Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kubo, your gang in the office are the best! You are not only a fine dentist but a true artist in your work!
M
1 month ago
Dr Kubo is amazing ! Totally helped me out with my non forgiving teeth
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
M
1 month ago
Dr Kubo is gentle and thorough
W
1 month ago
Courteous efficient and quick
E
3 months ago
Brian Kubo does Excellent work. His staff is kind,considerate and knowledgeable
C
4 months ago
Thanks as always Dr. Kubo for your attention to detail and expertise. You have a great staff who all care about my comfort and safety. The new crown looks great!
N
4 months ago
Not only does Dr. Kubo's office run like a well oiled machine, with plenty of smiles and laughter from staff and clients, but Brian himself is incredibly personable and takes the time to get to know his clients. Brian has a gentle touch, always explains what he is doing, and leaves his clients with an air of confidence about the long term outcome of the work planned.
K
4 months ago
Great experience all around. Great staff, very modern equipment plus excellent thorough and personal attention from Dr. Kubo. I can't recommend him highly enough.
D
4 months ago
The staff and doctor are informative, efficient, and cheerful. My dental needs were met with a thorough examination, which enabled Doctor Kubo to give me several options on how to resolve the issue. I left knowing I had received the best of care.