very professional and competent and their primary goal is to make it a good experience. Thanks, Denis Koelsch
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!!
C
5 years ago
Never felt more comfortable in a dentist chair in my life
Thank you to Dr. Beirl, Lori and staff for a dental visit worth bragging about. I felt like I was home!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank that is so nice!
S
5 years ago
Always great!
I"m so glad I found this dentist! His knowledge and experience is second to none and his staff is wonderful!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you!
D
5 years ago
Teamwork works
The staff are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr. Beirl is patient, kind, and frequently checks his patient's well-being. He takes my needs seriously: even when the options have been difficult, Dr. Beirl has several times devised a safer strategy than I had previously known existed, in order to provide for my comfort and to assure the ultimate dental goal.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words
J
5 years ago
Looking forward to my next appintment.
My experience at Dr. Beirl office was exceptional. Although my appointments were lengthy and detailed I felt very comfortable. The staff was professional and courteous. I would certainly recommend Dr. Beirl and his wonderful staff.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!
J
5 years ago
Oh sooo clean
I have been going to Dr. Beirl for 30 year or so. I have been happy with his care from the very beginning and that's why I keep going back. I know that he is up to date on all the procedures. I only worry about him retiring.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much. As for the retiring no worries there Dr. Beirl has no plans of retiring. :)
P
5 years ago
Great service (even on short notice)
Met my expectations as usual. No more chewy caramels for me! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to Dr. Beirl and all his staff!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you! Have a safe holiday season
N
5 years ago
Very thorough and great practices.
We found their offices through a good friend and have not looked back since. Great staff and a very organized and attentive doctor. I would highly recommend them and we will continue to use their services. Sincerely, Neal and Danielle
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Awwwww thank you sooooo much. We appreciate the kind words. We all enjoy when the Twill Auto staff comes in ;)
K
5 years ago
Positive experience.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to meet you.