Brian R. Beirl, DDS

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Always a great experience!!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!
D
3 years ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Beirl and the staff always to above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!!!
J
3 years ago
Excellent quality service
I returned to Dr.Bierl after having moved from the area for quite some time. His office personnel (Felicia, Lorie & Michele) are wonderful to work with and of cource, Dr.Bierl is the best!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words.
N
4 years ago
Laurie keeps me clean.
Have been using them for a few years and appreciate their care and honesty for.my dental health. I would highly recommend their practice and continue to do so to all my freinds and family.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!
C
4 years ago
Amazing caring approach
I went in for a cleaning and Dr. Beirl was concerned about two of my crowns. He had a cancellation so he worked me in right away. Although this was the last thing I wanted to do, he and his extremely able staff made me as comfortable and calm as possible throughout the whole experience. He called later to make certain I was doing ok which shows a deep concern for his patients. A tip to others to others is carry your earplugs and music with you so you can plug one ear in to lessen the drilling noise and get your mind off the work.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you
P
4 years ago
Very high quality service.
Everything was great as usual. I feel like Dr. BEIRL and his assistants are my best friends. Everything is done to make a patient comfortable.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you
M
4 years ago
The best experience ever.
A dental office of the highest calibre in my opinion. I am a raving fan of Dr. Beirl and his staff. Focused, efficient, skilled and caring. This sounds like a paid testimonial but it is not. I have never had good things to say about dental visits in the past...ask my wife. That all changed when I started going to Dr. Beirl. Whether regular cleanings or cavities or crowns, I have been thoroughly pleased and grateful that I have these professionals looking out for my dental needs. This is the only dental practice I recommend. I will not go anywhere else.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
That is so nice of you and you are a great patient!! Thank you so much!
B
4 years ago
Back with my second family
Because of insurance I had to leave Dr. Beirl; however, the lack of service and caring from my dentist brought me back to Dr. Beirl! There is no one like him or his staff! They really do care!!!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!
D
4 years ago
Lost a crown
After completing the grueling experience of going through 3 root canals, I was waiting to make an appointment with Dr. Beirl so that my gums could heal enough to have the permanent crowns replaced. The truth was that I was munching on a sandwich when crunch, crunch. Some things won't wait, and calling Dr. Beirl was at the top of my list. He had me in his office in less than 24 hours! Of course, I had the temporary back on in no time, this time with tried and true cement. I can allow my gums to heal another couple of weeks and return at my convenience. Who could be more amenable? I love the whole staff and feel as those I am visiting my extended family when I get there. My emergency became theirs to fix, and that they did! Excellent service, Dr. Beirl and great jobs, ladies.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much and I am glad that you are feeling better and we got it taken care of quickly
J
4 years ago
Another Awesome visit !!!!
Everyone Doc has on his staff is absolutely terrific and very caring.From the moment you walk in the door until you leave. You feel as though everyone has your best interest at heart. Thank you for always being so efficient and thorough and so gentle.You are amazing.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you!!