Brian R. Haig, DDS and Hamid Zehtab, DMD

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
This was my first time seeing Dr. zehtab and he was great and very professional. His wife is the new hygienist and she was just as lovely.
R
3 weeks ago
Thanks Dr Haig, i appreciate it that you had a chance to see me today about for taking care of my tooth and for your awesome service and generosityπŸ™πŸ».
R
4 weeks ago
The 145 reviews, before mine, are not 100% 5-star by coincidence.πŸ‘Œ
Professional and friendly, high quality service. This is a 'top-class', totally client-focused Dental service provider.πŸ‘ I'm in my 3rd year with Dr. Haig, and my opinion has not wavered from the very first visit. In fact, as I begin my 79th year in life, I have memories of every (and there were many!) dentist - and dental office - dating from my very first dentist in the late 1940's, to my latest: Dr. Brian Haig and his entire staff of professionals. My past experiences run the gamut from excellent, top-quality dentistry and professional support staff and office operations, Like Dr. Haigs, all the way to poor quality dentistry with unprofessional staff lacking needed skills, both job-related, as well as interpersonal, client-focused interaction, all encased with indifferent attitudes. Dr. Brian Haig, and his entire staff and operations, are at the top of my all-time list - sharing that spot with only one other dentist, who, unfortunately, passed in the mid-1980's. So, there was a gap, during which I was always searching for a perfect replacement. When referred to Dr. Haig's dental practice, I was at first skeptical, but the referral ended my long search! Every single person in Dr. Haig's operation, whether a degreed provider, or support staff, have the identical total-focus on the client, providing top quality service, support and follow-through. Tools and technology are current, state of the art, and are used as designed to increase efficiency and patient satisfaction. Although I could add more accolades here, I believe made point. So, why not take the first step and make your first appointment to sample what everyone of the previous 145 (146 counting me) reviewers discovered: Being one of Dr. Brian Haig's client/patients means never having to dread your dental appointments, as well as looking forward to achieving good dental health.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Always a great experience at Dr. Haig's office. They are always on time, pleasant and professional.
T
1 month ago
Great dentist!
I WOULD be grinning ear to ear if one side of my face wasn't completely numb from novocaine! Just had a crown installed and Dr. Haig was, as always, quick and efficient! Would definitely recommend!
M
1 month ago
Virtually no waiting in the waiting room. Bree, Navi, & Cassi are so friendly and experts in their field. Of course Dr Haig is one of my favorite dentists. He has a very welcoming office. Thank you Dr Haig for your attention to my teeth!! πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
2 months ago
root canal
I would be grinning from ear to ear if my jaw wasn't so darn sore :)
R
2 months ago
great
could not be better
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and always professional
Brian R Haig has been my dentist for over 10 years. Him and his staff are the best in Orange County. My teeth are excellent thanks to their care very visit.
O
3 months ago
Skilled and professional
A skilled crew and detail oriented. Your care is their priority.