Nicole Martino, DMD PA

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Closed Today Closed

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Glad my old dentist dumped my insurance ;)
Actually, I did like my old Dentist but you guys are great and I am very happy I found you. That was probably the most complete exam I've ever had. The staff was super friendly and made me feel like I have been coming there forever. Sending my husband your way next!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much we look forward to meeting your husband next week.
S
5 years ago
emergency evaluation
Dr. Beirl is a competent and skillful dentist. I have been his patient for thirty years and travel two to three hours after moving to another area, for his and his staff's services. The doctor's evaluation showed that I needed a root canal. His assistant called a respected dentist in our new city who recommended endodntists in the area. After several calls, she located a doctor close to our home and made an appointment for the root canal the next day, Dr. Beirl has and all of his staff are extremely courteous and always helpful. I definitely recommend using this doctor for your needs.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much.. It was my pleasure to help with the 20 questions ;)
P
5 years ago
The Best!
I've never been to a dentist that is so caring! I also love his staff very friendly, calming and caring!!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!!
K
5 years ago
Great Dental Practice
All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Beirl and his staff took their time with me and explained every process as well as the results. Very comprehensive examination.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you, it was a pleasure to meet you.
D
5 years ago
It is always a positive experience.
Although I don't enjoy going to the Dentist, I have been a patient of Dr. Bierl for 34 years and he is the best dentist I can imagine. His staff is very professional and competent and their primary goal is to make it a good experience. Thanks, Denis Koelsch
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!!
C
5 years ago
Never felt more comfortable in a dentist chair in my life
Thank you to Dr. Beirl, Lori and staff for a dental visit worth bragging about. I felt like I was home!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank that is so nice!
S
5 years ago
Always great!
I"m so glad I found this dentist! His knowledge and experience is second to none and his staff is wonderful!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you!
D
5 years ago
Teamwork works
The staff are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr. Beirl is patient, kind, and frequently checks his patient's well-being. He takes my needs seriously: even when the options have been difficult, Dr. Beirl has several times devised a safer strategy than I had previously known existed, in order to provide for my comfort and to assure the ultimate dental goal.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much for the kind words
J
5 years ago
Looking forward to my next appintment.
My experience at Dr. Beirl office was exceptional. Although my appointments were lengthy and detailed I felt very comfortable. The staff was professional and courteous. I would certainly recommend Dr. Beirl and his wonderful staff.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!
J
5 years ago
Oh sooo clean
I have been going to Dr. Beirl for 30 year or so. I have been happy with his care from the very beginning and that's why I keep going back. I know that he is up to date on all the procedures. I only worry about him retiring.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much. As for the retiring no worries there Dr. Beirl has no plans of retiring. :)