Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
You gave me an appointment quickly and spent extra time with me.
I had a difficult extraction but Dr. Silverman did not pass me off to an oral surgeon.. He took the time to care for me himself. He will be working on a bridge so as to finish the job.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Dr Silverman responds quickly to any emergency effectively and efficiently.
S
1 month ago
Excellent,professional, and safe treatment at the office and with Dr Silverman.
S
1 month ago
Excellent,professional, and safe treatment at the office and with Dr Silverman.
V
1 month ago
Trust and Professionalism
Over the many, many years I have been a patient of Dr. Silverman, I have always been able to count on his empathy, compassion and expert care. He is a true professional. His office operates in the highest professional standard thanks to Donna, who always makes one feel at ease.
J
6 months ago
High quality, professional and calming
I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Silverman is has a fantastic demeanor and is so professional that I never even need to grip the edge of the chair.
M
6 months ago
Thank you Dr. Silverman and Donna for always making my visits a pleasant one! I used to dread going to dentists and now I actually look forward to it. Crazy? Yep I know. Thank you for being the best of the best!
T
6 months ago
Outstanding customer service
S
6 months ago
Dr. Silverman always provides great and professional dental care and services. Will let you know what needs to be done and has good recommendations. Over the past several years, he has performed a variety of dental work on me with great results. I highly recommend Dr. Silverman to anyone looking for great and friendly dental care.
S
7 months ago
Great work