Brian T. Weber, DDS

Dentist

6600 France Avenue S

Suite 602

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

brianweberdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
High quality service. Wanda
My appointment was for a 6 month checkup. The work was done promptly and both Morgan and Dr. Weber were friendly and did their work efficiently.
D
4 days ago
Always a high quality experience
Dr. Brian Weber is always professional. He goes above and beyond to ensure that you are getting what you desire from your dental experience. He hires only exceptional staff, friendly, efficient and highly qualified. Dr. Weber pays attentions to everything from pain management to making sure the bite is exactly right after a filling or crown. My temporary crown came loose and broke on a Friday afternoon after the office was closed and he didn't hesitate to offer to meet me at the office immediately. He always listens to my questions and concerns and takes them into consideration during my care. I highly recommend Dr. Weber for dental maintenance as well as esthetic dental needs.
R
6 days ago
Dr. Weber and his team consistently provide: - expert, state of the art dental care - kind and friendly atmosphere - great patient education on how to maintain healthy teeth - an office where they always know your name
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Elite in dental care and professionalism!
I continue to go to Dr. Weber because of his elite skills as a dentist and his ability to continuously care about the health and well being of your teeth. This visit his assistant was Lindsey, who is always 2 steps ahead in the process and highly skilled with patients herself. It is great to go to a dentist who cares about you, your teeth and wants to be sure it is a pleasant experience for everyone! Thank you for the great care!
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
I felt like I received the VIP treatment! Dr. Weber took so much time to look at my teeth and explain what work needs to be done and why. Taking photos of my teeth and visually looking at them on a big screen was a big incentive for me to put an emphasis on my dental health.
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and enjoyed my appointment, glad I picked Dr. Weber for my Dentist. Thanks!!
A
1 month ago
New Patient Experience
Dr. B. Weber is unquestionably the best dentist I have visited. He is skilled and conscientious, ensuring the patients’ needs are first priority. Dr. Weber demonstrates his integrity by speaking the truth. He will deliver on his promises while having the courage to acknowledge mistakes and do whatever is needed to address them. He demonstrates a true sense of humility by acknowledging his limits and referring patients to a different level of care if needed. Dr. Weber is able to actively listen to fully understand and genuinely empathize with patients realities. He then responds by customizing a treatment plan that is patient lead and doctor supported. Dr. Weber proves a commitment to deliver excellence by using new technologies to collect data on the health of teeth and removing subjectivity from the exam; all while educating and showing the patient at the same time. I am truly impressed, grateful and excited to have become a patient of Dr. Weber’s.
C
2 months ago
Thorough & Friendly!
I was looking for a new dentist, and was referred to Dr. Weber from another one of his patients. The initial appointment was the most thorough, informative, and friendliest dentist visit I have ever had. The service was nothing short of 5 star, and I'm so happy that I've found him! All the staff I met were super friendly and made the entire experience a pleasant one.
L
2 months ago
How to earn a life-long patient in 2 hours
For a person that has high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, I was very pleased by my first meeting with Dr. Weber and his staff. Approaching the client from a "here's why we do this..." type of manner instead of just opening your mouth and letting people chip away at your teeth with a pickaxe is a nice change. The first meeting is a consultation, and while it is a very lengthy visit, I do believe that it has lowered my anxiety to come back when I would usually run away and never look back. I loved the way that Dr. Weber sits down with you to come up with a game plan, or road map of what you want vs. what needs to be done for the overall benefit of not only your health, but ultimately your self-esteem. With a phrase of, "I'll do whatever you want, but this is what you need..." approach put my mind at ease that I won't be getting procedures done that aren't necessary. Jess (omg I hope I got this name right) in the front with her cute little baby bump and plethora of Rice Krispy treats, was so nice and knowledgeable when it came to all the questions I had about insurance and coverage of procedures. Not once did I feel stupid for asking her a question. Thank you Dr. BTW (B-T-Dubs) and crew! See you soon!