Brian Zarikta DDS and Michael Zarikta DDS

Dentist

813 Parkland Drive

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
excellent service
You will not find a better dentist office. Everyone there is very professional and courteous. Thank you all so much for your help.
C
6 months ago
As always, great appointment
Excellent cleaning visit.
T
11 months ago
Very professional and puts you at ease.
I've seen Dr. Brian Zarikta for years and have always been pleased with his work. It's also nice that they get you right in and everyone in the office is friendly and glad to see you.
B
11 months ago
Very professional and pain free! Thanks for fixing my filling.
M
12 months ago
very professional and friendly, very good quality service. Atmosphere very comfortable for me.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful with kids!!!!!
My daughter had her first cleaning and they were fabulous! Super patient, lots of praise and a trip to a toy box!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!
B
1 year ago
Quick and easy. Best dental care in town by far!
E
1 year ago
Very helpful, stress-free service
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, helpful, polite, and professional. I have enjoyed their rest service for years.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient, and pleasant visit to the dentist
The hygienist who cleans my teeth is always pleasant, friendly, and quick. She takes great pains to do a thorough job and is always careful to be gentle and cause no pain. Because she is such a delight, I feel like I have had an afternoon visit with a friend, and, as a bonus, come out with sparkling clean teeth!
T
1 year ago
Great service & always friendly
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday. As always Paula did an excellent job!! Thanks!! And everyone in the office is super friendly & professional. Dr. Mike & Dr Brian are the best!!!