Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Grateful for an amazing experience
Dr. Brumbaugh and his staff were phenomenal! They were kind, understanding, and thorough. They took extra care to ensure the comfort of our special needs children. They listened, let us ask questions, and kindly answered them. We had heard wonderful reviews from other local families and doctors, and were not disappointed at ALL! Thank you SO MUCH!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough , friendly , prompt
We started our children’s dental experiences here ! staff is super amazing with kids and friendly , Dr B is great with them and takes his time to talk about any and all concerns you may have , top notch care and service !
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleasant experience with Dr. B and his staff. My son needs some dental work at a young age and Dr. B took the time to make sure I felt comfortable understanding each scenario. His sincerity and honest answers are very comforting when proceeding with dental work and future care. Thank you for an awesome experience!
J
1 month ago
4 teeth extracted painlessly
That was the easiest 10 minutes we’ve ever spent at a dentist’s office. 4 baby teeth removed quickly with no pain, and Dr. B made it as fun as possible for my son. Thanks, as always!
M
1 month ago
Amazing Quality Service
I love the staff & the way they interact with Gavin & his autism needs. They’re also great with Kylie!
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service!!! Great team!!
We love coming to Dr. Brumbaugh!!! Excellent Staff!
P
1 month ago
Great experience....my children love coming to the dentist
A
1 month ago
Excellent and very thorough
Our first time to the dentist with my daughter and Dr. Brumbaugh and his assistant were absolutely wonderful! Gentle, caring, and gave me great tips and instructions on how to take good preventative care for my baby’s teeth that are coming in. I was very pleased with our visit!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff and they are great with kids !!!!!!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, great dental care
My son has been going here for years, and I'm grateful that his dental visits are always positive experiences. He can be quite the talker, and the hygienists are always so patient and professional. He's had teeth pulled and Dr. B has always provided excellent pre and post care, and makes sure parents are thoroughly informed.