Brian S. Kubo, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy.

Suite A21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bkubodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 months ago
Dr Kubo and his entire staff couldn’t be kinder or more accommodating. Best office experience.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Fran, Thank you so much for the great compliments! It truly means a lot coming from you. Take care, Brian
G
10 months ago
Great staff and service
Coming to Dr Kubo’s office is always a pleasure. Very professional and friendly! My whole family comes here, always does good work.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Gina, Thank you so much for great compliments! It really is my pleasure to be able to be of service. Take care, Brian S. Kubo, DDS
M
10 months ago
Fast, efficient and good
Always fast efficient and friendly people. Keep going guys!
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Mandana, Thank you so much for the very kind words! Take care, Brian S. Kubo, DDS
S
10 months ago
High quality, professional and caring service.
Brian Kubo and his staff are caring, thoughtful and professional. They are very thorough and focused on doing a superb job with my dental needs.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Steven, Thank you very much for the great review! Always a pleasure, Brian S. Kubo, DDS
K
10 months ago
Great dentist
Office staff, hygentists and doctor are great!
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Hi Karen, Thank you! You are too! Take care, Brian S. Kubo, DDS
M
10 months ago
Personal, friendly, professional, great service
Personal, friendly, professional, great service
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and trust!
C
11 months ago
As always very professional and pleasant visit.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued trust!
J
11 months ago
Caring, Fast, Painless
Been seeing Dr Kubo for 20 years (our family of five) I u fortunately had a cracked crown, they squeezed me in and repaired it the following day, quickly without fuss. They’re the most kind, caring team in the business, Doc even personally called me that evening to see how I was doing, top notch customer service.
Response from Brian S. Kubo, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued trust! It is truly our pleasure to be able to help.
S
11 months ago
Dental cleaning for kids
Dr Kubo and staff have been great. My daughter got her first cleaning today. She did terrific.with the help and the gentleness of the staff.
K
11 months ago
Quality and most professional.
I was expecting a two hours sitting but due to a larger and deeper cavity Dr. Brian patiently, professionally worked on me beyond my allotted appointment. I truly appreciated his expertise to complete my crown work.