Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Brumbaugh and his staff are very caring and do their very best to make children feel comfortable in their care!! Excellent dentist as well.
J
2 months ago
Excellent all around
Very friendly and patient staff... My kids are very comfortable and trusting with every visit.
J
2 months ago
Very kind and professional
They are great with my 2 year old. She’s still not used to the dentist and they are so patient with her fussiness. The staff is friendly and caring as well!
J
2 months ago
Always super friendly, professional and enjoyable!
We started going to Dr. Brumbaugh after my oldest son fell and jammed his teeth back up inside his gums. We were terrified of what the outcome might be but through the entire experience everyone in the office was amazing! To this day my son still loves going to the dentist and the fact that they explain things and show the children what they are going to do makes him so comfortable!
C
2 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Dr. Brumbaugh has been my children's doctor since they were 3 and 4. They have never had a bad visit. To be honest, they love going to the dentist because of the great friendly staff and Dr. Brumbaugh is so great with children. He makes every visit fun for them and I couldn't ask for a better dental experience.
E
3 months ago
First time visit
Very welcoming for our first time there.. Staff was very friendly and did a really nice job with my 3 year old
W
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Dr Brumbaugh is a great dentist! My kids love going to him. Everyone is friendly and makes the whole appointment go smoothly.!
J
5 months ago
Great service
Our daughter had to have a tooth pulled and she was very nervous Brumbaugh was so kind and sweet to her to ease her though it all she did amazing. He is amazing dentist!
A
5 months ago
Awesome
S
6 months ago
Awesome Practice
Dr. Brumbaugh is great with both my kids ages 7 and 14. He is always willing to take time to answer any questions that you may have and he takes his time going over stuff.