Brian T. Weber, DDS

Dentist

6600 France Avenue S

Suite 602

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianweberdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Yes, highly professional, but also warm and patient.
Dr. Weber offers a wonderful dental experience. Yes, I know that is kind on a oxymoron.. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, right? But, his office is so fresh and friendly, it takes much of the onus out of the possibility o pain. I especially count on his optimistic approach to providing care. No gloom and doom. He explains what's to be done, the prognosis and gets it under way. He listens and smiles and makes it a very pleasant experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Thankful!
We're grateful for Dr. Webber and his whole dental team. They are all skilled professionals who care for their patients like family.
W
2 months ago
High quality service. Wanda
My appointment was for a 6 month checkup. The work was done promptly and both Morgan and Dr. Weber were friendly and did their work efficiently.
D
2 months ago
Always a high quality experience
Dr. Brian Weber is always professional. He goes above and beyond to ensure that you are getting what you desire from your dental experience. He hires only exceptional staff, friendly, efficient and highly qualified. Dr. Weber pays attentions to everything from pain management to making sure the bite is exactly right after a filling or crown. My temporary crown came loose and broke on a Friday afternoon after the office was closed and he didn't hesitate to offer to meet me at the office immediately. He always listens to my questions and concerns and takes them into consideration during my care. I highly recommend Dr. Weber for dental maintenance as well as esthetic dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Weber and his team consistently provide: - expert, state of the art dental care - kind and friendly atmosphere - great patient education on how to maintain healthy teeth - an office where they always know your name
K
2 months ago
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Elite in dental care and professionalism!
I continue to go to Dr. Weber because of his elite skills as a dentist and his ability to continuously care about the health and well being of your teeth. This visit his assistant was Lindsey, who is always 2 steps ahead in the process and highly skilled with patients herself. It is great to go to a dentist who cares about you, your teeth and wants to be sure it is a pleasant experience for everyone! Thank you for the great care!
K
3 months ago
Amazing!
I felt like I received the VIP treatment! Dr. Weber took so much time to look at my teeth and explain what work needs to be done and why. Taking photos of my teeth and visually looking at them on a big screen was a big incentive for me to put an emphasis on my dental health.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and enjoyed my appointment, glad I picked Dr. Weber for my Dentist. Thanks!!
A
3 months ago
New Patient Experience
Dr. B. Weber is unquestionably the best dentist I have visited. He is skilled and conscientious, ensuring the patients’ needs are first priority. Dr. Weber demonstrates his integrity by speaking the truth. He will deliver on his promises while having the courage to acknowledge mistakes and do whatever is needed to address them. He demonstrates a true sense of humility by acknowledging his limits and referring patients to a different level of care if needed. Dr. Weber is able to actively listen to fully understand and genuinely empathize with patients realities. He then responds by customizing a treatment plan that is patient lead and doctor supported. Dr. Weber proves a commitment to deliver excellence by using new technologies to collect data on the health of teeth and removing subjectivity from the exam; all while educating and showing the patient at the same time. I am truly impressed, grateful and excited to have become a patient of Dr. Weber’s.