Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Excellent dentist, very patient and understanding and the office staff is always very helpful!!
K
12 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Brumbaugh and his staff are the best. They make my daughter feel comfortable and explain everything they are going to do. They answer all my questions and are so kind!
W
1 year ago
The Best
The quality of care and the compassion of all the staff is amazing!!! They are wonderful with children!!!
S
1 year ago
best pediatric dentist ever!
Dr Brumbaugh is always so gentle and kind to everyone and he's very efficient! He explains everything completely and works hard to make the kids comfortable!
J
1 year ago
Great experience!
Great, friendly staff. Quick service!
A
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Dr.Brumbaugh has been seeing my daughters for years. They love going to the dentist. Vary friendly and professional staff.
H
1 year ago
Friendly
Friendly and wonderful
T
1 year ago
My husband took my son to Dr. Brumbaugh, I was unable to be there and felt very nervous about how my son would react. Trysten did well and my husband reports feeling prepared for the steps ahead. The staff was so gentle with my son and made my husband feel confident and informed! Thanks
B
1 year ago
Great office
The staff at Dr. B's office are always so kind and efficient!
A
1 year ago
Easiest office visit with a toddler EVER!
I was dreading taking my 2 year old in because we have had to leave the barber without a haircut because...well...he's 2 and can not sit still. Dr Brumbaugh's office saw us promptly and due to their expertise with kids my son let them clean and inspect his teeth. I got tips on brushing his teeth as well as lots of information. They did a fantastic job and I cannot recommend them enough!