Brian R. Beirl, DDS

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great Service
I am so happy to have found Dr Beirl for my dental needs. I can tell from just two visits that he is very knowledgeable, caring and friendly! My case is not a simple one so I couldn’t have a better dentist to help me. I just recently had two implants put in and Dr Beirl will be making my new dentures. I can’t wait to see the final outcome. And he has the best and friendliest staff to complete his office.
P
1 year ago
It was a pleasure meeting you Dr Beir and staff I am happy to hear what you have recommend for me to do and I know I have found a dentist Thanks again and I will always recommend you
J
1 year ago
Need a dentist? Visit Dr. Beirl's office!
I was once afraid of the dentist office, and my blood pressure would be sky high with fear DAYS before the actual visit. I wouldn't even sleep right the night before a visit! Biggest scaredy-cat ever. NO MORE! I just came from my latest visit and came out smiling - teeth look and feel so much better! You reallly owe it to yourself to make Dr. Beirl your dentist. I can't say enough about him and his entire staff. Believe me, if he can get ME to relax and feel at ease about a visit to the dentist, he can do the same for you. His office is TEN STARS, not five!
N
1 year ago
As always I received great care and service at Dr. Beirl's office. Lori did a great job cleaning my teeth and she always makes it a fun experience .
D
1 year ago
very knowledgeable
I would recommend this dentist to everyone I know. The office is extremely clean the associates extremely friendly and knowledgeable I will continue go to this office.
H
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
The only place to go for me to have work done on my choppers! All the people are always very friendly and knowledgeable. A great place to go for dental care
D
1 year ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. They actually make coming to the dentist a pleasant experience.
S
1 year ago
Attention to detail.
I cannot say enough about this office. Everyone goes out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. The office is clean and comfortable and technologically up to date. Cleaning is outstanding.
D
1 year ago
High quality
Have been going to Dr Beirl for years. He is always professional and makes you feel very comfortable. Everyone is personable. They will make every effort to fit you if you need immediate attention. From Dr Beirl to Felica at the front to Lori and Michelle it's a positive experience.
D
1 year ago
Dr Beirl and the staff were very welcoming, friendly and professional. My exam was very thorough and informative.i feel like I am in good hands for my upcoming dental care.