Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
I had to get a crown on one of my teeth. The procedure was quick, painless and done professional. I would recommend Dr. Silverman to anyone!!
J
3 years ago
Awesome service
Awesome service from Dr. Silverman and was able to see me quick for my problem. Excellent.
G
3 years ago
Terrific Dentist
Dr Silverman has been our dentist ever since he opened his practice in Cranford. He is very accommodating to fit you into his schedule based upon your needs. He provides superior dental care with a full range of services. He puts patients at ease, treats them warmly and is considerate about pain management. Dr. Silverman is highly skilled and up to date on dentistry, which he also teaches. His office rates are always fair and competitive. He never pushes services upon you or recommends something that you do not need. Dr Silverman always explains the available option, with the pluses and minuses. Our family thinks that he is a great dentist.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Silverman has been my kids dentist for ten years and they love him! Always a great experience from the moment I step in till I walk out!!
F
3 years ago
Great dentist
Dr Silverman is a caring, gentle dentist. He is very thorough and prompt with your scheduled appointment time!
S
3 years ago
Dr. Silverman -
Dr. Silverman is our family dentist for over twenty years. I would not go to anyone else. He is intelligent , listens to your problems and tells you what is the best treatment for you. He also has a good sense of humor and knows how to create a safe environment for you and especially children. Dr. Silverman is an excellent dentist and has a way to make your mouth numb without any pain! This is a kind of dentist you want!!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Silverman to be your dentist.
J
3 years ago
Very satisfied patient !
I've been going to Dr. Silverman for many years. I've had some root canals and never had a bad experience. He's caring and attentive, he asks about my comfort during any procedure and explains what he's doing. He's up on the latest dental news and if there was a problem, I have no worries that he would know what to do. He doesn't push any treatment on you, he lets you know what your choices are. I went to a dentist one time and this dr. said - well, you need this and this and it will cost this much. Dr. Silverman will work with you when it comes to payments also, it can be expensive sometimes and he knows it. He likes what he does and it shows in his work !
L
3 years ago
Friendly, No Wait Time
I've been seeing Dr. Silverman for more than 5 years. I've never had to wait when I show up for my appointment. He is always friendly. Dr. Silverman also doesn't try and give you unnecessary treatments. In all the years I've been seeing him, I've only had two small cavities filled. Other dentists I've seen were "looking for trouble".
M
3 years ago
My experiences at Dr. Silverman's office have been very positive. From the lovely, spotless waiting room to the latest technology, the office environment is pleasant and comforting. Donna is efficient, and Dr. Silverman is extremely competent. He performed many different procedures from a cleaning to a root canal, and I was kept comfortable and informed the entire time. I appreciate Dr. Silverman's sense of humor and his down to earth, friendly personality. He also worked with me according to my insurance. I would recommend his services to anyone with confidence.. I am grateful that someone recommended him to me.
G
3 years ago
As it should be!
My experience with Doctor Silverman has been very positive, from making an appointment through checking out. Donna is friendly and very helpful. She made me feel at ease on the phone and in person. I was able to get an appointment that met my timeframe and schedule. I was met at the office with a friendly smile and a warm welcome. Dr. Silverman is very personable and professional. He has an excellent "chair-side manner", taking the time to listen, perform a thorough examination, and clearly explain what he is doing and what he finds. At this time I need to see a specialist for further treatment. Dr. Silverman put me at ease and clearly explained what I need to do going forward. I know that with Dr. Silverman my oral care is in good hands and I am valued as a person and patient. This is simply, as it should be. I highly recommend Dr. Silverman!