Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Dental cleaning
Ashley did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth. She made me feel at ease and the treatment was painless and my teeth are super clean. Mahola Ashley!
N
7 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional, though delays can be frustrating
Dr Kubo and his team have been taking care of our family for several years and we are very happy with their work and attitude. They are friendly, good at their job, communicate well about what they are doing. Our only issue is that, like in most medical offices, there can be delays, which is frustrating when you scheduled your cleaning so it does not conflict with your work but end up waiting for 30mn to be checked by Dr Kubo after the cleaning.
C
7 months ago
Great customer service, no pressure just options, friendly staff, enjoyable visit.
S
8 months ago
Dental hygienist Ashley Carvalho was professional and very likable.
T
8 months ago
No better place
I've had numerous problems with my teeth and a lot had to do with bad practice from previous dentists and then of course self inflicted neglect but Dr.kubo has turned my smile and confidence around and I feel a lot better about my smile.
K
8 months ago
Amazing Team
I have been going to Dr. Kubo for about a year now. I've loved the welcoming atmosphere and competent staff. I just recently needed a new replacement crown. I am a very anxious patient when it comes to shots, drilling, etc. Both Dr. Kubo and his assistant couldn't have been more accommodating. They made sure I was as comfortable as possible in the situation. His skill with the needle and drill are amazing. The best I've ever experienced! No pain or sensitivity anywhere in my mouth the day after and the crown is beautiful! I was pretty astonished! Thank you all so much!!
M
8 months ago
Implant
The stuff is always friendly and kind. Dr always explains what to expect. You don’t have to worry anything. Also office is always so clean.
P
8 months ago
From Christine at the front office, to Ashly my hygenist to Dr Kubo this place is fantastic!!
S
8 months ago
Quality service and professionalism
As soon as you step into Dr. Kubo’s office you will experience nothing but top notch professionalism in acknowledging your arrival through gentle hands on dental care. Super clean and sterile that you probably can eat off the floors, just saying.
I
8 months ago
Great Experience
The dentist I had cleaning my teeth was very honest, genuine, and helpful. She told me what I could do to take better care of my teeth in the future and informed me with good reasons on why I should. I also asked a question about toothbrushes and she answered descriptively, showing me what will happen when you need to switch your toothbrush.