Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
It is so nice to have such a highly qualified hygienist clean my teeth. And give me helpful comments at my overall oral health. I'm so appreciative of Doctor kubo's full thorough check up. As well as his ability to explain things with his technical assistance from the computer. Thank you so much everyone at Doctor kubo's great great job great service
C
7 months ago
It is so nice to have such a highly qualified hygienist clean my teeth. And give me helpful comments at my overall oral health. I'm so appreciative of Doctor kubo's full thorough check up. As well as his ability to explain things with his technical assistance from the computer. Thank you so much everyone at Doctor kubo's great great job great service
Q
8 months ago
Dr Brian S Kubo is awesome
Dr Kubo came in on a Saturday to see me. Excellent service! Really cares about his patients!
M
8 months ago
High quality of service!
Always a wonderful experience! Professional and caring! Highly recommend for family’s!
A
8 months ago
Best kids dentist in town
Everyone in this office is so gentle, patient, and kind. They take great care of my girls. They are fast but efficient. Very little waiting. They always remember us. Best dentist office ever.
B
9 months ago
Great office, staff and always extremely friendly and professional.
Dr Kubo is great! He’s so personable and always takes the time to explain even the smallest things. Extremely knowledgeable and professional at all times.
G
9 months ago
Very professional
Always appreciate my visits to Dr Kubo . From the front desk to the chair. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
J
9 months ago
always Pleasant service from the time you walked through the front door to the cleaning to the follow-up to scheduling best dentist in the state of Hawaiini
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Naomi, Thank you so much for the incredible compliment! Take care, Brian
T
9 months ago
Sincere Staff!
Everyone I encountered was so sweet! The experience from beginning to end was delightful and I know when I have any type of procedure, I know I’m in great hands! Thank you everyone!
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Tiffany, Thank you so much for the kind words! We continually strive to do our best to provide the best experience possible. Your feedback means a lot. Take care, Brian
E
9 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Kubo and staff were welcoming and professional. Office is very clean and state of the art equipment. I’m just sorry it took so long for me to experience Dr. Kubo. Thank you!
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Ericka, Thank you very much for the compliments and great feedback! It really helps us continually try and do even more. Take care, Brian