Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS, Mark Shaw, DMD

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
1st Dentist Appointment
We had a good first visit with Dr. Brumbaugh and his assistant today. She did great with the cleaning and the stays! Thank you for your help and guidance on getting her to be cavity free.
B
2 days ago
Very professional and patient
The assistant that took us back was very patient, very sweet, and very understanding. All 3 of my children love going to dr. Brumbaugh. The staff and his office is amazing.
J
5 days ago
Best pediatric dentist.
Quick scheduling. Kid friendly waiting room. Very nice and clean office. Same time visit for siblings (very convenient). Friendly staff. Dr. Brumbaugh was polite and thorough and I DID NOT feel judged by him as I have before with other dentists. They give the kids the options of picking flavors and colors which is awesome. Best pediatric dentist around.
B
1 week ago
as always great visit
As always this was another great visit. My usually shy child has finally almost completely warmed up to the staff, but they always work with him, showing him what tools they will be using & what they do. Even letting him touch/try them to see they aren't something to be scared of. I'm always pleased with our visits & will continue bringing my kids the 45mins one way trip to see such great dentists
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentist for kids!
Dr. Brumbaugh was amazing with my son! He talked him through everything that was being done to help keep him calm. Was very understanding about how getting the area around the teeth he was extracting was sensitive and understood how uncomfortable it was. He maintained communication with my son through the whole thing and made the process go so quickly and easily for everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Brumbaugh and staff are excellent! I couldn't be more pleased. My son is still very anxious and cries when seeing the dentist. They handle it like the caring professionals they truly are. From the front desk to Dr. Brumbaugh, it is a seemless and efficient visit with lots of friendly faces. The trains prize room are a major bonus too!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
Very happy with how nice and professional staff are! Very quick but efficiently done! My son loves to come there and it is a positive experience for him to make him want to come back more and more each time! It has made him want to take even better care of his teeth ! Thank you so much!
B
2 weeks ago
Welcoming & professional
The front staff was polite and efficient and our dental assistant was amazing!! She involved my son in his own appt by explaining things on his 3 year old level and letting him choose what he wanted her to use on him i.e. Flavor/color!!! Very cool!! Dr Shaw was just as welcoming and informative!! Thank you for a great first visit to your office and making my child excited about visiting the dentist!!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer care
All my kids visit this office, we appreciate the expertise, care and friendliness of the staff. We also love the huge train track to occupy the other kids while one is getting a cleaning!
L
4 weeks ago
Warm greeting as usual. Quick service as usual. My son was happy as usual. Great Service as Usual!!!!!!!