Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today By Appointment

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Very professional, prompt, & painless
Thank you Dr.Silverman for taking exceptional care of my teeth & gums. I look forward to coming every 6 months for my check up.
B
7 months ago
High Quality, Flexible
Great about fitting me into their schedule for a 'minor emergency'.
Response from Brian Silverman, DMD
Nothing is minor as far as we are concerned. We love the Larrabee family!
H
8 months ago
Perfect dentist for a bad dental patient :)
I'm really bad at the dentist. However, Dr. Silverman always makes me feel at ease and provides an excellent level of comfort and service. I highly recommend him.
P
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Silverman has been our dentist for many years. He makes you feel comfortable. Since my gums r receding it helps that he is gentle when working on my teeth. Donna is very pleasant n makes it easy to set up appointments.
J
8 months ago
Super professional and awesome dentist 🦷
I’ve been to many dentists 🦷 over the years and Brian Silverman is the best.
A
8 months ago
Highly qualified and very personable!
It was my daughters first time at the dentist. She left loving the experience and can’t wait until ther next needed visit to go back!
J
10 months ago
Great, as always
Very satisfied with whatever treatment I get at Dr. Silverman's office ! They care !!!
G
1 year ago
Excellence!
As always, a very positive experience from start to finish. Donna is friendly and courteous on the phone and in person. I am able to get an appointment that fits my schedule. At the appointment I am greeted warmly, with a smile. Dr. Silverman is both friendly and professional. He has a gentle touch, is thorough, and explains things clearly. It is great to be able to go to the dentist being relaxed and knowing that I am going to be treated well!
J
1 year ago
Brian is the best.
Brian is professional and pleasant. I actually look forward to seeing my dentist.
J
1 year ago
Best Dentist
Always greets you with a smile and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Silverman.