Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always, professional, caring, honest and sensitive to the patient's needs and concerns. I've been a patient for almost 20 years; would not consider going elsewhere.
S
2 years ago
Always pleasant and professional
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly, clean
just love him
P
2 years ago
highly profeesional, kind , caring and gentle
Dr Silverman is highly professional who is kind and caring. He provides gentle but thorough oral care.
D
2 years ago
Experience
Clean & Professional office Virtually painless experience. Would recommend to all
T
2 years ago
A true professional
The best dentist that I have ever used
A
2 years ago
Great customer service and felt very comfortable in the chair being I never like going to the dentist office.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
By far the best dentist I have ever been to...had a filling and crown done with absolutely no pain and all done in a timely fashion! I could not be happier with Dr. Silverman and Donna!
S
2 years ago
professional
I have been a client for a number of years and have always been treated well
H
2 years ago
A great dentist -
Let's start by saying that I am not an easy patient. Dr. Silverman is so easy going and creates such a relaxing experience that even I have great dental adventures in his chair. I highly recommend Dr. Silverman. Because if I don't mind going to the dentist, then that dentist must be great.