Brian R. Beirl, DDS

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
A caring professional practice
This office gives the best customer care I have ever experienced. Whether it is a dental procedure, cleaning, scheduling, or setting up payments, all of the staff and Dr. Beirl go the extra mile to make me comfortable and glad I made the trip from South Tampa!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you for the wonderful words, we strive to please every patient. We are glad that you make the trip from South Tampa to come see us!!!
D
2 years ago
Years of professional service with great results
After decades of dental care from this extremely competent provider and great staff, they still amaze me. Two years ago just before Christmas, while I was dealing with a major illness, an inlay fell out. It was replaced with a temporary, with special consideration for my medical problem. You can’t ask for more during a very stressful time. Fortunately everything worked out and I have a permanent replacement now.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
We are glad that everything worked out for you and that you have the permanent crown now. We look forward to seeing you soon!
D
2 years ago
Awesome Office!!
Trust me, I am old and have been to many dentist. The Office is friendly, clean, very professional, and up to date with the latest technology. Dr Beirl is a perfectionist as well as his excellent staff. Thank you all for making going to the dentist fun and affordable. Denese H
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Denese thank you for your kind words we enjoy it when you come to the office we have a fun time as well you make us laugh and help us have fun too!!
D
2 years ago
Professional quality service
I had a lot of dental work that needed to be done. I met with Dr Beirl and his staff. They reassured me they could take care of my needs. I've had about half of the work done now and I'm completely 100% satisfied. I should have the rest of the work done within the next six months. They make me feel comfortable appreciated and work with me as far as my fears and my financial situation. They are awesome. Highly recommend this Dental practice! Thank you Dr. Beirl!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you for the kind words and confidence in the office!! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the work that you have already completed and we can not wait to get started on the rest and we know that you will be so happy with those results!!! Look forward to working with you!!
J
3 years ago
Always a great experience!!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!
D
3 years ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Beirl and the staff always to above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!!!
J
3 years ago
Excellent quality service
I returned to Dr.Bierl after having moved from the area for quite some time. His office personnel (Felicia, Lorie & Michele) are wonderful to work with and of cource, Dr.Bierl is the best!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words.
N
3 years ago
Laurie keeps me clean.
Have been using them for a few years and appreciate their care and honesty for.my dental health. I would highly recommend their practice and continue to do so to all my freinds and family.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!
C
3 years ago
Amazing caring approach
I went in for a cleaning and Dr. Beirl was concerned about two of my crowns. He had a cancellation so he worked me in right away. Although this was the last thing I wanted to do, he and his extremely able staff made me as comfortable and calm as possible throughout the whole experience. He called later to make certain I was doing ok which shows a deep concern for his patients. A tip to others to others is carry your earplugs and music with you so you can plug one ear in to lessen the drilling noise and get your mind off the work.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you
P
3 years ago
Very high quality service.
Everything was great as usual. I feel like Dr. BEIRL and his assistants are my best friends. Everything is done to make a patient comfortable.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you