Brian Zarikta DDS and Michael Zarikta DDS

Dentist

813 Parkland Drive

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Wonderful with kids!!!!!
My daughter had her first cleaning and they were fabulous! Super patient, lots of praise and a trip to a toy box!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!
B
3 months ago
Quick and easy. Best dental care in town by far!
E
5 months ago
Very helpful, stress-free service
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, helpful, polite, and professional. I have enjoyed their rest service for years.
M
6 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and pleasant visit to the dentist
The hygienist who cleans my teeth is always pleasant, friendly, and quick. She takes great pains to do a thorough job and is always careful to be gentle and cause no pain. Because she is such a delight, I feel like I have had an afternoon visit with a friend, and, as a bonus, come out with sparkling clean teeth!
T
6 months ago
Great service & always friendly
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday. As always Paula did an excellent job!! Thanks!! And everyone in the office is super friendly & professional. Dr. Mike & Dr Brian are the best!!!
C
8 months ago
Wonderful service! @
As always fabulous service. Brought in my 4 year old to watch me have my teeth cleaned for when she comes next time for her first cleaning and they were all fabulous with her!!! Very kid friendly. Let her hold equipment, counted her princess teeth, gave her a glove ballon and stickers!!!! Thank you for making the first dentist trip so fun for her and making my cleaning great as well!!!!
C
1 year ago
Nothing but the best.
As always, great service.
I
1 year ago
A crown broke on my tooth they put on 2 years ago and they are redoing it free of charge. I love this dentist (Michael Zarika). I had a horrible fear of dentist due to a bad experience with previous dentist. I found Dr Zarika and he made me feel comfortable and alway makes sure I'm doing ok thru the process. The entire office personnel is Awesome!!!
D
2 years ago
Crown Replaced
I've been going to Dr. B. Zarikta for 20+ years and have never been disappointed in the quality of care. Some dental techs have changed over the years but the professionalism has remained high. This most recent visit was to replace a crown that had popped off. Re-attaching the crown took place quickly and at no cost to me. Dr. B's style is personable and friendly. I am always impressed by the details he remembers about me personally. I appreciate the fact that if an issue is beyond his scope, he refers you to people specializing in the care you need. I would recommend him to anyone at anytime.
K
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
The Staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Zarikta is pleasant and always has a great story.