Brian S. Sutton DDS, PC

Dentist

4546 Main St

Kansas City, MO 64111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Great dental office!
Have been going here for quite a few years and have always felt welcoming. Very professional and all the staff is very friendly! Thanks for making' coming to the dentist' not so bad!
S
5 months ago
Great dental office!
Every aspect of my visit to Dr. Sutton's office was efficient and well thought out. Dr. Sutton and all of his staff are great and clearly good at what they do. My exam and cleaning were very thorough and every step of the way I was informed about what they were doing and why they were doing it. They also gave great tips about improving dental hygiene without making you feel bad about your current routine. Overall great experience from the time I called to make an appointment until I walked out the door.
B
5 months ago
Great dental office
Have been going to Dr. Sutton's office for several years and recommend them whenever I can. Friendly, caring staff, efficient. Can't say enough good about them.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, great service
Fantastic place. Hadn't been to the dentist in too long, and they took great care of me. Everyone is very friendly but also very professional. The business side is also super easy to deal with. Plus, seriously great music selection the whole time I was there.
C
5 months ago
First Visit of Many
This office is a well oiled machine. Friendly and knowledgable staff that are attentive and clear. Easy appointments and clear cost information. So excited we found a dentist we found close to home!
L
5 months ago
Professional, caring staff
I really enjoyed both my hygienist and Dr. Sutton. Highly professional staff that respected my wishes as a patient. After going to three different dentists in KC, I think I've finally found one that will stick
J
5 months ago
Professional
I hadn't been to the dentist in several years. They were courteous considering the length of time I had neglected professional dental care. They were professional in general and shared information with me well. Clean, well lit office in a great location.
T
5 months ago
Couldn't be better
Professional, clean, friendly, efficient....I couldn't ask for anything better.
M
5 months ago
Great
On time, professional, thorough. Everything you want from your dentist and their team.
L
5 months ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Sutton's staff is always welcoming, kind and professional. From the front desk personal greeting by name, to the dental hygienists who always remember previous conversations, to the friendly staff who help you "check out" at the end of the appointment - everyone is truly phenomenal. Dr. Sutton is also very kind and ensures that a thorough inspection and cleaning is performed each time.