Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Had a great cleaning yesterday, super thorough, generous with the saliva sucker, friendly and efficient.
G
3 months ago
Good Cleaning
Every time we come in for an appointment, Christine’s cheerful smile makes us feel comfortable and relaxed, even though the mind is rarely relaxed when going to the dentist. Every staff member has a wonderful disposition. Ashley is professional and always cheerful! Dr Kubo and his professional team are the best!!!
K
3 months ago
Great Service
Very kind and helpful staff, Christina is wonderful. Dr Kubo and his team has been providing my family with excellent dental services for 20 + years
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Kim. Thank you so much!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Kubo is the best dentist!
Professional care and the first class staff right in Waimea. I drive from Kona just to see Dr. Kubo. Hands down best dentist ever!
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Jon. Thank you so much for your trust and confidence!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Brian Kubo is always professional, kind and caring and the same goes for his staff. Great service and always on time. I highly recommend Dr.Kubo for the entire family.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much! We are always striving to do our best.
J
5 months ago
Quality care, clean, current tech
Love Dr. Kubo and his team. He actually calls you personally to check on you after a procedure. Not a text-a call.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much! We love our patients! Take care, Brian
D
6 months ago
Fast and efficient!!! They listened to what the issue was and explained to us our options and then after deciding on one option did what was asked and did it fast.
A
6 months ago
Dr Brain S. Kubo is the best dentist ever.
One of the best dentist ever. Even the front desk are amazing. Everyone is so loving, takes super good care of you. Highly recommend 👍🏽
L
6 months ago
Reminds me of a spa
I've never wanted to go to the dentist, lol. But Dr Kubo's office has a spa atmosphere. The office is so comfortable and beautiful too. The flowers, coffee/tea, and gorgeous bathroom are above and beyond. I don't like arriving right on time cuz I'll miss relaxing in the "lounge"! ;) Dr Kubo gives a thorough exam and all his employees are very caring and courteous.
M
6 months ago
High Standards
Great service and on time Mahalo Mel