Brian T. Weber, DDS

Dentist

6600 France Avenue S

Suite 602

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianweberdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
A wonderful group of professionals . In all of my 94 years I have never met a more qualified and caring person as Brian. Thank you all for all you do.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Brian is the best dentist I have ever had. He provides high quality care and it is always polite, caring, and on time. Dr. Brian is highly professional.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Visit
Dr. Webber, Jackie, and Jess are wonderful! Very welcoming staff and Dr. Weber has wonderful bedside manner. He listens to your concerns and is very thorough in examining your teeth and explaining all options to you. Dr. Webber really takes the time to make you feel comfortable and calms any anxiety you may have.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in MN !
Been seeing Dr. Weber since 2006 and have never had a bad experience.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist!!!
Dr. Weber is the best dentist I have ever been to. He wasn't trying to sell me services I didn't need. He really educated me and looked out for my best interest. How refreshing!
L
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly
Brian and his team provide excellent professional service in a friendly casual setting. Brian makes the most new technology aids that greatly improve your ability to understand your needs and options. It takes a little extra time to set up the benefits of technology at first but it's very much in your favor to take that time and get a sold view of where you stand and what 's necessary (or optional) to correct any problems. Very impressed and comfortable recommending these services to anyone interested in high quality affordable dental care.
M
4 months ago
Professional high quality service.
Been to many dentists over my lifetime, l’m a senior citizen, so I can definitely say Brian Weber is one of the best! They are prompt, professional and efficient. I have no complaints. Any problems are quickly attended to and followed through until all is well. I highly recommend him. :)
B
4 months ago
Consult with Dr. Weber
I have been to quite a few orthodontic and cosmetic dentist office for consult and felt very overwhelmed. After leaving Dr. Weber's office I feel well informed and relaxed about my next steps in my dental and orthodontic journey. I am very pleased with Dr. Weber and his staff they are very pleasant to deal with.
L
4 months ago
Excellent care + attention to detail
I was so impressed by Dr. Weber and his staff. I’ve never been to a dentist where I can see exactly what’s going on with my teeth! I really felt like I was taking part in my care. I highly recommend this dentist.
T
5 months ago
I have very sensitive teeth and Dr.Weber’s team take special care on my needs.Very personable and very professional.