Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional
Great job w my Cleaning, on time and friendly
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much, Shannon!
C
1 month ago
Great, Great, Great
I have been going to Dr.Kubo for years and he is hands down the best dentist I have ever had, and I have been through a few. He and his staff are wonderful, always so personable, friendly and welcoming.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much!
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
Sweet and professional
Super sweet and professional people. I have sensitive teeth and it makes me nervous when people are poking around them. Dr. Kubo and his team were super accommodating to help ease my nerves and provide the care my teeth needed.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much!
D
1 month ago
Super responsive and professional service
Dr. Kubo provides the highest of professional services with the assistance of an able and friendly staff. In emergencies they are all super responsive. Makes getting dental care so much more pleasant and less worrisome.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Dolly, Thank you so much for the kind words, and more importantly for your trust. Happy New Year! Brian
N
2 months ago
The Best on the Island
Brian and his team are truly the best dental team on the island. They have the latest equipment, an efficient staff, and Brian has a gentle touch...which I appreciate. I can highly recommend Brian Kubo. Norm Stuard
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Norm, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are always striving to improve. I too love my team! Happy New Year! Brian
M
2 months ago
High quality and super friendly professional service by Dr. Kubo and all his staff.
I drive from Kona to Waimea since years to enjoy Dr. Kubo’s services, including all his staff. Thank you very much.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you, Markus! Happy New Year!
S
2 months ago
The hygienist was very gentle and explained to my 5 year old everything that she was going to do. My daughter enjoyed her visit to the dentist.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback! Our hygienists strive to be gentle and thorough.
C
2 months ago
Did a great job as always.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I absolutely love Dr Kubo. I have really bad anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr Kubo and his staff making going to the dentist a lot less stressful. I’ve been seeing him for years and I only have positive things to say about him!
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much, Lacy! It is always our pleasure.