Brian R. Haig, DDS and Hamid Zehtab, DMD

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Top of the profession
Professional, friendly, through, reasonably priced
M
4 days ago
Great visit with Miriam and Dr Z. Miriam is so efficient checking my mouth for oral cancer, etc, and neck, jaws. I’ve never had that check before. Thank you Miriam. Jeannie is so nice as your new receptionist. Very personal touch. I feel very comfortable with Dr Z. Will be seeing him next week for fillings replacement.
A
2 weeks ago
Mary,was very good and helpful. my first time with her, will be back and recommend her to others.
R
2 months ago
Both Dr. Z and Maryam were both knowledgeable and professional in everything they did
E
2 months ago
Dr Zehtab was professional,friendly and did a painless prep of my broken tooth for a cap.
A
2 months ago
This was my first time seeing Dr. zehtab and he was great and very professional. His wife is the new hygienist and she was just as lovely.
R
3 months ago
Thanks Dr Haig, i appreciate it that you had a chance to see me today about for taking care of my tooth and for your awesome service and generosity🙏🏻.
R
3 months ago
The 145 reviews, before mine, are not 100% 5-star by coincidence.👌
Professional and friendly, high quality service. This is a 'top-class', totally client-focused Dental service provider.👏 I'm in my 3rd year with Dr. Haig, and my opinion has not wavered from the very first visit. In fact, as I begin my 79th year in life, I have memories of every (and there were many!) dentist - and dental office - dating from my very first dentist in the late 1940's, to my latest: Dr. Brian Haig and his entire staff of professionals. My past experiences run the gamut from excellent, top-quality dentistry and professional support staff and office operations, Like Dr. Haigs, all the way to poor quality dentistry with unprofessional staff lacking needed skills, both job-related, as well as interpersonal, client-focused interaction, all encased with indifferent attitudes. Dr. Brian Haig, and his entire staff and operations, are at the top of my all-time list - sharing that spot with only one other dentist, who, unfortunately, passed in the mid-1980's. So, there was a gap, during which I was always searching for a perfect replacement. When referred to Dr. Haig's dental practice, I was at first skeptical, but the referral ended my long search! Every single person in Dr. Haig's operation, whether a degreed provider, or support staff, have the identical total-focus on the client, providing top quality service, support and follow-through. Tools and technology are current, state of the art, and are used as designed to increase efficiency and patient satisfaction. Although I could add more accolades here, I believe made point. So, why not take the first step and make your first appointment to sample what everyone of the previous 145 (146 counting me) reviewers discovered: Being one of Dr. Brian Haig's client/patients means never having to dread your dental appointments, as well as looking forward to achieving good dental health.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Always a great experience at Dr. Haig's office. They are always on time, pleasant and professional.
T
3 months ago
Great dentist!
I WOULD be grinning ear to ear if one side of my face wasn't completely numb from novocaine! Just had a crown installed and Dr. Haig was, as always, quick and efficient! Would definitely recommend!