Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
I highly recommend Dr Silverman as a dentist. He has kept my family and me smiling since he opened his practice.
M
2 years ago
Love him and his expertise. Never have had a bad experience. Very attentive and always a fun visit.
T
2 years ago
The experience was great
Dr Silverman was very nice and gentle and this is what I really appreciated.
J
2 years ago
Dental implant
Dr. Silverman is awesome. He tightened up my implant in no rime at all. Best decision ever when we switch to him a few years ago. This husband and wife team are great. We recommend all the time on Facebook and in person for anyone looking for a dentist.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and patient
S
2 years ago
Great
H
2 years ago
An excellent dentist
I am not a great dental patient. But Doctor Silverman really puts me at ease and makes each appointment very easy. I highly recommend him.
T
2 years ago
Professional
Dr. Silverman is a very good dentist. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
A
2 years ago
Great dentist
Very friendly and does a great job!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Silverman is a great dentist. His talent for what he does is amazing. He is always very professional, and yet he is down to earth and friendly. Donna, his receptionist is highly efficient and pleasant. Parking for the office is convenient and close. I have appreciated my experiences with the practice.