Brian T. Weber, DDS

Dentist

6600 France Avenue S

Suite 602

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianweberdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Great service, very experienced
I live in Colorado but my dentist of choice is in Edina MN. Dr. Weber and his staff are excellent. Very professional, experienced and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Weber!
D
2 weeks ago
Always great service with Dr Weber!
Dr. Weber and his staff always provide great dental service. I have been visiting his practice for many years for all of my dental care, including routine cleanings, fillings, and alternatives to crowns. The quality is great, and they put you at ease and make sure everything is pain-free. Highly recommend Dr. Weber.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone one their team is great at what they do, and friendly as they do it!
H
1 month ago
The best office ever! Dr. Weber and his staff are super friendly and professional. We have always had quality results with all of our dentistry needs. This office is like an extension of our family. They get us in quickly when we have an emergency, and are always happy to see us.
K
2 months ago
Worth the drive!
I'm very impressed how thorough and professional Dr. Weber and his staff are! They respond to emails in a timely manner and make sure to answer all your questions. Great communication! I had the most in depth and thorough dental exam to date and Dr. Weber really took the time to go over everything with me and make sure I understand. I genuinely feel they care about their patients and you don't get that at every dental office.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I am very pleased with my experience here. The office worked very hard to get me in quickly (before a vacation), even though I was calling in with short notice. I have a bonded front tooth, which I have not been happy with in years because my dentists have not been able to correctly match the shade for me. Brian worked with me to make sure I was happy with the shade, and you can no longer tell the tooth has a filling! Brian and his staff were up front about options and prices. I have lived in several different large cities and seen many "top" dentists. This has been my best experience thus far.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Weber and his staff are the most professional people and also the kindest. They adresss every need I had from anxiety to billing. I would never go anywhere else. Dr. Weber is highly skilled and has a gift for not only dental health but handling cosmetic aspects as well. I’ve been seeing this group for over a decade and I highly recommended them. I’ve had crowns, bonding and many stress free cleanings as well.
H
3 months ago
A wonderful group of professionals . In all of my 94 years I have never met a more qualified and caring person as Brian. Thank you all for all you do.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Brian is the best dentist I have ever had. He provides high quality care and it is always polite, caring, and on time. Dr. Brian is highly professional.
K
4 months ago
Great Dental Visit
Dr. Webber, Jackie, and Jess are wonderful! Very welcoming staff and Dr. Weber has wonderful bedside manner. He listens to your concerns and is very thorough in examining your teeth and explaining all options to you. Dr. Webber really takes the time to make you feel comfortable and calms any anxiety you may have.