Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
An excellent dentist
I am not a great dental patient. But Doctor Silverman really puts me at ease and makes each appointment very easy. I highly recommend him.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Silverman is a very good dentist. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Very friendly and does a great job!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Silverman is a great dentist. His talent for what he does is amazing. He is always very professional, and yet he is down to earth and friendly. Donna, his receptionist is highly efficient and pleasant. Parking for the office is convenient and close. I have appreciated my experiences with the practice.
S
3 months ago
He’s Great. - Sabur Leverett
S
4 months ago
He was Great!!! looking forward to seeing him again.
J
4 months ago
Excellent, professional dental service
Dr Silverman takes the time to explain the dental diagnosis to his patients. He makes himself available for any dental emergencies that may arise. It’s great to have a dentist you can count on!
L
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Silverman and his wife, Donna, are great! They are always friendly and ALWAYS on time! This busy working single mom really appreciates that.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service extremely friendly
Excellent dentist very friendly takes care of the patient.
J
6 months ago
I always leave Dr Silverman’s office confident that I had a good examination. He is professional and thorough all the time.