Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Perfect dentist for a bad dental patient :)
I'm really bad at the dentist. However, Dr. Silverman always makes me feel at ease and provides an excellent level of comfort and service. I highly recommend him.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Silverman has been our dentist for many years. He makes you feel comfortable. Since my gums r receding it helps that he is gentle when working on my teeth. Donna is very pleasant n makes it easy to set up appointments.
J
4 weeks ago
Super professional and awesome dentist 🦷
I’ve been to many dentists 🦷 over the years and Brian Silverman is the best.
A
1 month ago
Highly qualified and very personable!
It was my daughters first time at the dentist. She left loving the experience and can’t wait until ther next needed visit to go back!
J
3 months ago
Great, as always
Very satisfied with whatever treatment I get at Dr. Silverman's office ! They care !!!
G
6 months ago
Excellence!
As always, a very positive experience from start to finish. Donna is friendly and courteous on the phone and in person. I am able to get an appointment that fits my schedule. At the appointment I am greeted warmly, with a smile. Dr. Silverman is both friendly and professional. He has a gentle touch, is thorough, and explains things clearly. It is great to be able to go to the dentist being relaxed and knowing that I am going to be treated well!
J
7 months ago
Brian is the best.
Brian is professional and pleasant. I actually look forward to seeing my dentist.
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist
Always greets you with a smile and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Silverman.
B
9 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
A 1
M
9 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Silverman and Donna are always a pleasure whether it’s a routine or crisis visit. My experience this time was one of crisis and when I called Donna to explain that I was in severe pain, she was kind enough to get me in asap. Dr. Silverman made sure to get me out of pain as quickly as possible. He is truly the best dentist I have ever been to. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know.