Brian R. Haig, DDS and Hamid Zehtab, DMD

Dentist

3620 S. Bristol St.

Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianrhaigdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Love the personalized care
My hygienist this morning was awesome! She totally cleaned out a crack in my veneered front tooth😊 She also was thorough and gentle cleaning my teeth👍
C
11 months ago
Love the personalized care
My hygienist this morning was awesome! She totally cleaned out a crack in my veneered front tooth😊 She also was thorough and gentle cleaning my teeth👍
T
1 year ago
Great experience
I had an appointment for a cleaning. I was greeted immediately and went to the back for my service. Ended up needing a small filling. Dr. Haig was very professional and the whole process was quick and painless. Everyone at the office is friendly and great!
R
1 year ago
Eazy Peazy
This was the easiest and most pain free filling I have ever had. Great job!
R
1 year ago
Professional
love the staff !! You guys are awesome!! You make going to the dentist easier knowing I’m going to receive the best care possible for my teeth! Highly recommend!!
M
1 year ago
Friendly, to the point, in & out!
I love a doctors office that doesn't set your appointment for a time only to have you wait an extra 45mins .. Time is everything, Im usually in and out, and they give professional recommendations without being pushy
B
1 year ago
Sept. 27, 2018 appointment
Great and quick service. Friendly and helpful staff.
J
1 year ago
Excellent
Everyone here’s is amazing and takes there time to make you feel comfortable and informed.
M
1 year ago
Good care
D
1 year ago
Awesome, Honest Service!
My family, parents, and sister's family have been coming to Dr. Haig for years. We always receive the best service and highly recommend Dr. Haig to anyone needing a solid, honest dentist :-)