Brian T. Weber, DDS

Dentist

6600 France Avenue S

Suite 602

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

brianweberdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent service; Professional and Friendly; Technically oriented.
Professional and friendly staff. Technically up-to-date. Thorough examination. Identify options.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Dr Weber and staff they got me in right away when I had a abscessed tooth! They are all so wonderful to work with ❤️
J
4 weeks ago
highest rating
start to finish,caring ,professional service. I have sensitivity issues and feel very comfortable with Dr. Weber. I drive 6 hrs round trip because I feel confident I'm getting the best service.
D
1 month ago
High quality work and service
Hygienists are engaged, thorough, friendly and provide helpful consulting about oral hygiene. I had a regular cleaning today and Dr. Weber was able to repair a small tooth chip without a crown right after my cleaning, thus saving me a return trip and the cost of a crown.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Dan, it was a pleasure to have you in today. We appreciate you here at Brian Weber's Dental Office. Our hygienist will be pleased to hear of the wonderful compliments you had about her today. Time management and doing what works best for the patient is part of our quality care. See you at your next appointment. - Dr. Weber and Team
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Welcoming
I have been a patient of Dr. Weber for many years. I have gone to both of his offices, and they are so warm, welcoming, and easy to locate. The care I receive is the best - from state of the art equipment to the caring staff. I feel very welcomed and part of a "family". I appreciate Dr. Weber and all of his staff!
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Karen, we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your care at both of our offices. We truly do care about our patients and you may have read in previous comments, that yes we do see our patients as family! We are so glad to hear that you feel that during your appointments, that means we have done our job. Providing excellent and above and beyond care is what we aim for at Dr. Brian Weber's Dental Office. - Dr. Weber and Team
K
1 month ago
Excellent professional care
My husband and I both value Dr. Weber and his wonderful staff!
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Not only do you value us, but we value you just as much. We can't thank you and your husband enough for being such kind and wonderful patients here at Dr. Brian Weber's Dental Office. We truly believe our patients are like family and hope they can feel the same. We look forward to seeing you both at your next appointments. - Dr. Weber and Team
T
2 months ago
Nobody Beats Dr. Weber
Dr. Weber goes in-depth with dental care. He'll explain not only what needs to be done, why it needs to be done, but also shows to you how the daily things you do affect your teeth and overall health. Options might be available to fix your teeth that many other dentists might miss. Would highly recommend.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Dr. Weber will be thrilled to hear of this amazing review. He feels that he wants to value a smile that the patient values. He is always wanting the best for the patient and will go the extra mile to explain in terms that patients can understand. We can't thank you enough for seeing the comprehensive care we here at Dr. Brian Weber's Dental Office offer. - Dr. Weber and Team
R
2 months ago
Very good experience
Dr Webber and his staff do everything possible to make the dental experience positive. From the upbeat attitudes of staff to the clean/modern decor, I can’t imagine the dental experience being better anywhere else. I’ve gone to Dr. Webber for many years and he is a true professional.......with a heart. I don’t hesitate in recommending Dr. Webber’s office for any dental needs.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Rick, we can't thank you enough for the kind words regarding Brain Weber's Dental Office. Dr. Weber and the team want to continually provide excellent care and professionalism every step of the way. We are glad that you can see that in our entire team. Happiness, confidence and comfort-ability is what we want for every patient. Choosing our office over many others for your treatment speaks volumes. We appreciate you as a patient. See you again soon. - Dr. Weber and Team
B
3 months ago
Great service!
Brian and team are terrific! Our family has been going here for years.
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our "terrific team". The team here at Dr. Brian Weber's Dental Office is thrilled to hear such great feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the most thorough and friendly dental offices in the area. We hope to see you and the family again soon. - Dr. Weber and Team
C
3 months ago
They have thought of everything
I am not fond of doctor or dentist appointments, but I look forward to each and every time I visit Dr. Weber’s office. They make me feel relaxed and at ease. Thank you for such great Dentisty!
Response from Brian T. Weber, DDS
Hi Christopher, we appreciate your amazing review. Comfortable and thorough dentistry is what we aim for at Brian Weber's Dental Office. Not many people can actually say they "look forward to coming to their dental appointments". That comment makes all the difference when looking for the right provider. Thank you for being such a wonderful patient, we are proud to have you as a patient. - Dr. Weber and Team