Nicole Martino, DMD PA

Dentist

7603 Seminole Blvd.

Ste. B

Seminole, FL 33772

Closed Today Closed

beirldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Always great. All the things a professional should be,
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you!
B
5 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Always the best experience going to the dentist can possibly be. The staff are all friendly and caring. They use the latest technology to make the experience painfree and simple.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much!!
D
5 years ago
Made me feel very comfortable.
Always nervous getting a procedure done. Dr Beirl and staff made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
:) thank you so much!!
N
5 years ago
Cleaning with Laurie
Great staff. I enjoy actually going to the dentist For once in my life. Laurie is light handed as always. Never in discomfort or misunderstanding of what is being cared for. I would highly recommend their practices. I have all my freinds and family use them.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!!
P
5 years ago
I have extensive dental problems and Dr. Beirl and staff were exceptionally pleasant and caring. He explained in depth what my problems were and I will be going back for treatments. He was very willing to discuss my dental problems with my family and I appreciated that. It is a very friendly office.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you for the kind words. You and your daughter are very sweet and I enjoy helping both of you.
D
5 years ago
Super friendly and thorough
I have already referred William Bailey. He will be calling to make an appt
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you so much, it was great to meet you today!
M
5 years ago
Although this was a very long appointment, about four hours, and I was very nervous, everything was done to make me as comfortable as possible and assure me I did not need to be afraid. Everyone in the office was courteous and efficient. Dr. Beirl even called that evening to see how I was feeling. I have never had a dentist do that before. Actually, I felt so good that I went to play tennis that evening.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad that you felt well enough to go play tennis after such a long appointment!!
M
5 years ago
Another Great visit
As always, a pleasant experience at Dr. Beirl's great office. Great staff and always very attentive!! See you guys in July!
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
See you in July and thank you for the kind words!!!
J
5 years ago
Great, personal service.
Dr. Beirl and his office staff are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable, even if you are a bit nervous. They explain what they are doing and make sure that all of your questions are answered. Dr. Beirl is very thorough and gentle and his staff is personable and warm. I have already recommended him to several friends and coworkers.
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you for the kind words and the referral's!!!
D
5 years ago
love these peeps
Lori cleaned my teeth today and she did awesome! Love this dental office and all of the employees
Response from Nicole Martino, DMD PA
Thank you!!