Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Very professional
Dr. Kubo and staff were welcoming and professional. Office is very clean and state of the art equipment. I’m just sorry it took so long for me to experience Dr. Kubo. Thank you!
F
1 week ago
Dr Kubo and his entire staff couldn’t be kinder or more accommodating. Best office experience.
G
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service
Coming to Dr Kubo’s office is always a pleasure. Very professional and friendly! My whole family comes here, always does good work.
M
3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and good
Always fast efficient and friendly people. Keep going guys!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and caring service.
Brian Kubo and his staff are caring, thoughtful and professional. They are very thorough and focused on doing a superb job with my dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Great dentist
Office staff, hygentists and doctor are great!
M
2 months ago
Personal, friendly, professional, great service
Personal, friendly, professional, great service
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and trust!
C
2 months ago
As always very professional and pleasant visit.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued trust!
J
2 months ago
Caring, Fast, Painless
Been seeing Dr Kubo for 20 years (our family of five) I u fortunately had a cracked crown, they squeezed me in and repaired it the following day, quickly without fuss. They’re the most kind, caring team in the business, Doc even personally called me that evening to see how I was doing, top notch customer service.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued trust! It is truly our pleasure to be able to help.
S
2 months ago
Dental cleaning for kids
Dr Kubo and staff have been great. My daughter got her first cleaning today. She did terrific.with the help and the gentleness of the staff.