Brian Zarikta DDS and Michael Zarikta DDS

Dentist

813 Parkland Drive

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional!
Great staff. Skilled professionals.
L
3 months ago
Receptionist is rude
This office just want money and dont care about their service. Receptionist is very very rude making the place not so welcoming
D
12 months ago
excellent service
You will not find a better dentist office. Everyone there is very professional and courteous. Thank you all so much for your help.
C
12 months ago
As always, great appointment
Excellent cleaning visit.
T
1 year ago
Very professional and puts you at ease.
I've seen Dr. Brian Zarikta for years and have always been pleased with his work. It's also nice that they get you right in and everyone in the office is friendly and glad to see you.
B
1 year ago
Very professional and pain free! Thanks for fixing my filling.
M
2 years ago
very professional and friendly, very good quality service. Atmosphere very comfortable for me.
C
2 years ago
Wonderful with kids!!!!!
My daughter had her first cleaning and they were fabulous! Super patient, lots of praise and a trip to a toy box!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!
B
2 years ago
Quick and easy. Best dental care in town by far!
E
2 years ago
Very helpful, stress-free service
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, helpful, polite, and professional. I have enjoyed their rest service for years.