Brian S. Sutton DDS, PC

Dentist

4546 Main St

Kansas City, MO 64111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
From the time I made my appointment to the day of my appointment the staff was very professional and friendly! The Dental Assistant working on my teeth explained everything to me in detail and provided me with more than enough information about dental hygiene. Will definitely keep coming back!
D
2 years ago
Wonderful Staff
Everyone I spoke with was personable, attentive, and knowledgeable. Definitely will be back again!
W
2 years ago
Everyone I spoke with at the office was friendly and Dr. Sutton was quick and efficient at diagnosing and solving my problem. They constantly checked with me to make sure I wasn't feeling any discomfort while they worked on my mouth and answered any and all questions I had about my situation.
I
2 years ago
Great service!
Everyone was very welcoming and patient. The treatment was great too.
M
2 years ago
Great service - Very friendly staff
All in all a great service from your team and you. I am fully satisfied!
S
2 years ago
Great experience!
M
2 years ago
Best in town
great service every time
N
2 years ago
Professional and VERY Customer Service Oriented
I continue to be impressed with Dr. Sutton and the staff at Dr. Sutton's office. I feel compelled to write a review after every visit. They are always friendly and recognize and acknowledge me by name when I walk into the office. Dr. Sutton takes the time to answer my questions, as do the dental hygenists. They never seem rushed or distracted. My daughter is the person who referred me to Dr. Sutton and every time I leave I have to send her a text telling her how great they are.
R
2 years ago
The best!
Dr. Sutton is a fabulous Dentist. Cares about his patients personally and provides a comfortable environment. And his work is always the best. Never hard on the patient! Takes his time to thoroughly make everything right.
J
2 years ago
Refreshing experience
I've always been hesitant in my search for a dentist because I've always been pressured and uncomfortable. Now that hesitancy has ceased. I felt extremely comfortable as soon as I walked in the front door. The front desk was kind and engaging, the staff was extremely pleasant all-around! I didn't feel pressured for the solutions I was offered and they put my health and well-being first. They listened and answered my questions efficiently. I will most definitely be continuing my service there!