Brian R. Beirl, DDS

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
The the best and most thoughtful care from a dentist and staff
Everytime I visit are very considerate of my fear of dentistry and mindful of how they take care of me.
G
2 years ago
In for a cleaning and as usual I got a very thorough job.
S
2 years ago
Lorie is perfection. Very sharp, fast worker, & does an outstanding job. She is kind, gentle and patient.
J
2 years ago
Excellent as always. So thorough. An extremly clean office. Very caring staff. They keep you very informed as to your dental needs. They stay on top of the latest information about dental procedures. Who could ask for me. Thank you for all your wonderful service !!!
N
2 years ago
Caring, professional Dr. And Staff
Dr. BIERL is a Godsend. He is so gentle and patient with my Mom who has Alzheimer's. (as well as Lori and all the other staff)
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words
J
2 years ago
Awesome
Awesome dentist office. The staff are the best around.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you :)
K
2 years ago
Good dental experience
a very comfortable setting with knowledgeable and friendly people ...after one visit I’d have to say I made a good choice coming to Dr, Beirl’s office for my dental needs..looks like I found myself a new dentist, I will certainly return as needed. The dental hygienist was exceptional. Seemed like a happy office which I prefer.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you for your kind words we are happy that you found our office!!
D
2 years ago
Dr. Beirl and staff are always friendly, efficient and concerned. At the front desk, Felicia is a "Suri" of information. She works faithfully to meet our busy schedules and offers ready assistance with insurance and a host of other resolutions to concerns. Lori makes each hygienist visit fun with her quick wit and creative means of dealing with problem teeth. Michelle is gentle, kind and efficient during a procedure, while Dr. Beirl works tirelessly to resolve dental problems and never gets frustrated with my questions. They are not just a team of workers, they are a family; we, the patients, are welcomed additions to that family and are treated like royal guests. An appointment that potentially would be nail-biting becomes an opportunity for a visit with friends who take a look and help you with a problem...always with expertise and pampering. Before exiting, Felicia offers you a flower to make your day all better, and, it always is.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you, Thank you,Thank you how sweet of you to talk so highly of the office!! We all try so hard to please all of our patients and make them feel as comfortable as possible.
J
2 years ago
We were extremely pleased with the attention to detail and explanation of each step. Very pleased with the end product.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you, it was so nice of your family to refer you to the office and we are so happy to get to know you two. We are happy that everything has worked out for you.
C
2 years ago
A caring professional practice
This office gives the best customer care I have ever experienced. Whether it is a dental procedure, cleaning, scheduling, or setting up payments, all of the staff and Dr. Beirl go the extra mile to make me comfortable and glad I made the trip from South Tampa!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you for the wonderful words, we strive to please every patient. We are glad that you make the trip from South Tampa to come see us!!!