Brian T. Weber, DDS

Dentist

6600 France Avenue S

Suite 602

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianweberdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Consult with Dr. Weber
I have been to quite a few orthodontic and cosmetic dentist office for consult and felt very overwhelmed. After leaving Dr. Weber's office I feel well informed and relaxed about my next steps in my dental and orthodontic journey. I am very pleased with Dr. Weber and his staff they are very pleasant to deal with.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care + attention to detail
I was so impressed by Dr. Weber and his staff. I’ve never been to a dentist where I can see exactly what’s going on with my teeth! I really felt like I was taking part in my care. I highly recommend this dentist.
T
1 month ago
I have very sensitive teeth and Dr.Weber’s team take special care on my needs.Very personable and very professional.
H
1 month ago
first class
It feels like home when I go to the dentist. Dr. Weber's offices are quiet and comfortable. The service is alway great. Everything is carefully explained before and during all procedures. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weber to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality service with a friendly touch!
I think I’ve found my forever dentist!
J
1 month ago
My first visit and I'm already planning on this being my forever Dentist. Dr Weber and staff are very caring and professional. One of a kind!
C
2 months ago
Excellent work
I was in and out of the office much faster than I expected. Everything went so quick and easy. Now I’m anxious to finally get the implants.
J
2 months ago
Thank you for your expert service!
S
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. Weber and his entire staff have always been so wonderful to I and my family! From cleanings to crowns, we are in great hands and feel so lucky to be a part of their dental family!!! Would recommend to every one!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was in for 6-month teeth cleaning. The hygienist, Diane, was excellent. She was thorough, careful and friendly. She explained what she was working on along the way. It was the best teeth cleaning job I have ever received in any dental office in my 50 years of life.