Brian R. Haig, DDS

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very professional
Great experience with Michelle. She cleans the old fashioned way! My teeth feel so clean!! Highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Haig
I was in today for my scheduled teeth cleaning. As always, my hygienist was on time and performed as an expert. The office is always clean, staffed with the same friendly and efficient experts, and the Doctor always steps in to take a look at my teeth and to say hello. If you want to see a Dentist or Hygienist in a professional but old-time neighborhood style dental office, this is the place,
C
2 weeks ago
Love the personalized care
My hygienist this morning was awesome! She totally cleaned out a crack in my veneered front tooth😊 She also was thorough and gentle cleaning my teeth👍
C
2 weeks ago
Love the personalized care
My hygienist this morning was awesome! She totally cleaned out a crack in my veneered front tooth😊 She also was thorough and gentle cleaning my teeth👍
T
2 months ago
Great experience
I had an appointment for a cleaning. I was greeted immediately and went to the back for my service. Ended up needing a small filling. Dr. Haig was very professional and the whole process was quick and painless. Everyone at the office is friendly and great!
R
2 months ago
Eazy Peazy
This was the easiest and most pain free filling I have ever had. Great job!
R
2 months ago
Professional
love the staff !! You guys are awesome!! You make going to the dentist easier knowing I’m going to receive the best care possible for my teeth! Highly recommend!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, to the point, in & out!
I love a doctors office that doesn't set your appointment for a time only to have you wait an extra 45mins .. Time is everything, Im usually in and out, and they give professional recommendations without being pushy
B
3 months ago
Sept. 27, 2018 appointment
Great and quick service. Friendly and helpful staff.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Everyone here’s is amazing and takes there time to make you feel comfortable and informed.