Brian T. Weber, DDS

Dentist

6600 France Avenue S

Suite 602

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianweberdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
talented, genuine, skilled
We have been patients for at least 7 years, now all three of our kids go as well. Always kind, always professional, and significantly more skilled and experienced than other dentists. We have referred extended family as well, they now all feel the same way.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful team . They are taking great care of me and my teeth. Highly recommended. My friends are already patients there
D
1 month ago
Quality care delivered by friendly professionals in a modern setting
Thorough, timely and professional. I have used Dr. Weber for a long time and have been very satisfied with both the quality of work they have done and the service they have provided.
S
1 month ago
Brian, was very thorough with the first visit and really addressed all of my concerns with patience and a great manner. I have never been used to receiving that type of thoughtful service from any of my prior dentists. He was great.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
We here at Brian Weber's Dental Office want to personally thank you for the great review. Dr. Weber will be very happy to hear of the kind words you have expressed about his and his thoroughness. We want our patients to feel like family. We are glad to hear that you saw that in the care we provide. Have a great weekend! - Dr. Weber and Team
B
1 month ago
I needed to have a lot of X-rays done and I have a severe gag reflex. The hygienist was wonderful in helping me get the X-rays done not only quickly but with a lot of laughter.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Barb we appreciate your wonderful review. Tasha, our hygienist, is a great addition to our team. I will have to share with her your kind words. We at Dr. Weber's Dental Office strive to make the best of every appointment and cater to each person's individual needs. We are glad to hear we have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to see you at your next appointment - Dr. Weber and Team
K
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly service. I highly recommend Dr. Weber's practice!
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Thank you very much Ken for the positive feedback and review. We are glad to hear you speak so highly of Dr. Brian Weber's Dental Office. We want you to feel like family when you come in for your appointments yet have a level of professionalism that sets us apart from most and we are glad to hear that you can see that in us. Have a wonderful week and we'll see you at your next appointment. - Dr. Weber and Team
K
3 months ago
Continues to impress!!
I was in for a follow up visit today with Dr. Webber and the dental care was excellent! I usually go to the Edina office, but this was my first time a the St. Louis Park office and things look great! Dr. Webber's staff and hygentists truly work as a "team" and continue to provide excellent dental care with expertise and professionalism. It all makes for a very enjoyable experience! Plus, my teeth feel and look fantastic!
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Kory, we can't thank you enough for the kind words regarding Brain Weber's Dental Office. Dr. Weber and the team want to continually provide excellent care and professionalism every step of the way. We are glad that you can see that in our entire team. Happiness, confidence and comfort-ability is what we want for every patient. Choosing our office over many others for your treatment speaks volumes. We appreciate you as a patient. See you again soon. - Dr. Weber and Team
N
3 months ago
Professional and personable
I appreciate the relaxed atmosphere - and the personable and attentive care. I got lots of information/education - and didn't feel "preached to". I feel confident that I got the best professional assessment/recommendations. (And kudos on the new sign!)
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Hello Nancy, we love your statement "kudos on the new sign" as we are very pleased with it ourselves. We strive to provide you will personable and attentive care each and every visit. We are glad to hear your appointment went very well and that you learned a few things in the process. We are hear to teach and educate you in what we see regarding your oral health and want the best for you. We hope you have a great week and will see you at your next appointment. - Dr. Weber and Team
R
3 months ago
high quality of service
Dr. Weber renders high quality service in a relaxed atmospher. The dental assistants and office staff are experienced and unfailingly helpful and accommodating.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Thank you Rich. We appreciate your wonderful review. The team here at Brian Weber's Dental Office will always try to provide the highest quality and relaxed atmosphere, as you stated, at every appointment. Always looking forward to seeing you at your appointments. - Dr. Weber and Team
A
3 months ago
Staff were very friendly, yet professional. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Weber and his staff. Dr. Weber was very thorough, more thorough than the dentist I have been seeing. They made my visit a pleasant one.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Thank you for the outstanding review. Here at Dr. Brian Weber's Dental Office we strive to make the patient as comfortable as we possibly can every step of the way. We are happy to hear that you feel the love in our office. As you noticed in your appointment, we may take a bit longer than the "average" dentist, but we are more thorough than most, allowing us to aim to be "better" than most dentists. We look forward to continuing care with you. - Dr. Weber and Team