Brian Smith, DDS

Dentist

538 Tusculum Blvd.

Greeneville, TN 37745

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality service , friendly and knowledgeable
My children and I have been going to Dr. Smith and his crew of awesome hygienists and dental assistants for over 20 years now. We receive the best care and service! They are all very knowledgeable in their field. They keep up to date on the latest research and continuing education seminars, etc. Whenever we have a dental need, they have always been right there for us.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Office and personnel!!
I have been going to Dr Smith for several years and I absolutely love him and his staff!! Dr Smith is easy to talk to and he always make me feel comfortable. Everyone that works there is professional and supportive. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! I am a customer for life!!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience Always!!
Great Dentist, wonderful staff, highly recommend Dr. Brian Smith
A
1 month ago
They are all wondeful
Another wonderful visit... everyone is always kind and helpful... we are very thankful to them all!
R
1 month ago
Great Service
All the staff were friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
He is the best
No seriously he and his staff are the best that I have visited. Very friendly personable professional and thorough in their jobs.
J
2 months ago
Lovely
Omg it was the best. Having dr Smith in ur mouth is heaven on earth Thanks so much for being in my life
A
2 months ago
Our family has gone to Dr Smith for over 20 years. He and his staff have always gone above and beyond to provide friendly, informative and skilled service.
J
2 months ago
Professional service and friendly atmosphere
I had an appointment for cleaning today but I had a broken tooth from yesterday. Dr. Smith fixed the tooth until I could come back later for a crown. I appreciate the great attitude and sense of humor of Dr. Smith and the entire staff. They make a stressful situation very pleasant.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!!
I always feel so welcome when I come to Dr. Smith’s. Jan the dental hygienist is wonderful!! I never feel pain or discomfort while she is working on my teeth!! Nancy at the front desk is always very accommodating about appointments! Dr Smith is always so pleasant and shared what he is doing or what he thinks we should do after looking at x-rays!! I don’t like going to the dentist, by I never mind going to Dr. Smith’s office!!