Brian S. Sutton DDS, PC

Dentist

4546 Main St

Kansas City, MO 64111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Fantastic People
I, unfortunately, had to get a few cavities filled. My last experience with this (from a different dentist) was horrible. Add on my fear of needles and you can say I was less than excited about this visit. Dr. Sutton and his team were phenomenal! They were great at keeping me informed with where they were in the process, making sure I was comfortable, and letting me know I was doing a great job. My only job was to not bite their fingers but I was happy to know I was doing that well. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sutton and his friendly staff to anyone.
D
1 year ago
Love my hygienist Whitney
Sure, Dr. Sutton is great, but seeing my hygienist Whitney is like catching up with an old friend. Everyone in the office is friendly, welcoming and really knows their stuff. Your teeth will be in great hands with Dr. Sutton and his crew.
D
1 year ago
always professional
Great JOB---Great TEAM !!
B
1 year ago
had a great experience as always with Dr Sutton & all of his staff- Merry Christmas & thanks Bill Houlehan
J
1 year ago
The best
I hate going to the dentist. Like, from the moment I make the appointment until they say I can get up and leave, I have a pit in the bottom of my stomach. Everyone in the office seems to understand this and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Claire always greets me by name with a smile when I walk in. Joni goes the extra mile to make sure my insurance is accepted. Dr. Sutton take the extra time to make sure I fully understand what needs to be done, and why, and doesn't want to charge me an arm and leg to get it done. He will not do work that I don't need. All around, I am ALWAYS happy to go in there, even though I hate it. The thing that keeps me coming back, though, is the staff. These are not fake smiles and pleasantries. Everyone I have ever come into contact with there is truly a warm, caring, and sincere person. This is not a dentists office that treats you like a number on a piece of paper. You are a person that is in need, and they want to help. I am running out of room, but I could go on and on.
B
1 year ago
Good work
Dr. Sutton and the staff always do a great job. The are timely and friendly.
T
1 year ago
Great service!
Dr. Sutton and his crew are always friendly and make the experience wonderful! They always accommodate you and your needs to make your visit more comfortable (tooth sensitivity for me)! Highly recommend this business to anyone!
A
1 year ago
Service was excellent from the minute I walked in the door. Everyone was nice but very skilled and professional.
R
1 year ago
great group of people.
Quick, friendly, clean and professional! Whitney is super kind.
K
1 year ago
this place rocks!
Always a good experience. Thorough, yet efficient! And yes friendly of course.