Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Dr. Brumbaugh has been my children's doctor since they were 3 and 4. They have never had a bad visit. To be honest, they love going to the dentist because of the great friendly staff and Dr. Brumbaugh is so great with children. He makes every visit fun for them and I couldn't ask for a better dental experience.
E
1 month ago
First time visit
Very welcoming for our first time there.. Staff was very friendly and did a really nice job with my 3 year old
W
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Dr Brumbaugh is a great dentist! My kids love going to him. Everyone is friendly and makes the whole appointment go smoothly.!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Our daughter had to have a tooth pulled and she was very nervous Brumbaugh was so kind and sweet to her to ease her though it all she did amazing. He is amazing dentist!
A
3 months ago
Awesome
S
4 months ago
Awesome Practice
Dr. Brumbaugh is great with both my kids ages 7 and 14. He is always willing to take time to answer any questions that you may have and he takes his time going over stuff.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Excellent dentist, very patient and understanding and the office staff is always very helpful!!
K
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Brumbaugh and his staff are the best. They make my daughter feel comfortable and explain everything they are going to do. They answer all my questions and are so kind!
W
4 months ago
The Best
The quality of care and the compassion of all the staff is amazing!!! They are wonderful with children!!!
S
5 months ago
best pediatric dentist ever!
Dr Brumbaugh is always so gentle and kind to everyone and he's very efficient! He explains everything completely and works hard to make the kids comfortable!