Brian R. Haig, DDS

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and great at what they do. I’m never nervous about a visit here. I feel comfortable and confident in what is provided to me at every visit.
G
1 month ago
Professional office with friendly environment.
Dr. Haig and his staff are great. I love coming into this office despite hating any type of “dental” visit. He and his staff always put their patients first; whether it’s explaining procedures, or being patient with my little ones. This office goes above and beyond at every visit. Most importantly they are an honest office that does great dental work.
E
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Haig took the place of my previous retired dentist. I feel fortunate to have gotten such an awesome, knowledgeable and caring dentist.
D
2 months ago
Cleanings.
Had a great cleaning experience with Michelle, as usual. She is very thorough and does a great job. Enjoy chitchatting with her while she is doing our cleanings. What can I say about Dr. head except that he is great. Very professional, courteous, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to see how the time.
K
2 months ago
The Best!
I drive almost 20 miles to this office because I know there isn't another as good or even near as good. Me, my husband and two kids all go here. Everyone in the office is friendly and knows our names and talks with us about what we've been doing. It's so nice to be more than a number to a doctor and his staff. In addition, to being friendly and kind, they are respectful of my time. I never wait to be seen, but when I am, I feel like they take their time and actually care about my family's teeth. From the moment we arrive, to the moment we leave, they do a great job and I would highly recommend them!
T
2 months ago
Great work
Always welcoming, friendly and professional. I trust Dr. Haig and hi staff to take the best care of my teeth and oral health possible!
B
3 months ago
Erica did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Haig did a fantastic job and was very thorough....
K
3 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Haig since he took over the practice from our prior dentist. We have nothing but respect for him and his entire staff who are knowledgeable and conscientious. We drive from South Orange County for a reason - if you want to feel like you are in competent hands and are not being up-sold on services, you really need to check him out. We've been going to Erica for teeth cleaning every 6 months and we love her. She is always prompt, cheerful and thorough in cleaning our teeth. We are big fans of Dr. Haig who has done everything from fitting us for invisalign, to fitting my husband for a replacement tooth and all the checkups and fillings in between, including a front tooth veneer. We trust his work and his eye for perfection. Very highly recommended!
D
4 months ago
I had a great visit. Even though I bored hygienist Michele to tears talking about cars, she still managed to do an excellent job cleaning my teeth. That completed, I had a long talk with Dr. Haig about his new son and his new marriage which I felt was very heartwarming. I got to know him a little better and I wish his new family all the best. When I was leaving I had a nice conversation with Michele at the front desk and touched briefly on parenthood also. All in all, a 5-star visit. Thanks to everyone in the office.
P
4 months ago
Friendly. Educative. Professional
I've had a great experience here over the past few months. I didn't go to the dentist for a long time and a friend recommended me to come here. I love it. The entire staff is friendly and personable. They do great work. I've been to other dentist in the past where I felt I was getting unnecessary work done, but not here. A super honest and friendly staff makes it a great experience.