Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Brumbaugh since she was a baby. He is great with her and she doesn’t mind going to the dentist.
W
3 weeks ago
Great service from beginning to end.
I would not take my children anywhere else but to Dr. Brumbaugh for their teeth. Definitely recommend him to others. The service from the moment you enter his office to the moment you leave is what every parent wants for their child. My children enjoy their dentist visits, and are not scared. Excellent care and service from him and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Best way I can put it is everybody is wonderful! I love the fact that even though he's the doctor / dentist I could still make choices for my children that I feel best for them and he lets me feel nothing but comfortable about it! The ladies are absolutely friendly love them all
R
4 weeks ago
Grateful for an amazing experience
Dr. Brumbaugh and his staff were phenomenal! They were kind, understanding, and thorough. They took extra care to ensure the comfort of our special needs children. They listened, let us ask questions, and kindly answered them. We had heard wonderful reviews from other local families and doctors, and were not disappointed at ALL! Thank you SO MUCH!
L
1 month ago
Professional, thorough , friendly , prompt
We started our children’s dental experiences here ! staff is super amazing with kids and friendly , Dr B is great with them and takes his time to talk about any and all concerns you may have , top notch care and service !
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleasant experience with Dr. B and his staff. My son needs some dental work at a young age and Dr. B took the time to make sure I felt comfortable understanding each scenario. His sincerity and honest answers are very comforting when proceeding with dental work and future care. Thank you for an awesome experience!
J
2 months ago
4 teeth extracted painlessly
That was the easiest 10 minutes we’ve ever spent at a dentist’s office. 4 baby teeth removed quickly with no pain, and Dr. B made it as fun as possible for my son. Thanks, as always!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Quality Service
I love the staff & the way they interact with Gavin & his autism needs. They’re also great with Kylie!
W
2 months ago
High Quality Service!!! Great team!!
We love coming to Dr. Brumbaugh!!! Excellent Staff!
P
2 months ago
Great experience....my children love coming to the dentist