Nicole Martino, DMD PA

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Closed Today Closed

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Professional, Thorough and Trustworthy
Thank goodness I found Dr Beirl. Clearly my previous dentist was subpar because after Dr Beirl's thorough examination, I am on the road to complete dental health! His assistant, Michele is expert and everyone I came in contact with was kind.
A
9 months ago
Cleanings are a breeze with Lori!
A
9 months ago
Cleanings are a breeze with Lori!
M
9 months ago
Highly professional and personable dentist
If you are anything like me, I hate going to the dentist and avoid them as much as possible. Honestly it's because it seems most just aren't people persons. Well, I have finally found one that I will no longer avoid. Not only is the staff extremely pleasant but so is the doctor. I oddly enjoy being there. Everyone is so friendly. The office is budget conscious and doesn't over charge for unnecessary procedures. As long as he is in business I will continue to use him. No more avoiding dental work!
Y
1 year ago
No pain!
As always, my appointment with Dr. BEIRL AND LOVELY STAFF WAS PLEASANT, ON TIME AND TOTALLY PAIN-FREE, WHICH IS THE PERFECT DENTAL VISIT!!! THANKS TO ALL OF YOU.
K
1 year ago
Great DDS and staff.
Very professional dentist and staff!
D
1 year ago
I live in Savannah, and I still haven't found anyone as good as Dr Beirl and his staff! I really appreciate them.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Great job. Went for my own dental work and he is now my whole family’s dentist.
T
1 year ago
Professional & friendly
Have been a patient of Dr Beirl’s for years. (Used to drive almost an hour every time to see him!) Love his staff - they’re all very caring and nice.
S
1 year ago
Outstanding service, friendly personal and impeccable workmanship.
Just left the office and the work on my teeth by Dr. Beril is perfection. Dr.Beirl’s conversation about the latest book he is reading was also very interesting and informative. I also learned about another author I have not read. Great visit, and I truly enjoyed his educational conversation.