Brian R. Haig, DDS

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today By Appointment

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional and thorough . Explained the xrays and process if followup was necessary.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding
They are super helpful , professional and all around amazing , thanks you for everything !
A
1 month ago
Dr. Haig is very professional as well as personable and does an excellent job in taking care of my teeth!
B
2 months ago
Navi, the Hygienist, cleaned my teeth today and she did an outstanding job, including a thorough cleaning of each tooth and surrounding gum areas, and getting rid of those coffee stains. Also, she measured the pockets and told me where to concentrate my dental flossing. She's great. Also, Dr. Haig came in and examined my teeth and gums and gave me a clean bill of health. I think Dr. Haig is an outstanding dentist and would recommend him to everyone. Thanks so much, Bob H
S
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned with Navi today. She was very efficient, caring and friendly as always. I love her cleaning my teeth. She does a very thorough job. Navi is very professional and love her cleaning my teeth.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service and best Dentist - my favorite.
I am 87 years old and have been with Dr Haig for a very long time. Since his office opened. I always get excellent service and reasonable value for my money. They take excellent care of me because i do NOT drive and have limited time for my appointment. Shout out of Michelle and Tanya before who goes out of their way to make sure I maximize my benefits. Dr Haig is so smart, kind, and provides professional and excellent service. Due to my age, it was difficult to get my dentures done right, he was patient and did numerous impressions until we got it perfect fit. My whole family daughter, son, nieces and nephews, and family friends have been referred to this clinic. My house was a dentist so I know what excellent care is about. Thanks again to the staff.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Excellent professional services and fabulous friendly staff. Never have to wait and always very please with the work done.
G
2 months ago
Awesome dental office, the staff and Doctor are very focus on the needs of their patients, would definitely recommend to anyone who are searching for a family dentist.
M
2 months ago
Michelle, Dr. Haig's Dental Hygienist is top notch!
While I don't think anyone enjoys going to the dentist, Michelle, Dr. Haig's Dental Hygienist, is well worth the visit! She's quick, thorough and very pleasant. Correlate the experience to a car wash -- dirty when you come in, but feels so nice and clean when you're done! :)
J
2 months ago
Staff are the best not too mention Brian is an AWESOME Dentist !!!!!! I would recommend to all who are in search of a Great Dentist !!!