Nicole Martino, DMD PA

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Closed Today Closed

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
They are always great at this office. Everyone is so nice and it is by far the best dental office I have ever been at.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!!
D
5 years ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr. Beirl and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. He has been my dentist for 33 years. Great staff and no pain!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!!
D
5 years ago
Always Happy to see these people
I love Dr Beirls office and I never thought I would say that about a dentist. He takes extreme care and always makes me feel comfortable. The staff is hoot and its a pleasure doing business with them.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Your a hoot!!! Thank you so much!!!
J
5 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The best!!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you!!!
P
5 years ago
The best
Dr. Beirl and his staff are unbelievable!! Very caring and considerate. I would highly recommend them!!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much, very nice to hear!!
P
5 years ago
High quality service... Very professional!
Most througho cleaning I've ever had... Friendly professional staff.... I will most definitely be back!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!!
M
5 years ago
Great service and super friendly staff!
This was the most througho exam I have ever had! And an awesome cleaning! Thanks so much!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you for the great review and it was nice to meet you today!!
T
5 years ago
Thanks, you all are the best. I could not have picked a better Dentist. I thank you for your excellent attention to detail.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much for the great review. We really enjoy getting to know you and you are a wonderful patient!
P
5 years ago
Great team
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much and thank you for the goodies!!!!!
N
5 years ago
My dental appointment
I had a cavity that needed to be worked on. We ran into a few unexpected problems, and Dr. Beirl changed his original plan. We took breaks, as to give me relief from being worked on. Everyone made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. Dr. Beirl did everything he could think of, to save my tooth and avoid a root canal and a crown. Thank you Dr. Beirl and your entire staff for your caring and professional work ethics.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
You're welcome and thank you for the kind words..