Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My young daughter had to get 2 teeth removed and was nervous. However, she had a great experience. Dr. Brumbaugh and team made her feel at ease and was reassuring to her the whole way.
S
3 weeks ago
Patience, wonderdul with kids
My daughter was having am anxiety issues and Dr. B was wonderful. Very patient and understanding. He understood her medical issues and despite her crying, manage to clean and examine her teeth.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
Amazing staff and the office is nice. I was happy with the care that they gave my 2 year old for her first time at the dentist. Dr. Brumbaugh was very nice and went over everything we needed to know. We can't wait for our next visit.
C
1 month ago
The Best!
Amazing staff and office! I was so happy with the care they gave my 3yr old daughter she had fun and can't wait for her next cleaning Dr.Brumbaugh was so nice and went over everything with me. My daughter and I both were happy and look forward to her next visit.
M
2 months ago
6 year-old no longer afraid of the dentist
My daughter had to have a tooth extracted yesterday. She had a significant fear of the dentist. Dr. B and the staff were so kind and made the difficult experience much more positive. I’m a grateful mom.
C
2 months ago
Great visit
My daughter had her teeth cleaned and checked here. The staff is very nice and professional. You can tell they really like there job and they love kids.
S
3 months ago
Dental
Amazing staff & dentist!!!!
A
3 months ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Brumbaugh since she was a baby. He is great with her and she doesn’t mind going to the dentist.
W
4 months ago
Great service from beginning to end.
I would not take my children anywhere else but to Dr. Brumbaugh for their teeth. Definitely recommend him to others. The service from the moment you enter his office to the moment you leave is what every parent wants for their child. My children enjoy their dentist visits, and are not scared. Excellent care and service from him and his staff.
J
4 months ago
Best way I can put it is everybody is wonderful! I love the fact that even though he's the doctor / dentist I could still make choices for my children that I feel best for them and he lets me feel nothing but comfortable about it! The ladies are absolutely friendly love them all