Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS

Dentist

15 Gosnell Crossing

Staunton, VA 24401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Wonderful staff, great dental care
My son has been going here for years, and I'm grateful that his dental visits are always positive experiences. He can be quite the talker, and the hygienists are always so patient and professional. He's had teeth pulled and Dr. B has always provided excellent pre and post care, and makes sure parents are thoroughly informed.
E
1 year ago
Friendly and fast
Even with my little one asking a million and one questions, everyone was very friendly and the appointment went by quicker than anticipated! Professional and courteous as always.
E
1 year ago
Amazing as always!!
we got there early to play with the trains...was called back taken care of and had xrays ...staff was perfect as always!!!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I have no complaints about your service for both of my grandchildren Zenavion Black and Journee Barnes you all do a excellent job!!!!
S
1 year ago
Quick and efficient
My daughter felt so at ease and excited about seeing the dentist!!! Very pleased with Dr. Brumbaugh and his excellent staff!!!
J
1 year ago
Professional and kind as always!
K
1 year ago
High quality service
My daughter had a bad experience at her first dentist apt at another office but the staff here made her feel better about it and she did great. At 4 years old she didn't want to do it but quickly it became fun for her.
P
1 year ago
Exactly what we needed
Exceptional staff, quick appointment, extremely thorough and personable. Would not change a thing. Best in the business.
S
1 year ago
Awesome and efficient!!!
My 10 year old daughter and I were very impressed with Dr. Brumbaugh and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and professional. So happy we made the switch in dental care.
R
1 year ago
Great
Friendly staff. Wait time was short to be taken back.