Brian Zarikta DDS and Michael Zarikta DDS

Dentist

813 Parkland Drive

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Treated with respect and care
I have been going to Dr. Zarikta for years and have never had a complaint. I'm seen in a timely manner and the tooth issue I'm dealing with is handled in a timely manners. The prices are reasonable and I know they care about me as a patient.
D
3 months ago
Always great going here
It's always great going here. No one enjoys trips to the dentist, but they are the best.
T
4 months ago
On time, professional & friendly
Everyone in the office is friendly & very informative. They make going to the dentist pleasant-almost!! lol The appointments are always on time & they will work with you on scheduling.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, quick to get in
Michael got me in quickly and was very caring about the sore on the roof of my mouth. Thank you so much for getting right with me!
K
6 months ago
Zarikta Dental is professional and pleasant dental office. They're helpful in any situation as well as concientous of your time.
P
7 months ago
Highly Professional, and Excellent Service
Couldn't ask for a better dental practice, the staff are friendly and very courteous, Today ,as always my visit was pleasant ,the dental hygenist had a warm and pleasant personality , she ensured I was comfortable before my teeth cleaning procedure, and was gentle in the area where my teeth are sensitive. She was knowledgable and professional. Thank you.
B
9 months ago
High Quality service
Was very pleased with the hygienist and Dr. B Z. Made my cleaning and check up very quick, understandable, and painless!
D
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
Great staff. Skilled professionals.
L
1 year ago
Receptionist is rude
This office just want money and dont care about their service. Receptionist is very very rude making the place not so welcoming
D
2 years ago
excellent service
You will not find a better dentist office. Everyone there is very professional and courteous. Thank you all so much for your help.