Brian Silverman, DMD

Dentist

501 Springfield Ave.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briansilvermandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Great dentist
Dr Silverman is a caring, gentle dentist. He is very thorough and prompt with your scheduled appointment time!
S
3 years ago
Dr. Silverman -
Dr. Silverman is our family dentist for over twenty years. I would not go to anyone else. He is intelligent , listens to your problems and tells you what is the best treatment for you. He also has a good sense of humor and knows how to create a safe environment for you and especially children. Dr. Silverman is an excellent dentist and has a way to make your mouth numb without any pain! This is a kind of dentist you want!!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Silverman to be your dentist.
J
3 years ago
Very satisfied patient !
I've been going to Dr. Silverman for many years. I've had some root canals and never had a bad experience. He's caring and attentive, he asks about my comfort during any procedure and explains what he's doing. He's up on the latest dental news and if there was a problem, I have no worries that he would know what to do. He doesn't push any treatment on you, he lets you know what your choices are. I went to a dentist one time and this dr. said - well, you need this and this and it will cost this much. Dr. Silverman will work with you when it comes to payments also, it can be expensive sometimes and he knows it. He likes what he does and it shows in his work !
L
3 years ago
Friendly, No Wait Time
I've been seeing Dr. Silverman for more than 5 years. I've never had to wait when I show up for my appointment. He is always friendly. Dr. Silverman also doesn't try and give you unnecessary treatments. In all the years I've been seeing him, I've only had two small cavities filled. Other dentists I've seen were "looking for trouble".
M
3 years ago
My experiences at Dr. Silverman's office have been very positive. From the lovely, spotless waiting room to the latest technology, the office environment is pleasant and comforting. Donna is efficient, and Dr. Silverman is extremely competent. He performed many different procedures from a cleaning to a root canal, and I was kept comfortable and informed the entire time. I appreciate Dr. Silverman's sense of humor and his down to earth, friendly personality. He also worked with me according to my insurance. I would recommend his services to anyone with confidence.. I am grateful that someone recommended him to me.
G
3 years ago
As it should be!
My experience with Doctor Silverman has been very positive, from making an appointment through checking out. Donna is friendly and very helpful. She made me feel at ease on the phone and in person. I was able to get an appointment that met my timeframe and schedule. I was met at the office with a friendly smile and a warm welcome. Dr. Silverman is very personable and professional. He has an excellent "chair-side manner", taking the time to listen, perform a thorough examination, and clearly explain what he is doing and what he finds. At this time I need to see a specialist for further treatment. Dr. Silverman put me at ease and clearly explained what I need to do going forward. I know that with Dr. Silverman my oral care is in good hands and I am valued as a person and patient. This is simply, as it should be. I highly recommend Dr. Silverman!
H
3 years ago
Great experience -
Dr. Silverman has a great manner and works in a great environment. Made me feel very comfortable. Explained things very clearly.
P
3 years ago
Very professional, gentle and friendly
I have been going to Dr Silverman for over 10 yrs. He is very caring and considerate. He always has the patient's well being and comfort in mind. I wouldn't go anywhere else because I get the best dental care from him and his staff.
J
3 years ago
Never an issue
I've been going to Dr. Silverman for 10 or more years now and have never had any issues or problems. It is always a pleasant trouble free experience.
Response from Brian Silverman, DMD
That's our goal! And it's just as pleasant as having you and your family as patients.
M
3 years ago
Always a great experience and treatment
Response from Brian Silverman, DMD
We love having you and your family as patients.