Brian T. Weber, DDS

Dentist

6600 France Avenue S

Suite 602

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

brianweberdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly
Brian and his team provide excellent professional service in a friendly casual setting. Brian makes the most new technology aids that greatly improve your ability to understand your needs and options. It takes a little extra time to set up the benefits of technology at first but it's very much in your favor to take that time and get a sold view of where you stand and what 's necessary (or optional) to correct any problems. Very impressed and comfortable recommending these services to anyone interested in high quality affordable dental care.
M
1 month ago
Professional high quality service.
Been to many dentists over my lifetime, l’m a senior citizen, so I can definitely say Brian Weber is one of the best! They are prompt, professional and efficient. I have no complaints. Any problems are quickly attended to and followed through until all is well. I highly recommend him. :)
B
2 months ago
Consult with Dr. Weber
I have been to quite a few orthodontic and cosmetic dentist office for consult and felt very overwhelmed. After leaving Dr. Weber's office I feel well informed and relaxed about my next steps in my dental and orthodontic journey. I am very pleased with Dr. Weber and his staff they are very pleasant to deal with.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care + attention to detail
I was so impressed by Dr. Weber and his staff. I’ve never been to a dentist where I can see exactly what’s going on with my teeth! I really felt like I was taking part in my care. I highly recommend this dentist.
T
2 months ago
I have very sensitive teeth and Dr.Weber’s team take special care on my needs.Very personable and very professional.
H
2 months ago
first class
It feels like home when I go to the dentist. Dr. Weber's offices are quiet and comfortable. The service is alway great. Everything is carefully explained before and during all procedures. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weber to everyone.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, high quality service with a friendly touch!
I think I’ve found my forever dentist!
J
3 months ago
My first visit and I'm already planning on this being my forever Dentist. Dr Weber and staff are very caring and professional. One of a kind!
C
3 months ago
Excellent work
I was in and out of the office much faster than I expected. Everything went so quick and easy. Now I’m anxious to finally get the implants.
J
3 months ago
Thank you for your expert service!