Brian S. Sutton DDS, PC

Dentist

4546 Main St

Kansas City, MO 64111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great Appointment
Doctor Sutton and his staff are thorough and efficient. Everyone in this office is pleasant and so easy to work with. I can not imagine that there is a better dental experience in KC.
R
2 years ago
Great service and staff
Dr. Sutton is a fabulous Dentist. Cares about his patients personally and provides a comfortable environment. And his work is always the best. Never hard on the patient! Takes his time to thoroughly make everything right.
C
2 years ago
Dental exam and cleaning
Service was fast, friendly, efficient and responsive. I am happy.
K
2 years ago
Prompt, excellent service. They always make me feel welcomed!
M
2 years ago
Always professional and on time
Dr. Sutton and his staff are always great! Whether I need a cleaning or extra work, they are all extremely professional, courteous and grateful for my business. Dr, Sutton does great work as well. I have never had issues, nor has anyone in my family.
G
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Today I had my first experience with Dr. Brian Sutton's office. Day 1 Kelly did debridled cleaning and x rays (she is dynamic and caring) and final consultation was with Dr. Sutton. After reading the 35 google responses everything that was said is beyond five stars. I am still in awe of the professional care and attentiveness of his staff. Day 2 I am having a crown repair. Day 3 will be deep cleaning and another crown repair. As you can tell I have let my dental care go awry. Believe me I am terrified of dental care and have not gone for a long time. I probably would rather have a baby than have someone work on my mouth (literally speaking). Dr. Sutton is so confident, precise, and compassionate but will tell you the truth and show you results in more than three ways. He has a high tech office. Quit your dentist and come to him.
S
2 years ago
My six month cleaning & check up
They were on time as usual & did a thorough job with my tooth cleaning. They made suggestions about where to floss more & why I need to clean under my permanent bridge more often. Another good check up with no cavities, etc. A customer at Wal-Mart a few days ago wanted to know who my dentist was because she thought my teeth looked so good.
B
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Sutton and the entire staff.
D
2 years ago
Painless First Crown
This was my first (hopefully last) root canal and crown procedure. Dr. Sutton got me right in and stopped the excruciating pain. Then on the very next visit the tooth was prepped crown was made and fitted that's right only 2 visits and it was done. This dental office is always on the cutting edge the fact that I only had to have two visits for this treatment not only saved me time but money as well. Thanks Doc.
A
2 years ago
Dentist Office That Cares
I have had some very traumatic dental experiences, so I was hoping for something positive when I came to Dr. Sutton's office. I couldn't have been more pleased with the result. I have been a patient for a little over a year now, and I have had fillings, crowns, and check ups. What really stands out here, aside from the outstanding quality of the work that they do, is the personal touch. Dr. Sutton made it very clear from the start that my comfort and care was a top priority and everything he has done in my treatments has shown that he meant that. The office staff and the hygenists remember me and conversations we have had, which is so nice. I feel like a truly valued part of their business. Even when I couldn't afford payment, they worked with me to make sure I could manage the financial aspect of the procedures I needed. I cannot recommend this office highly enough. If you have ever had a bad dental experience, end that cycle and see Dr. Sutton now. You will not regret it.