Brian R. Haig, DDS and Hamid Zehtab, DMD

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Love the friendliness with professionalism of your staff and you Dr. Haig. Of course i would recommend anyone to your dental practice
K
3 years ago
Best Dental Office
The hygienist was professional and did a wonderful job. Dr. Haig took care of some minor issues which were found following my cleaning. His assistant, Bre was helpful, cheerful, kind and really made me feel comfortable. I recommend this dental office to anyone. It starts with the receptionist and only gets better. Thank you!!
C
3 years ago
Awesome Team
I enjoy my visits to Dr. Haig's office. He has surrounded himself with an awesome that accommodates his patients many needs. My entire family loves you guys! I don't ever have to beg them to keep their appointment.
M
3 years ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FREINDLY
first dentist that didn't want to expose me to too much radiation by doing full xrays within a year , unlike most dentist who always do them just to get a little more money out of my insurance
D
3 years ago
Performance beyond the expected Highest quality & relaxed atmosphere Excellent doctor & staff
T
3 years ago
Dr Haig is caring and accomplished practitioner of the dental arts. More than that, he has a wonderful staff with great hygienists. I always feel welcome and that my dental needs are taken seriously!
A
3 years ago
Friendly & professional service
Great service, everyone is super polite & friendly.
J
3 years ago
Great job
Always enjoy the front office staff, technicians & of course Dr. Haig
P
3 years ago
Super friendly and experienced!
I have been going to Dr. Haig for a few years now. He has always treated me like a friend. Has a positive demeanor and takes your needs seriously! Their prices are usually lower than the competition and he is most likely more knowledgeable than the rest as well. I will keep going here as long as they have a practice! Highly recommend!
T
3 years ago
Top quality service with friendly staff
Dr. Haig and his staff were professional, friendly, through, and on time. As always, I was completely satisfied with the service provided.