Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today By Appointment

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent, professional dental service
Dr Silverman takes the time to explain the dental diagnosis to his patients. He makes himself available for any dental emergencies that may arise. It’s great to have a dentist you can count on!
L
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Silverman and his wife, Donna, are great! They are always friendly and ALWAYS on time! This busy working single mom really appreciates that.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service extremely friendly
Excellent dentist very friendly takes care of the patient.
J
2 years ago
I always leave Dr Silverman’s office confident that I had a good examination. He is professional and thorough all the time.
D
2 years ago
I love my dentist!!
I love the fact that Dr. Silverman takes care of my teeth completely...cleaning, x-rays and check-up! Plus his wife, Donna, is the sweetest receptionist. I look forward to my visits twice a year. My whole family goes there!! In fact, I just told the parent I had a conference with today (I’m a teacher) how much I was looking forward to going to the dentist when our conference was over. She’s looking for a dentist so... :)
M
2 years ago
Always, professional, caring, honest and sensitive to the patient's needs and concerns. I've been a patient for almost 20 years; would not consider going elsewhere.
S
2 years ago
Always pleasant and professional
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly, clean
just love him
P
2 years ago
highly profeesional, kind , caring and gentle
Dr Silverman is highly professional who is kind and caring. He provides gentle but thorough oral care.
D
2 years ago
Experience
Clean & Professional office Virtually painless experience. Would recommend to all