Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today By Appointment

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
By far the best dentist I have ever been to...had a filling and crown done with absolutely no pain and all done in a timely fashion! I could not be happier with Dr. Silverman and Donna!
S
5 months ago
professional
I have been a client for a number of years and have always been treated well
H
5 months ago
A great dentist -
Let's start by saying that I am not an easy patient. Dr. Silverman is so easy going and creates such a relaxing experience that even I have great dental adventures in his chair. I highly recommend Dr. Silverman. Because if I don't mind going to the dentist, then that dentist must be great.
S
5 months ago
Great experience
T
5 months ago
Would Definitely Recommend!
Dr. Silverman was accommodating, kind and took the time to explain everything. He was very professional and did excellent work in a timely manner. His prices were honest and fair. His administrative assistant Donna was also very pleasant. It was an enjoyable experience visiting Dr. Silverman's office and that is not something that usually comes to mind of when you think of going to the dentist.
S
5 months ago
Top notch dental care
Dr. Silverman provides great dental care, I imagine that's why he also teaches dentistry. He is always up front with status/diagnoses, recommendations for preventative care, treatment, etc. Dr. Silverman does all the work himself, and although he'll gladly discuss cosmetic options, he isn't pushing these. Highly recommended.
T
5 months ago
Awsome!!!!!
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
I was beyond impressed with Dr. Silverman and his office. My first contact was with Donna when scheduling my appointment. She was extremely friendly, professional and worked with me in accommodating my busy schedule. My experience with Dr. Silverman was just as pleasant...not only is he a professional but an educator as well. He put my mind at ease, he took the time to explain everything in detail and listened carefully to all my concerns. In my opinion Dr. Silverman is a perfect example of someone who sincerely cares about his patients and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist!
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
I had to get a crown on one of my teeth. The procedure was quick, painless and done professional. I would recommend Dr. Silverman to anyone!!
J
6 months ago
Awesome service
Awesome service from Dr. Silverman and was able to see me quick for my problem. Excellent.