Brian Smith, DDS

Dentist

538 Tusculum Blvd.

Greeneville, TN 37745

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Fast, friendly, and great staff
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Love the entire staff!!!! ❤️
P
2 months ago
My visit to Dr Brian Smith was vey good. Dr Smith is super friendly, nice and professional. I like the fact that he and his hygienist explain what my choices are as well as what they are preparing to do as they work on my teeth. I will continue my dental health plan with Dr Smith and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
He is an amazing dentist. After getting poor care with another dental office he took care of my dental issues very quickly. Thankful for an amazing dentist!
E
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Dr. Smith is a very good dentist. He has a great personality that makes his patients feel comfortable. Takes good care of my teeth. He has great dental hygienists. They clean your teeth in very professional manners. I like going to the dentist now that I go to Dr Smith.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
Dr Smith has been my dentist for several years. His professionalism and the excellence of his staff are the reasons I keep coming back. I highly recommend him and those working for him. This is a well polished team of professionals!
K
3 months ago
High quality service , friendly and knowledgeable
My children and I have been going to Dr. Smith and his crew of awesome hygienists and dental assistants for over 20 years now. We receive the best care and service! They are all very knowledgeable in their field. They keep up to date on the latest research and continuing education seminars, etc. Whenever we have a dental need, they have always been right there for us.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Office and personnel!!
I have been going to Dr Smith for several years and I absolutely love him and his staff!! Dr Smith is easy to talk to and he always make me feel comfortable. Everyone that works there is professional and supportive. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! I am a customer for life!!
C
3 months ago
Great Experience Always!!
Great Dentist, wonderful staff, highly recommend Dr. Brian Smith
A
4 months ago
They are all wondeful
Another wonderful visit... everyone is always kind and helpful... we are very thankful to them all!