Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
3 weeks ago
Dr Brian S Kubo is awesome
Dr Kubo came in on a Saturday to see me. Excellent service! Really cares about his patients!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality of service!
Always a wonderful experience! Professional and caring! Highly recommend for family’s!
A
1 month ago
Best kids dentist in town
Everyone in this office is so gentle, patient, and kind. They take great care of my girls. They are fast but efficient. Very little waiting. They always remember us. Best dentist office ever.
B
2 months ago
Great office, staff and always extremely friendly and professional.
Dr Kubo is great! He’s so personable and always takes the time to explain even the smallest things. Extremely knowledgeable and professional at all times.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Always appreciate my visits to Dr Kubo . From the front desk to the chair. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
always Pleasant service from the time you walked through the front door to the cleaning to the follow-up to scheduling best dentist in the state of Hawaiini
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Naomi, Thank you so much for the incredible compliment! Take care, Brian
T
2 months ago
Sincere Staff!
Everyone I encountered was so sweet! The experience from beginning to end was delightful and I know when I have any type of procedure, I know I’m in great hands! Thank you everyone!
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Tiffany, Thank you so much for the kind words! We continually strive to do our best to provide the best experience possible. Your feedback means a lot. Take care, Brian
E
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Kubo and staff were welcoming and professional. Office is very clean and state of the art equipment. I’m just sorry it took so long for me to experience Dr. Kubo. Thank you!
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Ericka, Thank you very much for the compliments and great feedback! It really helps us continually try and do even more. Take care, Brian
F
2 months ago
Dr Kubo and his entire staff couldn’t be kinder or more accommodating. Best office experience.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Fran, Thank you so much for the great compliments! It truly means a lot coming from you. Take care, Brian
G
3 months ago
Great staff and service
Coming to Dr Kubo’s office is always a pleasure. Very professional and friendly! My whole family comes here, always does good work.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Gina, Thank you so much for great compliments! It really is my pleasure to be able to be of service. Take care, Brian S. Kubo, DDS