Brian S. Sutton DDS, PC

Dentist

4546 Main St

Kansas City, MO 64111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
The staff are always pleasant and competent. The facility is clean and convenient. Would definitely recommend is you are on search of a new dentist.
A
4 years ago
Awesome! I'm a big baby and I was completely comfortable!
R
4 years ago
Excellent as always service.
P
4 years ago
At each visit, I have nothing but a great experience. The type of care I receive is great and truly to be happy about it. Thank you for all that you do!!!
A
4 years ago
Everyone one on staff have always been so warm and friendly towards me. They are very sensitive to my fears and do everything to make my visit as comfortable as possible.
T
4 years ago
Dr. Sutton's office is never intimidating, always pleasant, and he and his staff are very professional. I like the location, the architecture and the experience.
C
4 years ago
Dr. Sutton is very thorough and pleasant to deal with and my hygienist, Whitney, was very good at her job and pleasant as well... All together great experience.
S
4 years ago
All the staff were very professional and welcoming. Had a wonderful experience as a new patient.
D
4 years ago
Dr. Sutton is such an amazing dentist. His staff is wonderful also and are so helpful in anything you need. They're efficient and provide such a great experience in the dentist office. I used to dread going to the dentist and now that I've switched to dr. Sutton, I'm excited every 6 months I have to go. The office is light and inviting and they have tv screens to make you feel like you're just hanging out at home. The hygienists evaluate your oral health and suggest areas for improvement. Awesome dentist and staff!!!!
A
4 years ago
The entire office is great!