Brian R. Beirl, DDS

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Cleaning with Laurie
Great staff. I enjoy actually going to the dentist For once in my life. Laurie is light handed as always. Never in discomfort or misunderstanding of what is being cared for. I would highly recommend their practices. I have all my freinds and family use them.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!!
P
5 years ago
I have extensive dental problems and Dr. Beirl and staff were exceptionally pleasant and caring. He explained in depth what my problems were and I will be going back for treatments. He was very willing to discuss my dental problems with my family and I appreciated that. It is a very friendly office.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you for the kind words. You and your daughter are very sweet and I enjoy helping both of you.
D
5 years ago
Super friendly and thorough
I have already referred William Bailey. He will be calling to make an appt
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much, it was great to meet you today!
M
5 years ago
Although this was a very long appointment, about four hours, and I was very nervous, everything was done to make me as comfortable as possible and assure me I did not need to be afraid. Everyone in the office was courteous and efficient. Dr. Beirl even called that evening to see how I was feeling. I have never had a dentist do that before. Actually, I felt so good that I went to play tennis that evening.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad that you felt well enough to go play tennis after such a long appointment!!
M
5 years ago
Another Great visit
As always, a pleasant experience at Dr. Beirl's great office. Great staff and always very attentive!! See you guys in July!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
See you in July and thank you for the kind words!!!
J
5 years ago
Great, personal service.
Dr. Beirl and his office staff are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable, even if you are a bit nervous. They explain what they are doing and make sure that all of your questions are answered. Dr. Beirl is very thorough and gentle and his staff is personable and warm. I have already recommended him to several friends and coworkers.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you for the kind words and the referral's!!!
D
5 years ago
love these peeps
Lori cleaned my teeth today and she did awesome! Love this dental office and all of the employees
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you!!
S
5 years ago
Cleaning
Probably the best cleaning I've ever had! Lori did a wonderful job! She's so sweet and made my teeth look whiter than ever. Thank you!!
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!!!
V
5 years ago
Another tooth fixed without pain!
As always dr Beirl team makes you feel at home. No wait no pain! as good as it can get for a dental procedure. Thanks
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you
N
5 years ago
Promise to be back, more often!
Thank you for your prompt and caring service. I had my teeth cleaned and Lauri did a fantastic job. My teeth look and feel great. I love how she explains everything she is about to do, and always asks if I'm doing OK. This is a top notch dental office. I also love the little goody bag, she gives you. It has a toothbrush, dental floss, and toothpaste in it. I keep it at work, and it comes in handy when I have to freshen up.
Response from Brian R. Beirl, DDS
Thank you so much!