Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
The Best
The quality of care and the compassion of all the staff is amazing!!! They are wonderful with children!!!
S
2 weeks ago
best pediatric dentist ever!
Dr Brumbaugh is always so gentle and kind to everyone and he's very efficient! He explains everything completely and works hard to make the kids comfortable!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great, friendly staff. Quick service!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr.Brumbaugh has been seeing my daughters for years. They love going to the dentist. Vary friendly and professional staff.
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Friendly and wonderful
T
1 month ago
My husband took my son to Dr. Brumbaugh, I was unable to be there and felt very nervous about how my son would react. Trysten did well and my husband reports feeling prepared for the steps ahead. The staff was so gentle with my son and made my husband feel confident and informed! Thanks
B
1 month ago
Great office
The staff at Dr. B's office are always so kind and efficient!
A
2 months ago
Easiest office visit with a toddler EVER!
I was dreading taking my 2 year old in because we have had to leave the barber without a haircut because...well...he's 2 and can not sit still. Dr Brumbaugh's office saw us promptly and due to their expertise with kids my son let them clean and inspect his teeth. I got tips on brushing his teeth as well as lots of information. They did a fantastic job and I cannot recommend them enough!
S
2 months ago
My kids always want to come back!
Dr. Brumbaugh and his staff are simply incredible. Everything you would want your child’s dentist visits to be! The waiting room is set up so kid friendly and fun. All the staff are bubbly, friendly, and kind. Dr. Brumbaugh is very informative and helpful! Our kids LOVE the no cavity club program they have, and it’s an awesome incentive to keep them going with good dental hygiene habits in between visits. Every time we leave from a visit my kids ask how long until they get to come back!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My young daughter had to get 2 teeth removed and was nervous. However, she had a great experience. Dr. Brumbaugh and team made her feel at ease and was reassuring to her the whole way.