Nicole Martino, DMD PA

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Closed Today Closed

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Oh sooo clean
I have been going to Dr. Beirl for 30 year or so. I have been happy with his care from the very beginning and that's why I keep going back. I know that he is up to date on all the procedures. I only worry about him retiring.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much. As for the retiring no worries there Dr. Beirl has no plans of retiring. :)
P
6 years ago
Great service (even on short notice)
Met my expectations as usual. No more chewy caramels for me! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to Dr. Beirl and all his staff!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you! Have a safe holiday season
N
6 years ago
Very thorough and great practices.
We found their offices through a good friend and have not looked back since. Great staff and a very organized and attentive doctor. I would highly recommend them and we will continue to use their services. Sincerely, Neal and Danielle
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Awwwww thank you sooooo much. We appreciate the kind words. We all enjoy when the Twill Auto staff comes in ;)
K
6 years ago
Positive experience.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to meet you.
J
6 years ago
Aewsome experience!!
Treated professionally with down home candor..best dental care ever!!!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much for the kind words!
P
6 years ago
Everyone is friendly and kind!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you!
B
6 years ago
Awesome place with awesome people !!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you for the kind words! We enjoy our awesome patients
A
6 years ago
Crowns but I'm not a Queen!
I recently spent 3 hours lounging around in one of your comfy chairs getting excellent attention. My comfort level was the main concern. A cool beverage was offered and appreciated. Jokes were thrown back and forth. But the pat on the shoulder was the best! See you in 6 weeks!!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you! It is always a good time when you are in the office.
D
6 years ago
Always a pleasure
You guys are the best! I actually love going to the dentist now.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you for the kind words!!!
D
6 years ago
I have had nothing but good experiences during my appointments with Dr. Beirl, he & his staff have always been very professional & kind.. I would certainly recommend him to others.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much for the kind words, we really appreciate your thoughtfulness