Brian R. Haig, DDS

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
19 hours ago
Best Dentist
He treats my whole family and does high quality work. I should know because my dad iwas a dentist!
P
4 days ago
Excellent experience. Very happy with the service
G
3 months ago
Awesome dentist facility
Been going to Dr Haig for about 4 years maybe longer, as a matter of fact my whole family goes there, never had a negative experience and the staff are very customer focus.
C
4 months ago
Loved my visit!
I haven’t been to the dentist in a few years, so naturally I was super hesitant. The office is cozy and welcoming. The staff is A M A Z I N G! Super friendly, very polite & vibrant!! The office is very clean.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and great at what they do. I’m never nervous about a visit here. I feel comfortable and confident in what is provided to me at every visit.
G
5 months ago
Professional office with friendly environment.
Dr. Haig and his staff are great. I love coming into this office despite hating any type of “dental” visit. He and his staff always put their patients first; whether it’s explaining procedures, or being patient with my little ones. This office goes above and beyond at every visit. Most importantly they are an honest office that does great dental work.
E
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Haig took the place of my previous retired dentist. I feel fortunate to have gotten such an awesome, knowledgeable and caring dentist.
D
6 months ago
Cleanings.
Had a great cleaning experience with Michelle, as usual. She is very thorough and does a great job. Enjoy chitchatting with her while she is doing our cleanings. What can I say about Dr. head except that he is great. Very professional, courteous, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to see how the time.
K
6 months ago
The Best!
I drive almost 20 miles to this office because I know there isn't another as good or even near as good. Me, my husband and two kids all go here. Everyone in the office is friendly and knows our names and talks with us about what we've been doing. It's so nice to be more than a number to a doctor and his staff. In addition, to being friendly and kind, they are respectful of my time. I never wait to be seen, but when I am, I feel like they take their time and actually care about my family's teeth. From the moment we arrive, to the moment we leave, they do a great job and I would highly recommend them!
T
6 months ago
Great work
Always welcoming, friendly and professional. I trust Dr. Haig and hi staff to take the best care of my teeth and oral health possible!