Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Caring, Fast, Painless
Been seeing Dr Kubo for 20 years (our family of five) I u fortunately had a cracked crown, they squeezed me in and repaired it the following day, quickly without fuss. They’re the most kind, caring team in the business, Doc even personally called me that evening to see how I was doing, top notch customer service.
S
1 week ago
Dental cleaning for kids
Dr Kubo and staff have been great. My daughter got her first cleaning today. She did terrific.with the help and the gentleness of the staff.
K
1 week ago
Quality and most professional.
I was expecting a two hours sitting but due to a larger and deeper cavity Dr. Brian patiently, professionally worked on me beyond my allotted appointment. I truly appreciated his expertise to complete my crown work.
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Kubo & staff. You made my smile brighter!! 😁
G
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very friendly staff highly recommend
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome and amazing!!
Dr. Kubo you have always been so awesome when I was there. Knowing my history of being a scariedy cat you always reassure me that I would be alright!! No pain! From the moment I walk into your office and I see the lovely greetings from Christina, I know I will taken care of! Then the follow up call in the evening to see how I’m doing.. I’m so assured that I’m not just one of the patient!! I’ve told you this before, and I have. I would highly recommended you Doc. Most importantly the cleanliness of the office is truly AMAZING!! Love it !!! Dr. Kubo, kudos to you Andy your entire staff!!💕🌸
L
1 month ago
Friendly an informative.
I was pleased with experience an would recommend his services to others in need of good quality dental care.
T
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Ashley did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth. She made me feel at ease and the treatment was painless and my teeth are super clean. Mahola Ashley!
N
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional, though delays can be frustrating
Dr Kubo and his team have been taking care of our family for several years and we are very happy with their work and attitude. They are friendly, good at their job, communicate well about what they are doing. Our only issue is that, like in most medical offices, there can be delays, which is frustrating when you scheduled your cleaning so it does not conflict with your work but end up waiting for 30mn to be checked by Dr Kubo after the cleaning.
C
2 months ago
Great customer service, no pressure just options, friendly staff, enjoyable visit.