Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today By Appointment

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brian Kubo is always professional, kind and caring and the same goes for his staff. Great service and always on time. I highly recommend Dr.Kubo for the entire family.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality care, clean, current tech
Love Dr. Kubo and his team. He actually calls you personally to check on you after a procedure. Not a text-a call.
D
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient!!! They listened to what the issue was and explained to us our options and then after deciding on one option did what was asked and did it fast.
A
1 month ago
Dr Brain S. Kubo is the best dentist ever.
One of the best dentist ever. Even the front desk are amazing. Everyone is so loving, takes super good care of you. Highly recommend 👍🏽
L
1 month ago
Reminds me of a spa
I've never wanted to go to the dentist, lol. But Dr Kubo's office has a spa atmosphere. The office is so comfortable and beautiful too. The flowers, coffee/tea, and gorgeous bathroom are above and beyond. I don't like arriving right on time cuz I'll miss relaxing in the "lounge"! ;) Dr Kubo gives a thorough exam and all his employees are very caring and courteous.
M
2 months ago
High Standards
Great service and on time Mahalo Mel
C
2 months ago
It is so nice to have such a highly qualified hygienist clean my teeth. And give me helpful comments at my overall oral health. I'm so appreciative of Doctor kubo's full thorough check up. As well as his ability to explain things with his technical assistance from the computer. Thank you so much everyone at Doctor kubo's great great job great service
C
2 months ago
It is so nice to have such a highly qualified hygienist clean my teeth. And give me helpful comments at my overall oral health. I'm so appreciative of Doctor kubo's full thorough check up. As well as his ability to explain things with his technical assistance from the computer. Thank you so much everyone at Doctor kubo's great great job great service
Q
3 months ago
Dr Brian S Kubo is awesome
Dr Kubo came in on a Saturday to see me. Excellent service! Really cares about his patients!
M
3 months ago
High quality of service!
Always a wonderful experience! Professional and caring! Highly recommend for family’s!