Brian R. Haig, DDS and Hamid Zehtab, DMD

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Awesome dental office, the staff and Doctor are very focus on the needs of their patients, would definitely recommend to anyone who are searching for a family dentist.
M
9 months ago
Michelle, Dr. Haig's Dental Hygienist is top notch!
While I don't think anyone enjoys going to the dentist, Michelle, Dr. Haig's Dental Hygienist, is well worth the visit! She's quick, thorough and very pleasant. Correlate the experience to a car wash -- dirty when you come in, but feels so nice and clean when you're done! :)
J
9 months ago
Staff are the best not too mention Brian is an AWESOME Dentist !!!!!! I would recommend to all who are in search of a Great Dentist !!!
P
9 months ago
Awesome!
Had to go back and take care of a couple cavities. Only took like 10 mins! Always fun to get a few laughs with everyone while I’m there.
E
9 months ago
I ve been going to Dr. Haig since he had been at this location. I find him and his staff professional and friendly. They are punctual and I’ve never had to wait for my appointment.
P
10 months ago
Super friendly!
Everyone is so nice and personable. I used to feel intimidated going to the dentist, but everyine at Dr. Haig’s made me feel welcome and appreciated.
J
10 months ago
Excellent service as always! Liked the new office lay-out. Thanks for the friendliness!
F
10 months ago
Favorite Dental Office
Excellent Professional Service. I love the service. Love the new location. The Team is fabulous. I love the reminders. Very thorough in checking my insurance. Love Dr Hague and the team.
R
11 months ago
Very professional
Great experience with Michelle. She cleans the old fashioned way! My teeth feel so clean!! Highly recommend!
T
11 months ago
Dr Haig
I was in today for my scheduled teeth cleaning. As always, my hygienist was on time and performed as an expert. The office is always clean, staffed with the same friendly and efficient experts, and the Doctor always steps in to take a look at my teeth and to say hello. If you want to see a Dentist or Hygienist in a professional but old-time neighborhood style dental office, this is the place,