Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Our daughter had to have a tooth pulled and she was very nervous Brumbaugh was so kind and sweet to her to ease her though it all she did amazing. He is amazing dentist!
A
1 month ago
Awesome
S
2 months ago
Awesome Practice
Dr. Brumbaugh is great with both my kids ages 7 and 14. He is always willing to take time to answer any questions that you may have and he takes his time going over stuff.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Excellent dentist, very patient and understanding and the office staff is always very helpful!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Brumbaugh and his staff are the best. They make my daughter feel comfortable and explain everything they are going to do. They answer all my questions and are so kind!
W
3 months ago
The Best
The quality of care and the compassion of all the staff is amazing!!! They are wonderful with children!!!
S
3 months ago
best pediatric dentist ever!
Dr Brumbaugh is always so gentle and kind to everyone and he's very efficient! He explains everything completely and works hard to make the kids comfortable!
J
3 months ago
Great experience!
Great, friendly staff. Quick service!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr.Brumbaugh has been seeing my daughters for years. They love going to the dentist. Vary friendly and professional staff.
H
3 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and wonderful