Brian Smith, DDS

Dentist

538 Tusculum Blvd.

Greeneville, TN 37745

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Routine Dental Cleaning
The staff was very friendly, professional and thorough.
S
5 days ago
High quality service!
This dental office is superb!! Everyone is so friendly and personal!! Always very professional and excellent with their service!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend, they are the BEST
I have been going there for years and they are the BEST at what they do. Christian, professional, and very knowledgeable.
C
2 weeks ago
Brian is such a caring and wonderful dentist, I'm blessed to have him care for my teeth. Thanks for fixing my chipped tooth. I can now smile again.
J
4 weeks ago
I have seen Dr. Smith for over 20 years now and he has always done excellent work. His staff is very friendly they are all great. I would recommend him to anyone.
T
1 month ago
I was seen by Dr. Smith for a filling. His staff was very friendly. I'm a very anxious person. They answer all my questions,no matter how silly and interact with me to ease my anxiety. The filling was painless.
J
1 month ago
Professional, clean & friendly
Top notch office staff and Jan is an excellent dental hygienist!!! Brian is honest and easy to talk to. We never dread going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist you will ever visit. All of the staff are so nice. Always very pleasant visits
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Luann and Dr Smith are good at their jobs and fun to be around. Nancy is also great.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentists Office
Every person that works there is kind a compassionate.