Nicole Martino, DMD PA

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Closed Today Closed

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Awesome
Awesome dentist office. The staff are the best around.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you :)
K
3 years ago
Good dental experience
a very comfortable setting with knowledgeable and friendly people ...after one visit I’d have to say I made a good choice coming to Dr, Beirl’s office for my dental needs..looks like I found myself a new dentist, I will certainly return as needed. The dental hygienist was exceptional. Seemed like a happy office which I prefer.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you for your kind words we are happy that you found our office!!
D
3 years ago
Dr. Beirl and staff are always friendly, efficient and concerned. At the front desk, Felicia is a "Suri" of information. She works faithfully to meet our busy schedules and offers ready assistance with insurance and a host of other resolutions to concerns. Lori makes each hygienist visit fun with her quick wit and creative means of dealing with problem teeth. Michelle is gentle, kind and efficient during a procedure, while Dr. Beirl works tirelessly to resolve dental problems and never gets frustrated with my questions. They are not just a team of workers, they are a family; we, the patients, are welcomed additions to that family and are treated like royal guests. An appointment that potentially would be nail-biting becomes an opportunity for a visit with friends who take a look and help you with a problem...always with expertise and pampering. Before exiting, Felicia offers you a flower to make your day all better, and, it always is.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you, Thank you,Thank you how sweet of you to talk so highly of the office!! We all try so hard to please all of our patients and make them feel as comfortable as possible.
J
3 years ago
We were extremely pleased with the attention to detail and explanation of each step. Very pleased with the end product.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you, it was so nice of your family to refer you to the office and we are so happy to get to know you two. We are happy that everything has worked out for you.
C
3 years ago
A caring professional practice
This office gives the best customer care I have ever experienced. Whether it is a dental procedure, cleaning, scheduling, or setting up payments, all of the staff and Dr. Beirl go the extra mile to make me comfortable and glad I made the trip from South Tampa!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you for the wonderful words, we strive to please every patient. We are glad that you make the trip from South Tampa to come see us!!!
D
3 years ago
Years of professional service with great results
After decades of dental care from this extremely competent provider and great staff, they still amaze me. Two years ago just before Christmas, while I was dealing with a major illness, an inlay fell out. It was replaced with a temporary, with special consideration for my medical problem. You can’t ask for more during a very stressful time. Fortunately everything worked out and I have a permanent replacement now.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
We are glad that everything worked out for you and that you have the permanent crown now. We look forward to seeing you soon!
D
3 years ago
Awesome Office!!
Trust me, I am old and have been to many dentist. The Office is friendly, clean, very professional, and up to date with the latest technology. Dr Beirl is a perfectionist as well as his excellent staff. Thank you all for making going to the dentist fun and affordable. Denese H
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Denese thank you for your kind words we enjoy it when you come to the office we have a fun time as well you make us laugh and help us have fun too!!
D
3 years ago
Professional quality service
I had a lot of dental work that needed to be done. I met with Dr Beirl and his staff. They reassured me they could take care of my needs. I've had about half of the work done now and I'm completely 100% satisfied. I should have the rest of the work done within the next six months. They make me feel comfortable appreciated and work with me as far as my fears and my financial situation. They are awesome. Highly recommend this Dental practice! Thank you Dr. Beirl!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you for the kind words and confidence in the office!! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the work that you have already completed and we can not wait to get started on the rest and we know that you will be so happy with those results!!! Look forward to working with you!!
J
4 years ago
Always a great experience!!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!
D
4 years ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Beirl and the staff always to above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!!!