Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Implant
The stuff is always friendly and kind. Dr always explains what to expect. You don’t have to worry anything. Also office is always so clean.
P
2 days ago
From Christine at the front office, to Ashly my hygenist to Dr Kubo this place is fantastic!!
S
3 days ago
Quality service and professionalism
As soon as you step into Dr. Kubo’s office you will experience nothing but top notch professionalism in acknowledging your arrival through gentle hands on dental care. Super clean and sterile that you probably can eat off the floors, just saying.
I
4 days ago
Great Experience
The dentist I had cleaning my teeth was very honest, genuine, and helpful. She told me what I could do to take better care of my teeth in the future and informed me with good reasons on why I should. I also asked a question about toothbrushes and she answered descriptively, showing me what will happen when you need to switch your toothbrush.
C
1 week ago
Just had an implant 🎶💕😘
The staff and Dr Kubo were the best.. I was so scared and Dr Kubo called and we talked several days before. You can’t help but trust this man he is calming and gentle The whole procedure went so fast and there was no pain. He is a perfectionist and is so up on all the new technology and techniques I’m so happy to have him and the crew there taking care of my smile 😀
V
1 week ago
Broken implant
No pain meds, did not need to remove broken implant and no pain during procedure. Took a very long time to remove as Dr. Kubo did not know it was broken and wanted to enlarge the hole slowly and not damage the head of the implant. Finally after Over an hour he got it out and gave me the good/bad news. Implant broken, I had options to replace. I was happy it was not a deteriorating jaw which was the problem with the loose implant. Dr. Kubo and his staf, very attentive. A rest period for me took place during the procedure as it was taking so long. Anyway, Dr. Kubo and staff always very kind and compassionate and knowledgeable, ready to share whatever info needed for patient to make an informed decision about further treatment. Victoria
G
1 week ago
Outstanding doctor and staff
Technically advanced in a good way.
N
1 week ago
Follow-up Call
Beyond impressed with a personal call from Dr. Kubo checking to see how I was doing. Highly recommend Dr. Brian Kubo!
N
1 week ago
Follow-up Call
Beyond impressed with a personal call from Dr. Kubo checking to see how I was doing. Highly recommend Dr. Brian Kubo!
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Kubo and his entire team is amazing. Friendly service and state of the art equipment. Hands down Dr. Kubo is the BEST dentist ever!