Brian R. Haig, DDS

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
The best
Everything on would expect from a top notch dentist
C
2 weeks ago
High quality and very helpful staff.
Had great work done by an experienced staff. I have seen too many dentists, in my life, and disappointed in the quality work of most of them. But, Dr. Haigh and his staff are tops! Great prices and payment plans available. I appreciate that help, because, I'm on a fixed income. I have felt very little discomfort, and appreciate their kindness. The last dentist under my HMO plan, did such a bad job that I required a 4 tooth bridge! Very expensive and painful. I will continue to use Dr. Haig for a long time.
V
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
did a great, painless job of teeth cleaning
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As usual a great visit with great people.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I've been going to Dr. Haig's office for years and staff have always been helpful & friendly. Minimal wait time is a big plus.
N
1 month ago
First Positive Dental Experience
I really appreciated the complete care I received from my initial call with Michelle all the way through my procedure with Brian Haig, DDS. Every question I had was answered without judgment from everyone, and all of the members provided quality patient care. My treatment was smaller (covered sensitive areas on my gums) and was completed quickly even though they were relatively busy. I'm going back for my next step and follow up in a couple days and for once I'm not super stressed about going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Efficient thorough cleaning and super friendly office!
R
2 months ago
Dr Brian is genuinely a nice guy! I trust his opinions with whatever may be going on in my mouth . I don't feel I would ever be led to have work done that wasn't necessary! Staff is great too!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Haig, his office staff and his hygienist are very professional. Dr Haig shows an honest concern for all his patients. He has a bubbling personality. He goes far beyond what a dentist usually does. I would recommend him highly.
J
2 months ago
As painless a tooth removal as I've ever had &I have had a few. Great prep work with plenty of information & options. Thank you Dr. Haig, especially taking my emergency call when the office was closed.