Nicole Martino, DMD PA

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Cleaning
Probably the best cleaning I've ever had! Lori did a wonderful job! She's so sweet and made my teeth look whiter than ever. Thank you!!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!!!
V
5 years ago
Another tooth fixed without pain!
As always dr Beirl team makes you feel at home. No wait no pain! as good as it can get for a dental procedure. Thanks
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you
N
5 years ago
Promise to be back, more often!
Thank you for your prompt and caring service. I had my teeth cleaned and Lauri did a fantastic job. My teeth look and feel great. I love how she explains everything she is about to do, and always asks if I'm doing OK. This is a top notch dental office. I also love the little goody bag, she gives you. It has a toothbrush, dental floss, and toothpaste in it. I keep it at work, and it comes in handy when I have to freshen up.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!
M
5 years ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Beirl has a great office with a great staff. It is the "whole package" that is a great experience everytime I go.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much
D
5 years ago
check up was carried out professionally by a very pleasant hygienist, never a bad experience for as long as I have been acquainted with Dr.Beirl & his team..
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you!
N
5 years ago
Always professional. Everyone friendly.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you!
A
5 years ago
fifty shades of white!!
love you guys! always leave smiling!!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!
P
5 years ago
As always Dr. Beirl and staff were great. I feel like family there.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you!
N
5 years ago
Today I came to the office for a new bridge. As in the past Dr. Beirl and his staff were competent , skillful, and very caring. They made sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure and gave me their undivided attention. Dr. Beirl and his staff are the best ! I actually look forward to going to the Dentist !
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!!
B
5 years ago
Very warm and relaxing atmosphere
I always feel very comfortable in the office. They always make sure you are comfortable.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much