Brian R. Haig, DDS and Hamid Zehtab, DMD

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Excellent service and always professional
Brian R Haig has been my dentist for over 10 years. Him and his staff are the best in Orange County. My teeth are excellent thanks to their care very visit.
O
6 months ago
Skilled and professional
A skilled crew and detail oriented. Your care is their priority.
M
7 months ago
Thanks
Dr. Haig does a great job. he explains procedures, is available to talk and help after hours. glad he is my Dentist.
C
7 months ago
Great visit to the dentist
Awesome! not the usual word that comes to mind after a root canal,but these guys make it a pleasant experience each visit. Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Haig's office for over 5 years now and my experience has been consistently excellent. He is honest, thorough, friendly and his office staff is wonderful. And his dental analysis and work is excellent. I would highly recommend his services.
S
8 months ago
Very professional and thorough . Explained the xrays and process if followup was necessary.
C
9 months ago
Outstanding
They are super helpful , professional and all around amazing , thanks you for everything !
A
9 months ago
Dr. Haig is very professional as well as personable and does an excellent job in taking care of my teeth!
B
10 months ago
Navi, the Hygienist, cleaned my teeth today and she did an outstanding job, including a thorough cleaning of each tooth and surrounding gum areas, and getting rid of those coffee stains. Also, she measured the pockets and told me where to concentrate my dental flossing. She's great. Also, Dr. Haig came in and examined my teeth and gums and gave me a clean bill of health. I think Dr. Haig is an outstanding dentist and would recommend him to everyone. Thanks so much, Bob H
S
10 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned with Navi today. She was very efficient, caring and friendly as always. I love her cleaning my teeth. She does a very thorough job. Navi is very professional and love her cleaning my teeth.