Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Colin, loved his first visit. Dr. B is was great with him and explained everything to me perfectly! Excited to have him as my son's new dentist!
C
4 days ago
friwndly
I always love coming to this office, same for my kid. Staff is always so friendly, and not to mention in and out care in a professional manner!
S
4 days ago
Excellent Experiences
My girls love Dr. Brumbaugh! They have been going there for many years, and I have never had a hard time getting them to go. Dr. Brumbaugh is friendly, and he takes his time with each child. He also answers any questions you may have. His staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We always have a great experience!
A
4 days ago
Always a pleasure
My son has been going here for 10 years now. And i don't have one bad thing to say. They are always professional and kind. We have had a great experience over the years.
C
5 days ago
Checkup on spacers
As usual Dr Brumbaugh was professional, polite, and great with our daughter. Makes dental visits a learning experience and a pleasure.
L
1 week ago
Excellent and well mannered staff
What a great visit! Dr Brumbaugh did a great job....my little girl was nervous...we got through it... everything was explained on detail and all options was told and what the cost...honest and a great staff...the train in the waiting room is a great...takes their mind off being at a Dr office..thanks so much
D
2 weeks ago
High quaility service,professional and friendly
Does very good with my daughter.
E
2 weeks ago
In and out
We always have great experience! The staff is friendly and welcoming. My kids love Dr. Brumbaugh! He is friendly, knowledgeable, and explains everything as he completes the check-up. My kids have been seen at this practice for many years and we never have to wait. The staff works hard and keeps the office running smoothly. Great job!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
BEST CHILDREN"S DENTIST!
My children love Dr.Brumbaugh and his staff! They feel safe and are never worried about procedures. The office is very clean and well organized. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Amazing dentist and staff
I highly recommend this office. They do their absolute best to make the kids comfortable and are very patient with them!