Brian R. Beirl, DDS

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Back with my second family
Because of insurance I had to leave Dr. Beirl; however, the lack of service and caring from my dentist brought me back to Dr. Beirl! There is no one like him or his staff! They really do care!!!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!
D
4 years ago
Lost a crown
After completing the grueling experience of going through 3 root canals, I was waiting to make an appointment with Dr. Beirl so that my gums could heal enough to have the permanent crowns replaced. The truth was that I was munching on a sandwich when crunch, crunch. Some things won't wait, and calling Dr. Beirl was at the top of my list. He had me in his office in less than 24 hours! Of course, I had the temporary back on in no time, this time with tried and true cement. I can allow my gums to heal another couple of weeks and return at my convenience. Who could be more amenable? I love the whole staff and feel as those I am visiting my extended family when I get there. My emergency became theirs to fix, and that they did! Excellent service, Dr. Beirl and great jobs, ladies.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much and I am glad that you are feeling better and we got it taken care of quickly
J
4 years ago
Another Awesome visit !!!!
Everyone Doc has on his staff is absolutely terrific and very caring.From the moment you walk in the door until you leave. You feel as though everyone has your best interest at heart. Thank you for always being so efficient and thorough and so gentle.You are amazing.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you!!
J
4 years ago
Love the folks and the work they do!!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you!!
B
4 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Always a great experience! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I never have to wait. I have referred many friends to this office and everyone loves them!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you :)
N
4 years ago
They are always great at this office. Everyone is so nice and it is by far the best dental office I have ever been at.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!!
D
4 years ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr. Beirl and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. He has been my dentist for 33 years. Great staff and no pain!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!!
D
4 years ago
Always Happy to see these people
I love Dr Beirls office and I never thought I would say that about a dentist. He takes extreme care and always makes me feel comfortable. The staff is hoot and its a pleasure doing business with them.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Your a hoot!!! Thank you so much!!!
J
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The best!!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you!!!
P
4 years ago
The best
Dr. Beirl and his staff are unbelievable!! Very caring and considerate. I would highly recommend them!!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much, very nice to hear!!