Brian R. Haig, DDS and Hamid Zehtab, DMD

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, considerate
I visited Dr. Z last week for temporary crown. He and Assistant were professional, caring, friendly and considerate. I was comfortable during the procedure and felt confident in their work. Front desk staff and hygienist are great too!
M
4 days ago
NEW DENTIST
Started with a new dentist and hygienist today. Great job. Very professional, thorough. The office staff is amazing and the new dentist is great. Highly recommend this office.
K
1 week ago
High Quality Service
My cleaning service was exceptional! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, Mariam has many years of experience, patient, and thorough! She also provided great recommendations, and did not leave my mouth sensitive after. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Being from out of state and having a dental problem, my daughter recommended I use this dental office, I was so pleased with the attention to my problem and what was needed to be done and felt very comfortable with Dr. Zehtab and his recommendation. I will definitely go back if I need care when I travel to this area in the future.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure going to this office. Timely, friendly and painless.
V
2 months ago
Very thorough and painless cleaning.
I felt the new team was very informative and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Quick cleaning and very informative
My cleaning only took about 25 minutes and they were thorough. They went above and beyond about what I need to do to keep healthy gums and teeth.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring!
Dr. Zehtab’s office and team made me feel at ease, which Is not usually how I feel at the dentist. They were caring, explained what I needed in a way I could understand and listened to my concerns. I felt like I was in great hands!
L
3 months ago
All around professional, quality and personable service.
I had an excellent experience with a recent crown replacement. Feels perfect and look great. Very pleased.
F
3 months ago
First class experience. 5 stars. Will be back.