Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Friendly and fast
Even with my little one asking a million and one questions, everyone was very friendly and the appointment went by quicker than anticipated! Professional and courteous as always.
E
1 day ago
Amazing as always!!
we got there early to play with the trains...was called back taken care of and had xrays ...staff was perfect as always!!!
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have no complaints about your service for both of my grandchildren Zenavion Black and Journee Barnes you all do a excellent job!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
My daughter felt so at ease and excited about seeing the dentist!!! Very pleased with Dr. Brumbaugh and his excellent staff!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind as always!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter had a bad experience at her first dentist apt at another office but the staff here made her feel better about it and she did great. At 4 years old she didn't want to do it but quickly it became fun for her.
P
3 weeks ago
Exactly what we needed
Exceptional staff, quick appointment, extremely thorough and personable. Would not change a thing. Best in the business.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome and efficient!!!
My 10 year old daughter and I were very impressed with Dr. Brumbaugh and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and professional. So happy we made the switch in dental care.
R
4 weeks ago
Great
Friendly staff. Wait time was short to be taken back.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and caring!
What a super staff! From booking the appointment, filling out paperwork, meeting the dental hygienist, to meeting the doctor, everyone was kind, friendly, and made sure my daughter was comfortable and I understood everything. My daughter is very hyperactive and suffers from anxiety, which increases her hyperactivity. Everyone was kind and patient! She left happy. I knew it was a successful appointment when she said, " I like men doctors. They are very gentle." This from a five year old!