Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Oh and the Jazz music is soothing and wonderful!!!
D
1 week ago
Dr. Silverman is an honest professional dedicated to listening to, advising and working with the patient to ensure the best treatment, if needed. He is willing to answer all questions! His wife Donna is professional, fabulous and very warm and personable
H
2 months ago
Called with a problem. Gave me an appointment for early the next morning. Very friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
My appointment with Dr. Silverman today went great. On time and very professional and friendly. Thank You!!!
B
2 months ago
Great dentist
A one
S
4 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr Silverman since day one when he set up his practice. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and has a great sense of humor. He makes you very comfortable and is great with children!!!! I just saw him today and had to get a Filling done for my cavity. It was wonderful as he numbed the area first and I DiDN'T FEEL ANY PAIN!!!!!!! It was a relief to know I will be able to sleep without any residual affects such as pain. I highly recommend Dr. Silverman as your Dentist!!
Response from Brian Silverman, DMD
Sharon, it has been our great pleasure to treat you and your family members over the years. Thank you for your recommendation. Dr. S.
L
5 months ago
Very good experience
Dr. Silverman maintains a lovely office and he has answered all my questions about procedures that I am having done. I will be having a few crowns put in soon and I know they will be done to perfection. My fiancee recommended Dr. Silverman to me. He and his children have been patients for years, and I can see why. He puts you at ease and you can tell he cares. Also the jazz music in the office is wonderful.
Response from Brian Silverman, DMD
Lisa, thank you for your kind words. If you are happy, we are happy. Glad you dig the jazz. Dr. S.
J
5 months ago
Awesome
Best dentist ever! My tooth 🦷 broke last nite and he got me in today and fixed it.
Response from Brian Silverman, DMD
Ever? I am humbled, Jason. You are the best patient ever! Dr. S.
S
5 months ago
Very professional, prompt, & painless
Thank you Dr.Silverman for taking exceptional care of my teeth & gums. I look forward to coming every 6 months for my check up.
B
5 months ago
High Quality, Flexible
Great about fitting me into their schedule for a 'minor emergency'.
Response from Brian Silverman, DMD
Nothing is minor as far as we are concerned. We love the Larrabee family!