Brian T. Weber, DDS

Dentist

6600 France Avenue S

Suite 602

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianweberdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Thorough & Friendly!
I was looking for a new dentist, and was referred to Dr. Weber from another one of his patients. The initial appointment was the most thorough, informative, and friendliest dentist visit I have ever had. The service was nothing short of 5 star, and I'm so happy that I've found him! All the staff I met were super friendly and made the entire experience a pleasant one.
L
1 day ago
How to earn a life-long patient in 2 hours
For a person that has high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, I was very pleased by my first meeting with Dr. Weber and his staff. Approaching the client from a "here's why we do this..." type of manner instead of just opening your mouth and letting people chip away at your teeth with a pickaxe is a nice change. The first meeting is a consultation, and while it is a very lengthy visit, I do believe that it has lowered my anxiety to come back when I would usually run away and never look back. I loved the way that Dr. Weber sits down with you to come up with a game plan, or road map of what you want vs. what needs to be done for the overall benefit of not only your health, but ultimately your self-esteem. With a phrase of, "I'll do whatever you want, but this is what you need..." approach put my mind at ease that I won't be getting procedures done that aren't necessary. Jess (omg I hope I got this name right) in the front with her cute little baby bump and plethora of Rice Krispy treats, was so nice and knowledgeable when it came to all the questions I had about insurance and coverage of procedures. Not once did I feel stupid for asking her a question. Thank you Dr. BTW (B-T-Dubs) and crew! See you soon!
J
1 week ago
Super thorough and very up to date and knowledgeable. Very caring and also very professional.
M
1 month ago
Awesome People
Doctor Weber and staff are the most caring and professional dental people I have ever come across. They are genuinely concerned to their patient's well being and comfort, thorough with their work and details every step of the procedure which I very much appreciate. I love it here :)
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Care
Today was my first day meeting with Brian T. Weber, DDS. Right away when I walked in, I noticed how friendly the atmosphere was and felt comfortable. As someone who does not always experience comfort seeing dentists, this was refreshing. I hadn't been to the dentist in over three years, and Dr. Weber was very thorough in finding everything that he needed to know to give me the best possible care. The biggest difference between Dr. Weber and other dentists I've had is how much he allowed me to be part of my plan for healthier teeth and gums and helped me understand the processes for dental care and why we do them. It was also nice being able to see what was right or wrong with my teeth and gums on a big clear screen to actually understand what was going on. Jess was also very helpful in setting up future appointments and answering all of my questions about insurance. I would strongly recommend this dentist, especially if you are someone who is often uncomfortable at other dental offices. I'm ready for my next visit!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service; Professional and Friendly; Technically oriented.
Professional and friendly staff. Technically up-to-date. Thorough examination. Identify options.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Technology is one aspect of our office we like to keep current as it helps us in detecting "issues" early. We are glad that you see the value in the time and effort we put into each individual patient here at Brian Weber's Dental Office. Setting up a game plan that goes hand in hand with your needs and wants is what we strive for. Thank you again for the positive feedback. - Dr. Weber and Team
M
3 months ago
Dental Visit
Dr Weber and staff they got me in right away when I had a abscessed tooth! They are all so wonderful to work with ❤️
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
We definitely do not want any of our patients in any sort of discomfort. Getting you a prompt appointment and the issue addressed right away helps aid in your satisfaction. Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that you are doing better on that tooth. As Dr. Brian Weber likes to say "teeth only tell you when they're hurting, never when they're happy". - Dr. Weber and Team
J
3 months ago
highest rating
start to finish,caring ,professional service. I have sensitivity issues and feel very comfortable with Dr. Weber. I drive 6 hrs round trip because I feel confident I'm getting the best service.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
JOE!! We at Dr. Brian Weber's Dental Office can't thank you enough for making the 6 hour trip each time to see us. We would say that's the ultimate commitment to your dental family. It's very comforting hearing you say such wonderful comments about our team. Enjoy the rest of winter and we'll see you at your next appointment. - Dr. Weber and Team
D
3 months ago
High quality work and service
Hygienists are engaged, thorough, friendly and provide helpful consulting about oral hygiene. I had a regular cleaning today and Dr. Weber was able to repair a small tooth chip without a crown right after my cleaning, thus saving me a return trip and the cost of a crown.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Dan, it was a pleasure to have you in today. We appreciate you here at Brian Weber's Dental Office. Our hygienist will be pleased to hear of the wonderful compliments you had about her today. Time management and doing what works best for the patient is part of our quality care. See you at your next appointment. - Dr. Weber and Team
B
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Welcoming
I have been a patient of Dr. Weber for many years. I have gone to both of his offices, and they are so warm, welcoming, and easy to locate. The care I receive is the best - from state of the art equipment to the caring staff. I feel very welcomed and part of a "family". I appreciate Dr. Weber and all of his staff!
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Karen, we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your care at both of our offices. We truly do care about our patients and you may have read in previous comments, that yes we do see our patients as family! We are so glad to hear that you feel that during your appointments, that means we have done our job. Providing excellent and above and beyond care is what we aim for at Dr. Brian Weber's Dental Office. - Dr. Weber and Team