Brian R. Haig, DDS and Hamid Zehtab, DMD

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great dentist!
I WOULD be grinning ear to ear if one side of my face wasn't completely numb from novocaine! Just had a crown installed and Dr. Haig was, as always, quick and efficient! Would definitely recommend!
M
1 year ago
Virtually no waiting in the waiting room. Bree, Navi, & Cassi are so friendly and experts in their field. Of course Dr Haig is one of my favorite dentists. He has a very welcoming office. Thank you Dr Haig for your attention to my teeth!! 👍👏
J
1 year ago
root canal
I would be grinning from ear to ear if my jaw wasn't so darn sore :)
R
1 year ago
great
could not be better
B
1 year ago
Excellent service and always professional
Brian R Haig has been my dentist for over 10 years. Him and his staff are the best in Orange County. My teeth are excellent thanks to their care very visit.
O
1 year ago
Skilled and professional
A skilled crew and detail oriented. Your care is their priority.
M
1 year ago
Thanks
Dr. Haig does a great job. he explains procedures, is available to talk and help after hours. glad he is my Dentist.
C
1 year ago
Great visit to the dentist
Awesome! not the usual word that comes to mind after a root canal,but these guys make it a pleasant experience each visit. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Haig's office for over 5 years now and my experience has been consistently excellent. He is honest, thorough, friendly and his office staff is wonderful. And his dental analysis and work is excellent. I would highly recommend his services.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and thorough . Explained the xrays and process if followup was necessary.