Brian S. Sutton DDS, PC

Dentist

4546 Main St

Kansas City, MO 64111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
11/16/16 was my first time coming into Dr. Sutton's dentist office. I was a nervous wreck. I believe my Dental Hygienist name was Kelly (forgive me if I am wrong) she made my time being there a breeze. If with me moving and jumping around she was patient and kind. I met with Dr. Sutton he was able to explain to me what was going on in a language that I can understand and he could understand me.
M
2 years ago
Quick, friendly, clean and professional!!
M
2 years ago
Thorough and friendly
Staff and doctor did a very thorough assessment and were very friendly and professional. Electronic check in system worked well, quick and painless, unlike other software the pediatric dentist I go to. I get the sense they will be very honest about dental issues rather than just telling the patient what they want to hear. I'll return and have my husband schedule an appointment, too.
M
2 years ago
Professional and courteous staff
Staff was very welcoming. No wait .it actually took the time that the said within minutes. Staff very pleasant.
J
2 years ago
Office is always friendly, it's easy for me to tell others how much I love my dentist!
K
2 years ago
Amazing staff
Everything about my first visit was perfect due to the extraordinary staff at Sutton Family Dentistry. They truly care about their patients and I will continue to come here for all of my dentistry needs.
V
2 years ago
Great to be back where they know my dental history Keli was very professional and ask questions See you in Feb
H
2 years ago
Harry Stalnaker's Dental Appointment
As usual, I was treated with courtesy and respect upon arrival. Dr. Sutton and his assistance took care of my concern and provided a full explanation of what my symptoms could be stemming from. I'd especially like to call out the receptionist (sorry, I will learn her name and her title is probably something different). She is always so pleasant and upbeat and it's hard not to feel good just after chatting with her for a few moments!!!!! Thanks again to Dr. Sutton and his staff.
V
2 years ago
Welcoming and professional
I started going to Dr. Sutton on the recommendation of my coworker and am so happy that I gave it a chance. This dental office amazes me...every single person in the office is upbeat, engaging and professional. The work I've had done so far has been flawless. I feel very confident about leaving all my future dental work in the hands of Dr. Sutton and his staff.
P
2 years ago
Making Denistry Painless
Dr Sutton and staff are always professional, timely and how many people can say that they enjoy going to the dentist because of Dr. Sutton's personality. His staff are very professional and the entire office atmosphere has a family like feel.