Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Great dentist
Office staff, hygentists and doctor are great!
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Karen, Thank you! You are too! Take care, Brian S. Kubo, DDS
M
6 months ago
Personal, friendly, professional, great service
Personal, friendly, professional, great service
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and trust!
C
6 months ago
As always very professional and pleasant visit.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued trust!
J
6 months ago
Caring, Fast, Painless
Been seeing Dr Kubo for 20 years (our family of five) I u fortunately had a cracked crown, they squeezed me in and repaired it the following day, quickly without fuss. They’re the most kind, caring team in the business, Doc even personally called me that evening to see how I was doing, top notch customer service.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued trust! It is truly our pleasure to be able to help.
S
6 months ago
Dental cleaning for kids
Dr Kubo and staff have been great. My daughter got her first cleaning today. She did terrific.with the help and the gentleness of the staff.
K
6 months ago
Quality and most professional.
I was expecting a two hours sitting but due to a larger and deeper cavity Dr. Brian patiently, professionally worked on me beyond my allotted appointment. I truly appreciated his expertise to complete my crown work.
M
6 months ago
Thank you Dr Kubo & staff. You made my smile brighter!! 😁
G
7 months ago
Cleaning
Very friendly staff highly recommend
L
7 months ago
Awesome and amazing!!
Dr. Kubo you have always been so awesome when I was there. Knowing my history of being a scariedy cat you always reassure me that I would be alright!! No pain! From the moment I walk into your office and I see the lovely greetings from Christina, I know I will taken care of! Then the follow up call in the evening to see how I’m doing.. I’m so assured that I’m not just one of the patient!! I’ve told you this before, and I have. I would highly recommended you Doc. Most importantly the cleanliness of the office is truly AMAZING!! Love it !!! Dr. Kubo, kudos to you Andy your entire staff!!💕🌸
L
7 months ago
Friendly an informative.
I was pleased with experience an would recommend his services to others in need of good quality dental care.